Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Bodybuilding Health+ cost: $319/mo tirzepatide

Bodybuilding Health+ lists sermorelin at $199/mo, tirzepatide at $319/mo and semaglutide at $279/mo, plus 4 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Its "Best Value" tirzepatide plan costs more per month than the plan below it.

The 12-month tirzepatide bundle, badged "Best Value," bills $2,248 — $187.33 a month, more than the 6-month bundle's $174.67. Two 6-month bundles cover the same year for $152 less.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Bodybuilding Health+ discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Its own pages give state lists that disagree — confirm your state during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Bodybuilding Health+

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

None asked for at sign-up

States

Lists disagree

On this page

How much does Bodybuilding Health+ cost?

Bodybuilding Health+'s prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $199/mo$199/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $319/mo$319/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $279/mo$279/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ From $129/moFrom $129/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Glutathione From $179/moFrom $179/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
PT-141 From $169/moFrom $169/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
GHK-Cu From $129/moFrom $129/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — The bundle badges. Tirzepatide's 12-month bundle is badged "Best Value" at $2,248 ($187.33/mo), while the 6-month bundle is $1,048 ($174.67/mo), so a year on two 6-month bundles costs $152 less. The tirzepatide card under the plan picker also says "$286/mo on 3-month bundle," while the picker itself bills $537 for three months ($179/mo). At checkout the "Best Value" badge sits on the 6-month plan instead, but the 12-month plan is labeled "Lock in the lowest price" — still $12.66 a month more than the 6-month one.

See plans at Bodybuilding Health+

Prices read from Bodybuilding Health+'s own site

What they advertise

Tirzepatide: "$209 first month" beside a struck-through "$319." Semaglutide: "$179 first month" beside a struck-through "$279," under a "$100 OFF YOUR FIRST MONTH" banner. Sermorelin injection: "$159/mo" for one month, "Then $199/mo after your first month." Sermorelin ODT: $119 for one month, or $99/mo on a 3-month plan. Both sermorelin cards say "Starting at $129/mo (first month)," a figure no plan on the page charges.

What you actually pay

$319/mo for tirzepatide and $279/mo for semaglutide — the regular price printed beside each first-month offer. $199/mo for sermorelin injection after month one; $119/mo for the ODT. On its home page, NAD+ and GHK-Cu start at $129/mo, PT-141 at $169/mo and glutathione at $179/mo, with no standing rate shown for any of them.

Money you will meet later

  • Its sign-up pages carry a "$150 OFF YOUR FIRST MONTH" banner; the checkout takes $110 off tirzepatide and $100 off semaglutide.
  • Every bundle is "billed automatically" — $478 to $1,698 for semaglutide, $537 to $2,248 for tirzepatide, $497 for 3 months of sermorelin injection.
  • Its Terms of Use (updated May 7, 2026) say consult fees are not refundable and "we cannot accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale, and all sales are final."

The bottom line

Bodybuilding Health+ (Dynamo Group LLC, Boca Raton, FL) is a LegitScript-certified telehealth brand under the Bodybuilding.com umbrella — its login link goes to Bodybuilding.com's care portal. It sells compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide and sermorelin (injection or oral ODT) on dedicated product pages, plus NAD+, GHK-Cu, glutathione and PT-141 priced on its home page. GLP-1 pricing leads with a first-month offer beside a higher regular price ($209 then $319 for tirzepatide, $179 then $279 for semaglutide), and both are printed on the same page. The 3- and 6-month bundles are real discounts on that regular price. The 12-month tirzepatide bundle is not: badged "Best Value," it costs more per month than the 6-month one. It names four dispensing pharmacies but no 503A/503B category, and its home page claim to serve "all 50 U.S. states" sits beside Terms of Use that say "certain states."

Bodybuilding Health+ appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking, our PT-141 provider ranking, our GHK-Cu provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Bodybuilding Health+ for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want a recognizable brand behind the service — Bodybuilding Health+ sits under Bodybuilding.com and carries a LegitScript seal.
  • You want to know who fills the prescription — it names Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx, with phone numbers.
  • You want the regular price printed beside the first-month offer, not hidden behind it.
  • You'd take a 3- or 6-month bundle — both cost less than paying the regular rate month to month.

Look elsewhere if

  • You'd pick the plan badged "Best Value" — on tirzepatide it is the 12-month bundle, which costs more per month than the 6-month one.
  • You want each pharmacy's regulatory category, not just its name — none is called 503A or 503B.
  • You want a firm answer on state coverage — the home page and the sign-up menu say all 50 states, while the Terms of Use say "certain states" and publish no list.

What Bodybuilding Health+ offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Bodybuilding Health+ names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Belmar Pharmacy
  • Strive Pharmacy
  • Epiq Scripts
  • Casa Pharma Rx
What its own site says

Named, and uncategorized. Its home page FAQ lists four: Belmar Pharmacy (800-525-9473), Strive Pharmacy (855-405-5993), Epiq Scripts (833-654-3553) and Casa Pharma Rx (877-937-6868). Neither "503A" nor "503B" appears anywhere on the site, and its product pages name no pharmacy. One of the four has an FDA warning letter on its record: Belmar trades as Belmar Pharma Solutions, which received a letter dated March 31, 2023 over adulterated compounded drug products. The inspection behind it was of a sister facility in Palm Harbor, Florida, not Belmar's Colorado site, and FDA issued a close-out letter on October 11, 2023.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Lists disagree

Its own site answers two ways. The home page FAQ says, "We provide care and support to patients in all 50 U.S. states. Availability of specific services may vary by state based on provider licensure and applicable regulations, but our platform supports nationwide access to care." Its Terms of Use say, "The Services are currently available to individuals located in certain states. To see the list of current states, please contact customer service at [its support email]." No list is published in either place. Its sign-up form's shipping-state menu offers all 50 states.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

On tirzepatide, the plan Bodybuilding Health+ badges "Best Value" is the worst-value bundle it sells. The 12-month bundle bills $2,248, or $187.33 a month. The 6-month bundle bills $1,048, or $174.67 a month — so two 6-month bundles cover the same twelve months for $2,096, $152 less. Its "Save $260" label is measured against the $209 first-month price repeated twelve times, a price nobody pays after month one. The same product card also advertises "$286/mo on 3-month bundle," while the plan picker right above it bills $537 for three months, $179 a month. A reader who trusts the badges, rather than doing the division, pays more.

  • Its "Best Value" 12-month tirzepatide bundle ($187.33/mo) costs more per month than its 6-month bundle ($174.67/mo).
  • The tirzepatide card says "$286/mo on 3-month bundle"; the plan picker on the same page bills $179/mo ($537).
  • Tirzepatide and semaglutide both lead with a first-month price $100–$110 below the regular price printed beside it, under a sign-up banner promising $150 off.
  • "Starting at $129/mo (first month)" appears on both sermorelin cards and matches no plan the page sells.
  • It names four pharmacies but gives none a 503A or 503B category; one, Belmar, received an FDA warning letter in 2023 (closed out that October).
  • Its home page claims all 50 U.S. states while its Terms of Use say "certain states" and publish no list.
  • All sales are final and consult fees are non-refundable, per its Terms of Use — on bundles billed automatically, up to $2,248.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Bodybuilding Health+'s current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Bodybuilding Health+ pricing

Facts on this page reflect Bodybuilding Health+'s own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Bodybuilding Health+'s site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.