Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →
Provider review
Attacks rivals for understated headline prices. Four of its five pages do it.
Its blog claims three times to "publish complete pricing" and criticizes competitors whose headline figures "understate the real one" — while its NAD+, glutathione, Lipo-MIC and tesamorelin pages publish only the discounted six-month rate.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Trellis Vitality discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit Trellis VitalityPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.
States
Published state list
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — Four of its five products advertise a "starting at" price that is the six-month rate, not a price you can pay for one month. Only the GLP-1s publish a real ladder.
See plans at Trellis VitalityPrices read from Trellis Vitality's own site
What they advertise
Compounded semaglutide $150/mo, $140 on three months, $133 on six. Tirzepatide $199/mo, $189 and $179. NAD+ "starting at $129," glutathione "$93," Lipo-MIC+B12 "$130," tesamorelin "$299" — each on a page that says longer plans lower the per-month cost.
What you actually pay
$150/mo compounded semaglutide and $199/mo compounded tirzepatide. For NAD+, glutathione, Lipo-MIC+B12 and tesamorelin the month-to-month rate is not published — the "starting at" figures are six-month rates by each page's own admission.
Money you will meet later
Trellis Vitality prices compounded semaglutide at $150 a month and tirzepatide at $199, with three- and six-month tiers that save a real 5 to 11% and carry no savings label to falsify. It names its pharmacy — VialsRX in Houston — and its prescriber group, and its GLP-1 ladder is the most straightforward part of the site. The rest is not. Four of its five products publish only a "starting at" figure that each page then admits is a longer-plan rate, so the month-to-month price for NAD+, glutathione, Lipo-MIC and tesamorelin is not published at all — on a site whose own blog attacks competitors for exactly that.
Trellis Vitality appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Trellis Vitality names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
Named. Its own pages name VialsRX at 6220 Westpark Dr., Houston, Texas, and name Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC as the prescriber group. Neither "503A" nor "503B" is stated anywhere.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Claimed as all 50 states, but its own GLP-1 FAQ excludes Connecticut, Ohio and South Carolina "at minimum" — a phrase that leaves the real list open.
The part they would rather you skipped
Trellis publishes a blog attacking competitors for headline prices that "understate the real one," and claims three separate times that it publishes complete pricing itself. Four of its five product pages do the thing the blog condemns. NAD+, glutathione, Lipo-MIC+B12 and tesamorelin each carry only a "starting at" figure, and each of those pages then states that longer plans lower the per-month cost — so the number on display is the six-month rate and the month-to-month price is published nowhere. Only the GLP-1s carry a real ladder. Alongside that, the banner running sitewide promises "24/7 unified patient care" while its own support page gives hours of Monday to Friday, 8am to 8pm ET, with a one-business-day response.
Other providers on our semaglutide provider ranking — the closest match to what Trellis Vitality sells.






174 more providers are on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Trellis Vitality's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Trellis Vitality's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Trellis Vitality's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Trellis Vitality
$150/mo · Semaglutide