Also on this list
Oak
Its headline price needs a 12-month plan — and no pharmacy is named anywhere.
Another provider on our tesamorelin provider ranking.
Read the Oak review →Provider review
New Wave Health lists sermorelin at From $249/mo, tirzepatide at From $149/mo and semaglutide at From $139/mo, plus 3 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
Prices only as "from" figures on one catalog page; its product pages show none.
Its peptides page lists semaglutide from $139/mo and tirzepatide from $149/mo beside four peptides. The product pages print no price, plan length or renewal rate.
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What New Wave Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit New Wave HealthPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not mentioned as a requirement, a cost or a cadence.
States
Not published
Also on this list
Oak
Its headline price needs a 12-month plan — and no pharmacy is named anywhere.
Another provider on our tesamorelin provider ranking.
Read the Oak review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | From $249/mo | From $249/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | From $149/mo | From $149/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | From $139/mo | From $139/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | From $199/mo | From $199/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| PT-141 | From $249/mo | From $249/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Tesamorelin | From $299/mo | From $299/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not disclosed
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — Each "from" figure is the bottom of a range the site never prints, and its Terms bill every subscription "immediately and every 30 days thereafter", which is thirteen charges in a year rather than twelve.
See plans at New Wave HealthPrices read from New Wave Health's own site
What they advertise
"Plans from $139/mo · confirmed after provider review" under the homepage BMI calculator. Its peptides page lists "Semaglutide Injection from $139/mo" and "Tirzepatide Injection from $149/mo".
What you actually pay
From $139 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, published only as "from" figures on its peptides catalog. GLP-1 Microdose is from $199, GLP-1 Oral from $229, sermorelin and PT-141 from $249, NAD+ from $199 and tesamorelin from $299. No plan lengths, dose tiers or renewal rates are published.
Money you will meet later
New Wave Health LLC sells compounded semaglutide from $139 a month and tirzepatide from $149, a GLP-1 microdose from $199 and an oral GLP-1 from $229, plus sermorelin and PT-141 from $249, NAD+ from $199 and tesamorelin from $299, out of a named office in Virginia Beach with a phone number. Every figure is a "from" number on one catalog page; no product page prints a price. It names no pharmacy and no states. And the site is not unique to this company: it runs on the same build as RX Bella and Eviora MD, with the same six named patients under its reviews.
New Wave Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our PT-141 provider ranking, our tesamorelin provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
New Wave Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named, and no category appears. Product pages say only that protocols are "prepared by partner compounding pharmacies in the United States". The company names itself, New Wave Health LLC, at 1832 Kempsville Road, Suite 112, Virginia Beach, with a phone number; its Terms apply Delaware law with arbitration in Wilmington.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published. It markets "Telehealth in Virginia & beyond", its product pages say "across Virginia and the states where our providers are licensed", and its homepage FAQ asks "What states is this service available in?" with no answer shown.
The part they would rather you skipped
New Wave Health's patients are also RX Bella's and Eviora MD's. The six reviews under "Voices from the New Wave", from Jessica M., Daniel R., Priya S., Marcus T., Ashley K. and Carlos V., carry the same names and the same timestamps on both of the other sites, under the same claimed 4.9 rating from more than 300 reviews; four of the six are word for word, and two add a line about whole health. The three sites run one application. Separately: its product pages carry no price. Every figure is a "from" number on one catalog page, with no plan length or renewal rate behind it, and the cancellation notice it asks for is 30 days on its product pages and 48 hours in its Terms.
Other providers on our tesamorelin provider ranking — the closest match to what New Wave Health sells.



A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check New Wave Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect New Wave Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on New Wave Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
New Wave Health
6 compounds, From $139/mo