Ranked above it

Lttl
Calls its pricing "Priced Honestly" — the headline rate needs a year paid upfront.
#1 on our Glutathione provider ranking, above PepHaūs at #14.
Read the Lttl review →
Provider review
The only provider here to name a pharmacy AND state 503A on the same page.
Its how-it-works page says, "Tirzepatide and semaglutide are filled by Greenwich Rx. NAD+, sermorelin, and glutathione are filled by Hallandale Pharmacy... Both are licensed pharmacies," and calls both, without hedging, "U.S.-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies." Two named pharmacies and the regulatory category, in one place.
Reviewed by Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
3 of 4 disclosed openly
What PepHaūs discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy named & regulated
Disclosed
Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Disclosed
The advertised price is the ongoing price — no prepay or auto-refill required to unlock it.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
Ranked above it

Lttl
Calls its pricing "Priced Honestly" — the headline rate needs a year paid upfront.
#1 on our Glutathione provider ranking, above PepHaūs at #14.
Read the Lttl review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
Prices read from PepHaūs's own site · August 2026
What they advertise
Tirzepatide: "$289/mo Pay as you go" (Monthly), "$260/mo Save $87" (Quarterly), "$245/mo Save $264" (6-Month). Semaglutide: "$199/mo Pay as you go," "$179/mo Save $60," "$169/mo Save $179." Sermorelin: "$179/mo Pay as you go," "$161/mo Save $54," "$152/mo Save $161."
What you actually pay
$289/mo for tirzepatide, $199/mo for semaglutide, $179/mo for sermorelin — the plain "Pay as you go" Monthly tier in each case, and the rate you pay with nothing locked in. Quarterly and 6-Month are clearly labeled prepay discounts sitting beside it, not the only way to see a price.
Money you will meet later
PepHaūs (Pephaus LLC, Sheridan, WY) sells compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide and compounded sermorelin, and its pricing is about as clean as this category gets. Every product page publishes three real tiers — Monthly, labeled "Pay as you go," plus Quarterly and 6-Month — with the no-commitment rate stated first rather than buried under a discount. It also does what almost nobody here does: names two pharmacies and states their regulatory category in the same breath. What it won't tell you is where it is or where it can ship. Its only stated address is a Wyoming registered-agent suite, and there is no state list anywhere — just "shipping availability for your state is confirmed at checkout."
PepHaūs appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
PepHaūs names the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
503A. Its how-it-works page says it directly: "Tirzepatide and semaglutide are filled by Greenwich Rx. NAD+, sermorelin, and glutathione are filled by Hallandale Pharmacy... Both are licensed pharmacies," and calls both, without hedging, "U.S.-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies." Two pharmacies named and categorized on one page is the strongest disclosure here.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published. No state list and no "all 50 states" claim appears on any product page, the FAQ, the Terms of Service or the Telehealth Consent. The only line about geography anywhere is on the tirzepatide page: "Shipping availability for your state is confirmed at checkout."
The part they would rather you skipped
For a company this clean on price and pharmacy, PepHaūs is remarkably hard to place on a map. It publishes no state list at all — not on a product page, not in the FAQ, not in the Terms of Service, not in the Telehealth Consent. The only thing it will say is that "shipping availability for your state is confirmed at checkout," so you find out whether you're eligible after you've handed over a medical intake. Its Terms are governed by Wyoming law, and its one stated address, 30 N Gould Street, Suite R, Sheridan, WY 82801, is a registered-agent mail drop shared by thousands of LLCs — an incorporation convenience, not an operating location. Nowhere does the site say where PepHaūs actually is.
None of this is unique to PepHaūs — the whole category shares it.
The providers we rank on our Glutathione provider ranking — the most specific board PepHaūs sits on — in the order that board ranks them. It sells into other categories too; see the boards listed above under the bottom line.





19 more providers rank on our Glutathione provider ranking — see the full ranking. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check PepHaūs's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.
Facts on this page reflect PepHaūs's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on PepHaūs's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
PepHaūs
5 compounds from $179/mo