Skip to content
PeptideRank
Telos Rx logo

Provider review

Telos Rx cost: $99/mo semaglutide

Names the states it can't serve — but the price you see probably isn't the real one.

Telos Rx's semaglutide page says outright, "Telos RX prescribes compounded semaglutide through a licensed US 503A pharmacy," and names it: VialsRX. What it doesn't settle is price. Both the semaglutide and sermorelin pages advertise an "as low as" figure next to a struck-through $299 "compare" price — probably the real month-to-month rate, though the site never confirms it as one.

Verified August 2026

Reviewed by Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What Telos Rx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy named & regulated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainlysome of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Telos Rx

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not stated.

States

Published state list

On this page

What it actually costs

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not disclosed

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — Both product pages caption the promotional price "Your price depends on plan length" and print $299 struck through beside it — the same shape as a prepay tier propping up a cheap headline. The difference here is that the $299 itself is unconfirmed as a 1-month rate, so treat it as the best estimate of true cost, not a verified figure.

See plans at Telos Rx

Prices read from Telos Rx's own site · August 2026

What they advertise

The semaglutide page shows "As low as $99" a month; the sermorelin page shows "As low as $125" a month. Both sit beside a "compare" price of $299/mo, struck through in the page's own styling and captioned "Your price depends on plan length."

What you actually pay

Probably $299 a month for both products — the site's own struck-through "compare" price, printed right beside the promotional figure on each page. Telos Rx never states it as a 1-month, no-commitment tier, publishes no plan-length table, and puts checkout behind a separate intake, so this is the best estimate of your real cost rather than a confirmed price. Its NAD+ nasal spray reaches $116 a month, but only on the longest plan it sells.

The bottom line

Telos Rx (telosrx.com) sells compounded semaglutide and compounded sermorelin. It names its primary pharmacy and states the category on the product page itself — "Telos RX prescribes compounded semaglutide through a licensed US 503A pharmacy" (VialsRX, Houston, TX) — and its coverage disclosure is more specific than most of the providers here. Instead of a blanket "all 50 states," it names the ten it excludes: California, Nevada, New Jersey, North Carolina, Texas, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, West Virginia and Delaware, all tied to its secondary pharmacy's sterile-compound dispensing. Price is the open question. The semaglutide page shows "as low as $99" and the sermorelin page "as low as $125," each beside a struck-through $299/mo "compare" price captioned "Your price depends on plan length." $299 is very likely what you pay with no commitment — that is how this pattern works everywhere else here — but Telos Rx publishes no 1/3/12-month table, and checkout sits behind a separate intake, so treat $299 as probable rather than confirmed. Its tirzepatide page wouldn't load through five attempts against persistent Cloudflare rate-limiting, so it isn't reviewed, boarded or priced here.

Telos Rx appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our PT-141 provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want the pharmacy named and its federal category stated on the product page itself, not buried somewhere else.
  • You'd rather have a real exclusion list than a blanket "all 50 states" — and your state isn't one of the ten the secondary pharmacy can't ship sterile compounds to.

Look elsewhere if

  • You're budgeting off the "as low as" figure without checking the commitment length at checkout — the real no-commitment rate is likely $299/mo, not the advertised $99 or $125.
  • You live in California, Nevada, New Jersey, North Carolina, Texas, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, West Virginia or Delaware and need the secondary pharmacy's sterile compounds — it's excluded there.
  • You specifically want tirzepatide here — its tirzepatide page couldn't be checked, and no price for it is published.

What Telos Rx offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

Telos Rx names the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

503A, and the primary pharmacy is named. Telos Rx's semaglutide page states, "Telos RX prescribes compounded semaglutide through a licensed US 503A pharmacy" — VialsRX (Houston, TX). A second pharmacy, F&F Pharmacies Inc dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy (Fairfield, OH), handles non-sterile and oral forms; the site places it inside the same 503A framing but never restates the category for it.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

Specific, and better than most: "Services are available in all 50 US states through our affiliated medical providers and pharmacy partners," with ten named exclusions — California, Nevada, New Jersey, North Carolina, Texas, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, West Virginia, Delaware — for the secondary pharmacy's sterile-compound dispensing specifically.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The second pharmacy Telos Rx names today, F&F Pharmacies Inc dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, has an Ohio State Board of Pharmacy referral letter to FDA dated August 11, 2015. Old, but real, and tied to a pharmacy this company still names on its own site. It doesn't cross this site's disqualifying line — that takes a shutdown, seizure or injunction — but it isn't left out either.

  • The "as low as" price is probably not what you pay month to month; the site's own $299 "compare" figure is the likelier real rate, and even that is unconfirmed as a 1-month tier.
  • Its secondary pharmacy carries a 2015 Ohio Board of Pharmacy referral letter to FDA.
  • No tirzepatide price is published here — that page wouldn't load through repeated rate-limiting.
  • No dietitian, nurse, or coaching program is named.

None of this is unique to Telos Rx — the whole category shares it.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Telos Rx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.

See Telos Rx pricing

Facts on this page reflect Telos Rx's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Telos Rx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

Telos Rx

4 compounds from $99/mo

Visit