Skip to content
PeptideRank
System Labs logo

Provider review

System Labs cost: $219/mo sermorelin

Sermorelin doubles after month one ($109 to $219) — no pharmacy is named.

System Labs tells you the post-introductory price in the same sentence as the intro rate, which is more than most do. Two gaps: no pharmacy is named and no 503A/503B category appears anywhere, and the "Beauty & Cosmetics" category it is listed under elsewhere doesn't match what it sells — there is no tirzepatide, semaglutide or GLP-1 product on the site at all.

Verified August 2026

Reviewed by Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What System Labs discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy named & regulated

Not disclosed

Does not name a pharmacy or state a regulatory category anywhere on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainlysome of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit System Labs

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

Not stated

On this page

What it actually costs

$219/moSermorelin, per month

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — The standing price is exactly double the entry price — $109 to $219, a 101% increase. Disclosed, not concealed: both numbers sit in the same sentence.

See plans at System Labs

Prices read from System Labs's own site · August 2026

What they advertise

"First month is $109. After that, $219 per month. Free 2-day shipping on every order." — System Labs' own sermorelin product page.

What you actually pay

$219 a month is the standing rate from month two on. The $109 covers your first month only.

The bottom line

System Labs (systemlabs.com, legally System Laboratories, Inc.) is a cash-pay telehealth company selling compounded sermorelin (injection and oral ODT), NAD+, glutathione and MIC+B12. It does not sell compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide or any GLP-1, whatever the "Beauty & Cosmetics" category it is listed under elsewhere or a search-engine AI summary suggests — so it is ranked for sermorelin only. Its sermorelin pricing is honest in the plainest way: "First month is $109. After that, $219 per month." The gap between the entry price and the real cost is large, and it is right there in one sentence.

System Labs appears on our sermorelin provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want the standing price stated in the same sentence as the intro rate, not buried in a separate Terms page.
  • You're shopping sermorelin specifically — the menu here is sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and MIC+B12, not a GLP-1 catalog.
  • You want a cash-pay model with no insurance billing, stated plainly.

Look elsewhere if

  • You expect this company to sell compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide — it doesn't, however it is categorized elsewhere.
  • You want a named pharmacy or a stated category — System Labs says only "a state-licensed pharmacy."
  • You want to confirm state coverage before signing up — no company-wide state list is published anywhere.

What System Labs offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

System Labs does not name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Unknown. The sermorelin page says only that treatment "may include medications compounded by a state-licensed pharmacy" — no name, no 503A or 503B category.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not stated

Unknown. No company-wide state list or coverage claim appears anywhere. The one "licensed in all 50 states" line on the site describes a single clinician's own medical license in a bio blurb, not System Labs' service area.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The sharpest thing to say about System Labs is that it isn't what it's listed as. It is filed elsewhere under "Beauty & Cosmetics," and a search-engine AI summary claimed the company sells "compounded GLP-1/GIP." Neither survives the live site: its navigation and treatments directory list only sermorelin (injection and oral ODT), NAD+ (injection and nasal spray), glutathione and MIC+B12. There is no tirzepatide, semaglutide, GLP-1, GHK-Cu or PT-141 page anywhere on it. Separately, no pharmacy is named and no regulatory category is stated for the sermorelin it does sell, and its Terms of Service keep a broad, one-sided right to "terminate accounts, remove or edit content, or cancel orders at our sole discretion." FDA has issued no warning letter to System Labs. or "System Laboratories, Inc." That is an absence, not a clearance.

  • The standing sermorelin price ($219/mo) is double the advertised first month ($109) — disclosed, but a big step up.
  • No pharmacy is named and no 503A/503B category is stated anywhere on the site.
  • Its Terms of Service keep a broad right to cancel orders or terminate accounts "at our sole discretion."

None of this is unique to System Labs — the whole category shares it.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check System Labs's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.

See System Labs pricing

Facts on this page reflect System Labs's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on System Labs's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

System Labs

$219/mo · Sermorelin

Visit