Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

MangoRx cost: $299/mo semaglutide

MangoRx lists sermorelin at $185/mo and semaglutide at $299/mo. Prices checked October 2026.

A locked-in $299 oral semaglutide and a state list; only its Terms name the pharmacy.

MangoRx (Mangoceuticals, Inc.) sells "Slim," a semaglutide tablet that dissolves in the mouth, at $299 with "Your Price is Locked In," and sermorelin injections at $185/month. It lists the states it ships to. Its FAQ describes its pharmacy without naming it; its Terms name Epiq Scripts, LLC.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What MangoRx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit MangoRx

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not required

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does MangoRx cost?

MangoRx's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $185/mo$185/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $299/mo$299/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not required

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — The visit is free only if you're prescribed. Its refund policy says that if you or your provider decide a GLP-1 isn't a good fit after the appointment, you're charged $80 for a video visit or $70 for a phone visit, and an appointment canceled with less than 24 hours' notice costs $80.

See plans at MangoRx

Prices read from MangoRx's own site

What they advertise

Slim (oral semaglutide) is "$299" on its product page, beside "Your Price is Locked In" and "Transparent Pricing & No Hidden Fees." Sermorelin injections are "$185.00 / month," "Billed monthly. Cancel anytime."

What you actually pay

$299 a month for Slim (a 30-day supply of daily tablets) and $185 a month for sermorelin (a 30-day supply). No prepay plan is offered on either page.

Money you will meet later

  • $80 video or $70 phone consult fee if a GLP-1 isn't prescribed after the appointment; $80 late-cancellation or no-show fee.

The bottom line

MangoRx sells "Slim," an orally dissolvable tablet of compounded semaglutide (1–6 mg) with vitamin B6 added to ease nausea, and sermorelin injections as a separate product. It doesn't sell tirzepatide. Both prices are stated plainly: Slim is $299 a month, and sermorelin is $185 a month, billed monthly, with "Pause or cancel anytime." Its FAQ lists 46 states plus Washington, D.C. that it ships to. The gaps: its FAQ describes the pharmacy only as "a Texas-based compounding pharmacy" (the name, Epiq Scripts, is in its Terms), and its refund policy charges a visit fee if you're found not to be a fit for a GLP-1.

MangoRx appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is MangoRx for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want semaglutide as a tablet that dissolves in your mouth, not an injection.
  • You want sermorelin at a stated monthly price you can pause or cancel.
  • You want to check that your state is covered before you start.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want tirzepatide; MangoRx doesn't sell it.
  • You want the pharmacy's 503A/503B category stated; it isn't.
  • You live in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas or Mississippi, which aren't on its shipping list.

What MangoRx offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

MangoRx names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Epiq Scripts
What its own site says

Named in its Terms, not its FAQ. The Terms say MangoRx connects users to prescription fulfillment "through Epiq Scripts, LLC pharmacy." The FAQ says only, "MangoRx partners with a Texas-based compounding pharmacy licensed nationally with URAC and ACHC-PCAB accreditations plus Legit Script certification." ACHC-PCAB is a compounding-pharmacy accreditation; MangoRx doesn't state a 503A/503B category.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

Published. Its FAQ lists 46 states plus Washington, D.C.; Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas and Mississippi are not on the list.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

MangoRx names the pharmacy that fills your order only in its Terms. The FAQ that asks where treatments are fulfilled answers with accreditations (Texas-based, URAC, ACHC-PCAB, LegitScript) and no name; the Terms say fulfillment runs "through Epiq Scripts, LLC pharmacy." The same Terms say you waive your right to fill a prescription at another pharmacy, a few lines after saying you may choose a preferred pharmacy for a transfer fee.

  • Its FAQ describes the pharmacy without naming it; the name (Epiq Scripts) is only in its Terms.
  • A $70–$80 consult fee applies if a GLP-1 isn't prescribed after the appointment.
  • All sales are final once an order ships; there's no money-back guarantee.
  • No tirzepatide, and no dietitian or coaching program.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check MangoRx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See MangoRx pricing

Facts on this page reflect MangoRx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on MangoRx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.