Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →
Provider review
Its "commit and save" plan costs $48 more than not committing.
The site auto-applies $100 off a first order, so three months bought one at a time is $527 — while the 3-month "commit and save" plan it offers alongside bills $575.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What The Edit discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit The EditPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.
States
Published state list
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — The 3-month "commit and save" plan is not a saving. Because the $100 discount is applied automatically to a first order, three months bought one at a time costs $527 for semaglutide against the plan's $575, and $827 for tirzepatide against $855.
See plans at The EditPrices read from The Edit's own site
What they advertise
"$100 Off First Order — Limited time promotion," automatically applied at checkout, taking semaglutide's first month to $109 against a standing $209 and tirzepatide's to $209 against $309. Alongside: "Or commit and save — 3 months $575 ($192/mo), 6 months $1,065 ($178/mo)" for semaglutide, and $855 / $1,575 for tirzepatide.
What you actually pay
$209/mo compounded semaglutide, $309/mo compounded tirzepatide, $169/mo sermorelin, $249/mo NAD+, $199/mo glutathione, $129/mo topical GHK-Cu.
Money you will meet later
The Edit (The Edit Health LLC, Austin) sells six compounded products and no brand-name ones: semaglutide at a standing $209/month, tirzepatide $309, sermorelin $169, NAD+ $249, glutathione $199 and a topical GHK-Cu at $129. It names the pharmacy that fills the order — The Pharmacy Hub in Miami, with an address and phone number — names its clinical partner, serves all 50 states, and carries a LegitScript seal that resolves. Its per-month prepay labels are arithmetically correct. The one thing that does not add up is the plan it asks you to commit to: with the $100 discount its own checkout applies automatically, buying three months one at a time costs less than the three-month plan.
The Edit appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
The Edit names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
Named, with an address. Its own pages name The Pharmacy Hub in Miami, Florida, with a street address and phone number, and name Arora Health & Aesthetics LLC as the clinical partner. Neither "503A" nor "503B" appears anywhere across its site, so no regulatory category can be attached to it.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All 50 states, per its own pages, with no contradicting statement found.
The part they would rather you skipped
The Edit runs a "$100 Off First Order" promotion that its own page says is "automatically applied at checkout," and beside it offers "Or commit and save." Take the arithmetic seriously and the second option is worse. Semaglutide bought month to month is $109 for the first month after the automatic discount and $209 thereafter — $527 across three months. The three-month "commit and save" plan bills $575. Tirzepatide is the same shape: $827 paying monthly against $855 committed. In both cases the plan that asks for three months upfront costs more than the plan that asks for nothing, and the discount that makes it so is one the buyer does not have to hunt for. Separately, the prices on the public page are stated to be governed by a Membership Agreement that The Edit does not publish, and which controls where the two disagree.
Other providers on our semaglutide provider ranking — the closest match to what The Edit sells.






174 more providers are on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check The Edit's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect The Edit's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on The Edit's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
The Edit
$209/mo · Semaglutide