Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Neuvé MD cost: $349/mo tirzepatide

Neuvé MD lists sermorelin at $249/mo (advertised as $229 first month), tirzepatide at $349/mo (advertised as $299 first month) and semaglutide at $219/mo (advertised as $189 first month), plus 4 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Monthly prices that include the drug — after a cheaper first month.

Semaglutide is $219 a month and tirzepatide $349 at a standard dose, each with a lower first month. Medication, consult, shipping and supplies are included; labs are extra.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Neuvé MD discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Neuvé MD

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Charged separately when required, through its own lab…

States

All 50 states

Also on this list

Oak

Its headline price needs a 12-month plan — and no pharmacy is named anywhere.

Another provider on our tesamorelin provider ranking.

Read the Oak review →
On this page

How much does Neuvé MD cost?

Neuvé MD's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $229 first month$249/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $299 first month$349/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $189 first month$219/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $169 first month$199/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Glutathione $169 first month$199/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
GHK-Cu $189 first month$219/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tesamorelin From $299/moFrom $299/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not confirmed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The first number on most cards is a first month, not the rate: semaglutide reads "First month $189" above $219, tirzepatide "First month $299" above $349, and the same pattern runs through its peptides. Its weight-loss page shows only the standing prices, and labs are extra — the $45 GLP-1 panel is labeled an "optional add-on" in the same box that says it is "Required within 90 days of starting, then annually".

See plans at Neuvé MD

Prices read from Neuvé MD's own site

What they advertise

"WEIGHT LOSS from $179 /month" on its pricing page, then per-product cards: semaglutide injectable $219/month ("First month $189"), microdose $179 (first month $149), oral RDT $329; tirzepatide injectable $349 (first month $299), microdose $240 (first month $199), oral RDT $279.

What you actually pay

$219/mo for compounded semaglutide and $349/mo for tirzepatide at a standard injectable dose, after a first month at $189 and $299. Microdose plans are $179 and $240, daily oral tablets $329 and $279. Sermorelin is $249, NAD+ and glutathione injections $199, GHK-Cu injection $219, and tesamorelin "$299 /month · starting at". Each price includes medication when prescribed, the clinician consult, shipping and injection supplies.

Money you will meet later

  • Lab panels are charged separately: the GLP-1 panel is $45, required within 90 days of starting and then annually.
  • Its billing policy describes Core, Plus and Premium memberships and coaching programs billed monthly, and none is priced on the site.

The bottom line

Neuvé MD — Neuve Health, LLC, of Gilbert, Arizona — publishes one of the fullest price menus on this site, every product and lab panel visible without an account. Compounded semaglutide is $219 a month at a standard dose ($179 as a microdose, $329 as a daily oral tablet) and tirzepatide $349 ($240 microdose, $279 oral), with sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione, GHK-Cu and tesamorelin on the same menu. Its pricing, weight-loss and billing pages agree that the plan price includes the medication, the clinician consult, shipping and injection supplies, with labs charged separately. The catches: most prices are preceded by a cheaper first month, its policies are labeled draft copy "being reviewed by counsel", and no clinician or pharmacy is named.

Neuvé MD appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking, our GHK-Cu provider ranking, our tesamorelin provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Neuvé MD for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want to see the whole menu before anything is asked of you — its pricing page shows every product, dose and lab price with no account.
  • You want the price to include the drug: its pricing, weight-loss and billing pages all say medication, consult, shipping and supplies are in the monthly figure.
  • You want an oral GLP-1 option priced on its own, or peptides from the same platform.

Look elsewhere if

  • You are budgeting from the first month. Most plans show a lower first-month price; semaglutide is $189 then $219, tirzepatide $299 then $349.
  • You want a physician named. No clinician is named anywhere on the site; its provider page is a recruiting page with unnamed quotes.
  • You want settled policies: its Terms, refund and billing pages each say they are summary copy still being reviewed by counsel.

What Neuvé MD offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Neuvé MD states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

No pharmacy is named, and no compounding category is stated: its pages say only that medication is "prepared by a licensed fulfillment facility" and "dispensed by vetted US pharmacy partners", shipped from "US-licensed fulfillment facilities". No facility, license number or NPI. No clinician is named either — its homepage says "Board-certified MD" and "U.S. MDs", and its provider page is a recruiting page whose quotes carry specialties but no names.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All 50 states, per its homepage FAQ ("Care available in all 50 states") and a "50 STATES LICENSED" counter, with eligibility checked by a state picker at sign-up. Its Terms add that availability varies by state, service and provider.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Neuvé MD's headline prices are first months. Its pricing page leads each card with a lower figure — "First month $189" over a $219 semaglutide plan, "First month $299" over $349 tirzepatide — and its weight-loss page shows only the standing price, so the two pages read differently at a glance. Labs sit outside the price, and its $45 GLP-1 panel is called an "optional add-on" in the same box that says it is required within 90 days and then every year. Beyond the prices: every policy page it publishes — Terms, refund, billing — ends by saying it is "plain-English summary copy" still "being reviewed by counsel" and "may be updated before public launch", and the site names no clinician and no pharmacy anywhere while its homepage promises a "Board-certified MD".

  • Most plans lead with a cheaper first month; the standing price is $20 to $50 higher.
  • Its Terms, refund and billing pages say they are draft copy still being reviewed by counsel.
  • No clinician is named anywhere, despite "Board-certified MD" on its homepage.
  • No pharmacy and no compounding category are named.
  • Its $45 GLP-1 lab panel is labeled optional and required in the same box.
  • Its membership and coaching tiers are named in its billing policy and priced nowhere.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Neuvé MD's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Neuvé MD pricing

Facts on this page reflect Neuvé MD's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Neuvé MD's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.