Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Oak cost: From $185/mo (12-mo plan) tirzepatide

Oak lists tirzepatide at From $185/mo (12-mo plan), semaglutide at From $119/mo (12-mo plan) and NAD+ at $175/mo. It publishes no price for tesamorelin. Prices checked October 2026.

Its headline price needs a 12-month plan — and no pharmacy is named anywhere.

Oak prices compounded semaglutide from $119 a month and tirzepatide from $185, both on a 12-month plan, and says "Membership Fees: None." Shorter plans are priced only at checkout, and no page names the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Oak discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Oak

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

Not published

On this page

How much does Oak cost?

Oak's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide From $185/mo (12-mo plan)From $185/mo (12-mo plan)Not disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide From $119/mo (12-mo plan)From $119/mo (12-mo plan)Not disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $175/mo$175/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tesamorelin Not publishedNot publishedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not disclosed

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — $185 and $119 are 12-month-plan rates. The price for anything shorter appears only at checkout, after an identity check.

See plans at Oak

Prices read from Oak's own site

What they advertise

Oak's own pages read "$185 Per month, 12-month plan" for tirzepatide and "$119 Per month, 12-month plan" for semaglutide. NAD+ is $175 a month for a one-month supply, "regularly $199".

What you actually pay

Not published. Oak says "Shorter plans are available, and you see your exact price before you pay", but its GLP-1 sign-up asks for the last four digits of your Social Security number (or a photo ID) before it shows any plan price.

Money you will meet later

  • NAD+ prices disagree: the NAD+ page says $175 for a one-month supply, but Oak's own checkout quoted $249 a month for a one-month plan (1,000 mg, shown against a struck-through $449) and $160 a month on a 3-month plan.

The bottom line

Oak (Oak Longevity) sells compounded semaglutide from $119/mo and compounded tirzepatide from $185/mo, both on a 12-month plan, plus branded GLP-1 injections and oral Wegovy priced at checkout. Its longevity line now prices NAD+ at $175 a month (struck from $199), with sermorelin and tesamorelin priced only after an assessment. Both GLP-1 pages say plainly that compounded medications are not FDA approved, and both prices are FSA/HSA eligible. Its Terms put coverage at "45 states", a real number rather than "nationwide", though the list those Terms point to isn't published. What holds it back: no pharmacy is named anywhere, no 503A or 503B category is stated, and once a provider approves you and the order reaches the pharmacy, it cannot be canceled or refunded.

Oak appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our tesamorelin provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Oak for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You can commit to a 12-month plan and want no membership fee on top of the medication.
  • A stated "45 states" beats a vague "nationwide" for you, even without a list of which 45.
  • You want NAD+ with the provider review and shipping included in the monthly price.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a named compounding pharmacy or a stated 503A/503B category — Oak gives you neither.
  • You need to confirm your state before signing up — the 45 aren't listed anywhere on the site.
  • You want a month-to-month price before you start. Oak shows it only at checkout.

What Oak offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Oak states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Oak never names a pharmacy — not on the product pages and not in the Terms of Use, which refer only to an "Oak Pharmacy Network" and "licensed US pharmacies." Neither "503A" nor "503B" appears anywhere on the site.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Oak's Terms of Use put it at "45 states" — a real number rather than a vague "nationwide." The list those Terms point to, in an FAQ section, isn't on the live site.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Oak never names the pharmacy that fills your prescription, and never says whether it is a 503A or a 503B. Its Terms mention only an "Oak Pharmacy Network". Its refund terms are also strict: once a provider approves your treatment and the order reaches the pharmacy, it "can no longer be cancelled and is non-refundable", even if you cancel your subscription right after approval.

  • No pharmacy is named anywhere on the site, and no 503A/503B category is stated for any product.
  • Orders are non-refundable once approved and sent to the pharmacy, even if you cancel straight away.
  • The Terms of Use claim 45 states but never list which 45.
  • Month-to-month GLP-1 prices, and sermorelin and tesamorelin prices, appear only after an assessment; the GLP-1 sign-up asks for the last four digits of your Social Security number first.
  • Its NAD+ page says $175 a month, while its checkout quoted $249 for a one-month plan.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Oak's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Oak pricing

Facts on this page reflect Oak's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Oak's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.