Skip to content
PeptideRank
BetterMe Rx logo

Provider review

BetterMe Rx cost: $205/mo semaglutide

BetterMe Rx lists semaglutide at $205/mo. Prices checked August 2026.

Says it ships nothing refrigerated. Its own pages say the drug needs it.

Its returns policy reassures you that transit delays are harmless "since we currently do not ship refrigerated products," while its weight-loss pages instruct you to keep the semaglutide and tirzepatide it ships at 36-46°F.

Verified August 2026

By Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What BetterMe Rx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit BetterMe Rx

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does BetterMe Rx cost?

BetterMe Rx's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Semaglutide $205/mo$205/moNot disclosedAugust 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — Its "SAVE OVER $X" badges are computed against strike-through anchors rather than its own prices. The 3-month semaglutide plan badged "SAVE OVER $280" really saves $60; "Save 12% with 6-month prepay" is 10.9% on injectable tirzepatide and 11.3% on the oral.

See plans at BetterMe Rx

Prices read from BetterMe Rx's own site

What they advertise

Injectable semaglutide $205/mo and injectable tirzepatide $275/mo; oral semaglutide $250, oral tirzepatide $265; microdosing $215-$235; sermorelin $185/mo injection or sublingual; NAD+ $249, $199 and $179 standing, advertised at $180 and $99 as first-cycle intros.

What you actually pay

$205/mo injectable semaglutide, $275/mo injectable tirzepatide, $185/mo sermorelin, $249/mo NAD+ at the top tier — the recurring rates its own funnel data marks as standing.

Money you will meet later

  • Its Sermorelin Orals 3-month option prints "Billed $175.00 upfront" when the actual charge is $525.
  • 12-month plans auto-renew at up to $2,580 under a 27,000-character Terms of Use containing no occurrence of "subscription" or "auto-renew."

The bottom line

BetterMe Rx names seven pharmacies with addresses and phone numbers — EpiqScripts, Valiant RX, GoGoMeds, The Pharmacy Hub, Emerald Compounding, Striker and Belmar — plus its prescriber networks, which is unusually complete disclosure. Standing rates are $205 injectable semaglutide, $275 injectable tirzepatide, $185 sermorelin and $249 NAD+, with the $180 and $99 NAD+ headlines disclosed on the site as one-cycle intros. The problem is its own paperwork disagreeing with itself: the returns policy tells you shipping delays cannot hurt your medication because it does not ship refrigerated products, while its product pages tell you to keep that same medication refrigerated at 36 to 46 degrees.

BetterMe Rx appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is BetterMe Rx for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want the pharmacy named — it names seven, with addresses and phone numbers, and its prescriber networks too.
  • You want intro pricing disclosed as intro pricing: its NAD+ pages state outright that the price "increases to $249/mo after first month."
  • You want state coverage without caveats — it claims all 50 with no exclusions and no contradicting page.

Look elsewhere if

  • You are checking whether a delayed shipment spoiled: its refund policy and its product pages give opposite answers about refrigeration.
  • You trust a "SAVE OVER $X" badge — its 3-month semaglutide badge says "SAVE OVER $280" against a real saving of $60.
  • You are prepaying twelve months: those plans auto-renew at up to $2,580 under a Terms of Use that never uses the word "subscription."

What BetterMe Rx offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

BetterMe Rx names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • EpiqScripts
  • Valiant RX
  • GoGoMeds
  • The Pharmacy Hub
  • Emerald Compounding Pharmacy
  • Striker
  • Belmar Pharmacy
What its own site says

Named, and thoroughly. Seven pharmacies appear with addresses and phone numbers — EpiqScripts, Valiant RX, GoGoMeds, The Pharmacy Hub, Emerald Compounding, Striker and Belmar — alongside named prescriber networks. No 503A or 503B category is stated for any of them.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

All 50 U.S. states, with no exclusions published and no page contradicting it.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

BetterMe Rx's returns policy reassures customers that a slow delivery is nothing to worry about: "Since we currently do not ship refrigerated products, your product will not be affected by increased transit time." Its own weight-loss product pages instruct the buyer to keep the semaglutide and tirzepatide it ships at 36 to 46 degrees Fahrenheit. Both statements are live, and they cannot both be true of the same shipment — which matters most in exactly the situation the policy is written to address. Separately, its 12-month plans auto-renew at up to $2,580 with all sales final, under a 27,000-character Terms of Use that never once uses the word "subscription" or "auto-renew," and its Sermorelin Orals 3-month option prints "Billed $175.00 upfront" beside a charge that is actually $525.

  • Its refund policy says it ships no refrigerated products while its product pages require 36-46°F storage.
  • Its "SAVE OVER $280" badge on 3-month semaglutide corresponds to a real saving of $60.
  • "Save 12% with 6-month prepay" is really 10.9% on injectable tirzepatide and 11.3% on the oral.
  • Sermorelin Orals 3-month prints "Billed $175.00 upfront" against an actual $525 charge.
  • 12-month plans auto-renew at up to $2,580 under a Terms of Use that never uses "subscription" or "auto-renew."
  • None of the seven named pharmacies is given a 503A or 503B category.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check BetterMe Rx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See BetterMe Rx pricing

Facts on this page reflect BetterMe Rx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on BetterMe Rx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.