Skip to content
PeptideRank
PauseRX logo

Provider review

PauseRX cost: $249/mo tirzepatide

The widest peptide menu here — and a lead quiz quoting $99 for a $349 drug.

PauseRX prices seven of the compounds this site tracks, publishes each as a plain monthly rate, and offers several as troches or a nasal spray rather than an injection — a route most of its competitors do not sell at all. Then its own quiz, the funnel its ads point at, advertises sermorelin "from $99/mo" for a product the site sells at $349.

Verified August 2026

By Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What PauseRX discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit PauseRX

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

All 50 states

Also on this list

Eden logo

Eden

One flat GLP-1 price, but its money-back warranty reads very differently in the Terms.

Another provider on our GHK-Cu provider ranking.

Read the Eden review →
On this page

What it actually costs

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — The branded GLP-1 line reads as the cheapest thing on the site and is not a drug price at all. Its comparison table shows "starting price $149/mo" against Wegovy and Zepbound, but that $149 is the membership fee — the medication is billed separately at a cost the page never states.

See plans at PauseRX

Prices read from PauseRX's own site

What they advertise

Compounded semaglutide $199/month and tirzepatide $249/month, at every dose. Sermorelin $349 injectable or $249 as troches; NAD+ $249 either way; glutathione $249 as an injection or a nasal spray; PT-141 $299; GHK-Cu cream $199; MIC+B12 $179. The branded line is different in kind: $149/month buys membership, and the Wegovy or Zepbound itself is billed on top.

What you actually pay

$199 semaglutide and $249 tirzepatide are standing month-to-month rates, published as "/month" on PauseRX's own product pages and holding across all doses rather than climbing as the dose does. There is no intro tier and no separate first-month price.

The bottom line

PauseRX sells compounded semaglutide at $199 a month and tirzepatide at $249, alongside sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione, PT-141 and a GHK-Cu cream — the widest menu of the compounds this site tracks that any provider here offers. Prices are published openly, each marked as a monthly rate rather than a per-4-week cycle, and Rush Pharmacy is named in its FAQ, privacy policy and returns policy. Its state coverage is one of the few on this site that verifies at source rather than in marketing copy. The problem is its own lead funnel, which quotes prices that exist nowhere on the site it feeds.

PauseRX appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking, our PT-141 provider ranking, our GHK-Cu provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want one provider for several compounds — it prices seven of the ones tracked here.
  • You want a needle-free route: sermorelin and NAD+ come as troches, and glutathione as a nasal spray.
  • You want a plain monthly charge — these are billed by the month, not every 28 days.

Look elsewhere if

  • You are arriving through its quiz and expecting the price it quoted — sermorelin is advertised there at $99 and sold at $349.
  • You want the pharmacy's regulatory category, or to know which of them fills your order — neither is stated.
  • You want the branded Wegovy or Zepbound route costed up front; the "$149/mo" there is a membership fee, with the drug billed separately.

What PauseRX offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

PauseRX names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Rush Pharmacy
What its own site says

Rush Pharmacy is named outright in the FAQ, the privacy policy and the returns policy. Beluga Health is named as the prescribing network. No 503A or 503B category is attached to the pharmacy.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All 50 states plus DC and Puerto Rico. This is one of the few coverage claims on this site that holds up at source rather than in marketing copy: PauseRX's own intake system returns 52 servable jurisdictions with an empty exclusion list.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

PauseRX's quiz — the funnel its own ads point at — advertises prices that appear nowhere on the site it feeds. Sermorelin is offered there "from $99/mo" against a published $349, NAD+ at $99 against $249, and a microdose plan at $150 against the $199 and $249 the product pages charge. A reader who starts in the quiz is anchored to a number roughly a third of the real one before ever seeing a product page. Separately, the brand-name disclaimer "branded medications are approved by the FDA for safety, efficacy, and quality" is printed on both compounded GLP-1 pages and on PT-141 — compounded products, which are precisely the ones FDA has not approved.

  • Its own lead quiz advertises sermorelin at $99/mo and NAD+ at $99/mo against published prices of $349 and $249.
  • The FDA-approval disclaimer written for branded drugs is printed on compounded product pages, including both GLP-1s.
  • Returns and privacy policies are duplicated with two different pharmacies and conflicting return addresses across three states.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check PauseRX's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See PauseRX pricing

Facts on this page reflect PauseRX's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on PauseRX's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

PauseRX

7 compounds from $199/mo

Visit