Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

CeliaRx cost: $549 / 2 mo (about $275/mo) (one vial, about 2 months) tirzepatide

CeliaRx lists sermorelin at From $299, no billing period stated, tirzepatide at about $275/mo (one vial, about 2 months) and semaglutide at From $199, no billing period stated, plus 3 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Repriced across the range; vials are sold as about two months' supply, not by the month.

CeliaRx sells each compound as a one-time vial, spray or tablet pack. Tirzepatide is now $549 for a vial it calls "~2 month supply," semaglutide injectable $299 and NAD+ $299. Two pages print "$200.00/mo" beside a $299 two-month vial, which does not add up.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What CeliaRx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit CeliaRx

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not stated.

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does CeliaRx cost?

CeliaRx's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin From $299From $299, no billing period stated503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $549 / 2 mo (about $275/mo) (one vial, about 2 months)about $275/mo (one vial, about 2 months)503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Semaglutide From $199From $199, no billing period stated503A pharmacyOctober 2026
NAD+ $299 / 2 mo (about $150/mo) (one vial, 2-month supply)about $150/mo (one vial, 2-month supply)503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Glutathione $349 / 2 mo (about $175/mo) (one bottle, 2-month supply)about $175/mo (one bottle, 2-month supply)503A pharmacyOctober 2026
PT-141 $249$249, no billing period stated503A pharmacyOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — Two product pages print "$200.00/mo" beside a $299 vial they call a two-month supply — a monthly figure that does not follow from the price.

See plans at CeliaRx

Prices read from CeliaRx's own site

What they advertise

One-time purchases. Tirzepatide/B12 injectable $549 (34 mg, "~2 month supply") or $699 (68 mg); tirzepatide ODT $299 (4 mg) or $499 (8 mg). Semaglutide/B12 injectable $299 (2 mL) or $399 (4 mL); ODT $199, $299 or $449. NAD+ $299 (injectable or troche). Glutathione nasal spray $349 (two-month bottle). PT-141 $249. Sermorelin $299 injectable or $299.99 tablet.

What you actually pay

Only some items state how long they last. Tirzepatide 34 mg is about two months for $549 (roughly $275 a month); glutathione is $349 for two months ($175 a month, as the page says). The semaglutide 2 mL and NAD+ pages say "$299.00 $200.00/mo, 2 month supply," but $299 over two months is about $150. Tablets, PT-141 and sermorelin state no supply length.

Money you will meet later

  • An optional $55 onboarding consultation, credited toward your first order.
  • Optional RN consultations carry a separate fee, shown before booking.

The bottom line

CeliaRx (Celia Health, LLC, per its Terms) sells compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide (injectable and ODT tablets), NAD+, glutathione, PT-141 and sermorelin as one-time purchases, each dispensed by Partell Pharmacy, which its returns policy calls a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy. Prices fell since August: tirzepatide $549 for a vial of about two months, semaglutide injectable $299, NAD+ $299, PT-141 $249, sermorelin $299. Some pages state the supply length and some do not, and two pages print a monthly figure that does not match the price. A $55 onboarding consult is optional and credited to your first order. Compounded products do not ship to Alabama, Louisiana, Tennessee, North Carolina or Virginia, and telehealth does not cover Mississippi. All prescription sales are final.

CeliaRx appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking, our PT-141 provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is CeliaRx for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want several peptides and GLP-1s from one pharmacy that is named — Partell Pharmacy, 503A.
  • You want to buy one vial at a time with no subscription.
  • You want an optional nurse consult before choosing a product.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a clear monthly price. Most items have no stated interval, and two pages print a monthly figure that does not match.
  • You live in Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Tennessee or Virginia.
  • You may want a refund after your order ships; prescription sales are final.

What CeliaRx offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

CeliaRx names pharmacy partners and states a compounding category. Confirm which partner will fill your prescription.

  • Partell Pharmacy · 503A pharmacy
What its own site says

503A, named. Its availability page says it "partners exclusively with Partell Pharmacy," and its returns policy says prescriptions are dispensed by "a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy."

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

Published as two exclusion rules on its Shipping & Service Availability page. Compounded products do not ship to Alabama, Louisiana, Tennessee, North Carolina or Virginia; its telehealth network does not cover Mississippi or Alabama. Together, six states are closed.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

CeliaRx prices most items with no stated supply length, and where it does state one the arithmetic sometimes fails: its semaglutide and NAD+ pages read "$299.00 $200.00/mo, 2 month supply," when $299 over two months is about $150. A reader cannot work out a true monthly cost for most of its range from its own pages. All prescription sales are final once dispensed.

  • Two pages print "$200/mo" beside a $299 two-month vial.
  • Most items state no supply length, so there is no monthly price to compare.
  • Compounded products do not ship to six states (AL, LA, MS, NC, TN, VA).
  • Prescription sales are final once dispensed.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check CeliaRx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See CeliaRx pricing

Facts on this page reflect CeliaRx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on CeliaRx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.