Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

YourHealthRx cost: $210/mo tirzepatide

YourHealthRx lists sermorelin at $189/mo, tirzepatide at $210/mo (advertised as $190/mo on a 6-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $170/mo (advertised as $140/mo on a 6-mo prepay), plus 4 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Its headline GLP-1 prices need a promo code; its checkout charges more without one.

Its homepage and product pages lead with compounded semaglutide at $140 a month and tirzepatide at $190. On the monthly plan those rates need a rate-lock code redeemed by a stated deadline (October 15, 2026 when we read it), or they are the per-month cost of a six-month plan paid up front. Its own checkout lists the plain monthly plans at $170 and $210.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What YourHealthRx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Disclosed

States a federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for the pharmacy that fills your prescription, sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit YourHealthRx

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Optional; the clinician decides whether labs are needed

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does YourHealthRx cost?

YourHealthRx's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $189/mo$189/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $190/mo on a 6-mo prepay$210/moHigher than advertised503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Semaglutide $140/mo on a 6-mo prepay$170/moHigher than advertised503A pharmacyOctober 2026
NAD+ From $150/moFrom $150/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Glutathione From $129/moFrom $129/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
PT-141 From $209/moFrom $209/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
GHK-Cu From $175/moFrom $175/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not confirmed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — The homepage and product pages headline semaglutide at $140 and tirzepatide at $190 a month (oral tablets $170 and $180). On the monthly plan those need a rate-lock code redeemed by a deadline — October 15, 2026 when we read it — and the locked rate ends if you cancel. Otherwise they are the per-month cost of the six-month plan, charged in one payment.

See plans at YourHealthRx

Prices read from YourHealthRx's own site

What they advertise

One price at any dose. Injectable semaglutide $170 a month on the monthly plan (3 months $450, 6 months $840, each paid up front); injectable tirzepatide $210 (3 months $600, 6 months $1,140). Oral tablets: semaglutide 3 months $540 or 6 months $1,020; tirzepatide 3 months $570 or 6 months $1,080. Sermorelin from $150 a month (troche) or $189 (injection); NAD+ from $150 (nasal spray; injection $210 or $239 by vial size); glutathione from $129 (troche; injection $169); PT-141 $209; GHK-Cu cream $175.

What you actually pay

$170 a month for injectable semaglutide and $210 for injectable tirzepatide on the plain monthly plan, as its checkout lists them. $189 a month for sermorelin injections, $150 for the troche.

Money you will meet later

  • A live video visit is required in Arkansas, Kansas, Mississippi, New Jersey, New Mexico, Rhode Island, West Virginia and DC, plus Virginia for the GLP-1s, per its checkout; no separate fee is listed.
  • Lab tests are optional and ordered only if the clinician asks; no lab prices are displayed.

The bottom line

YourHealthRx, run by YourHealth LLC, is a marketing and coordination platform that routes patients to independent licensed clinicians and partner compounding pharmacies it does not name. It sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections or oral dissolving tablets, plus sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione, PT-141 and a GHK-Cu cream, each at one price whatever the dose. Month to month, injectable semaglutide is $170 and tirzepatide $210, and its checkout says that covers the prescription, medication and delivery. Sermorelin starts at $150 as a troche or $189 as an injection. The catch is the headline: the $140 and $190 GLP-1 rates need a time-limited code or a six-month prepay.

YourHealthRx appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking, our PT-141 provider ranking, our GHK-Cu provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is YourHealthRx for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want one price whatever dose you are prescribed — its product pages say the price does not change with dose.
  • You want an all-in monthly figure: its checkout says the price includes the prescription, medication and delivery, with no membership.
  • You can prepay: six months of injectable semaglutide is $840 ($140 a month) and tirzepatide $1,140 ($190 a month).

Look elsewhere if

  • You are budgeting from the homepage — the $140 and $190 GLP-1 rates need a rate-lock code redeemed by a deadline, or a six-month prepay.
  • You live in DC, where nothing ships, or want sermorelin or glutathione injections in California, which are excluded.
  • You want to know which pharmacy fills your prescription — none is named.

What YourHealthRx offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

YourHealthRx states the regulatory category (503A or 503B) of the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. Its pages say it works with "partner 503A compounding pharmacies" that follow USP <795>/<797> standards and provide batch Certificates of Analysis, but no pharmacy is identified on any page, in its Terms or in its checkout.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

Telehealth visits in all 50 states. No medication ships to DC. In California a set of injectables is unavailable — sermorelin, glutathione, MIC-B12 and B12 injections — while the GLP-1 injectables, NAD+ and PT-141 ship to all 50 states.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The headline GLP-1 prices are conditional. $140 semaglutide and $190 tirzepatide are the monthly rate only with a rate-lock code redeemed before a stated deadline, a rate that ends if you cancel, or the per-month cost of a six-month plan billed in one charge. Without either, its own checkout lists $170 and $210. It also names no compounding pharmacy, its refund policy rules out refunds once intake starts, and it publishes no cancellation steps beyond saying a cancellation ends the locked rate.

  • Headline GLP-1 prices need a time-limited code or a six-month prepay; the plain monthly plan is $170 for semaglutide and $210 for tirzepatide.
  • No compounding pharmacy is named anywhere on its site.
  • Refunds are "generally not available" once intake, clinician review or partner services have begun.
  • No cancellation steps or notice window are published.
  • Nothing ships to DC, and sermorelin and glutathione injections are not available in California.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check YourHealthRx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See YourHealthRx pricing

Facts on this page reflect YourHealthRx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on YourHealthRx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.