Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Idgie Health cost: $229/mo tirzepatide

Eleven savings claims across six products, and ten of them are exactly right.

Every prepay tier on the site reconciles to the cent against its own month-to-month rate — except the NAD+ six-month tier, whose three numbers cannot be derived from each other.

Verified September 2026

Reviewed by Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Idgie Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy named & regulated

Not disclosed

Does not name a pharmacy or state a regulatory category anywhere on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainlysome of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Idgie Health

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not required and not priced; no bloodwork is asked for…

States

All 50 states

On this page

What it actually costs

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not required

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — Not in the main ladder, which is unusually clean — every advertised saving on tirzepatide, semaglutide, sermorelin, glutathione and the GHK-Cu cream reconciles exactly to the month-to-month rate. It is in one tier. The NAD+ six-month card advertises "save $147" at "$154/mo" for "$960 billed today": $960 over six months is $160 a month, and $179 a month for six months less $960 is a saving of $114. No two of those three numbers produce the third.

See plans at Idgie Health

Prices read from Idgie Health's own site · September 2026

What they advertise

Each product leads with a "From" figure that is its longest prepay tier — "From $171/month" on tirzepatide, "From $114/month" on semaglutide — with the full ladder immediately below it.

What you actually pay

$229/mo tirzepatide, $149/mo semaglutide, $179/mo sermorelin, $179/mo NAD+, $149/mo glutathione and $145/mo for the GHK-Cu cream, each buying one month at a time. Tirzepatide's tiers are $557 for three months and $1,029 for six; semaglutide's are $387 and $687. Every plan includes the evaluation, the medication, injection supplies, a titration schedule, unlimited provider messaging and shipping.

Money you will meet later

  • All sales are final; prescription products cannot be returned.
  • Prices are quoted per product, so a second compound is a second plan at its own rate.

The bottom line

Feel Better Health Group, trading as Idgie Health, sells compounded tirzepatide at $229 a month, semaglutide at $149, sermorelin at $179, NAD+ at $179, glutathione at $149 and a GHK-Cu cream at $145 — each with its month-to-month rate first and largest on the page, and its prepay tiers beside it with the real billed totals. The arithmetic holds almost everywhere: ten of its eleven savings claims are exact. It names its pharmacy with a street address and phone number, and serves all fifty states. What it does not do is proofread. Its NAD+ page prices six months at a figure that matches neither of its own other two numbers, and tells you on the same page that your NAD+ is compounded tirzepatide.

Idgie Health appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want the walk-away price first: every product page leads with the month-to-month rate and shows the prepay tiers as alternatives, not as the headline.
  • You want prepay totals rather than per-month arithmetic — "$557 billed today, then every 3 months" is how the tiers are written.
  • You want one prescriber across six compounds, from a GLP-1 to a GHK-Cu cream, each separately priced.

Look elsewhere if

  • You are buying NAD+ on the six-month plan. Its three figures disagree with each other, and no reading of the page tells you which is the price.
  • You want the pharmacy's regulatory category. Idgie names the pharmacy on one page and claims 503A on another, and never connects them.
  • You want a refund policy longer than two sentences, one of which is broken.

What Idgie Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

What else Idgie Health sells

Also sells

Beyond what this board tracks, Idgie Health's own site names these additional compounds — read live off the same product pages, not inferred.

  • Sermorelin (injection)$179/mo
  • NAD+ (injection)$179/mo
  • Glutathione$149/mo
  • GHK-Cu (topical)$145/mo

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Idgie Health does not name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Named on one page and categorized on another, and the two never meet. Its partner-pharmacy page names VialsRX at 6220 Westpark Drive, Houston, Texas, with a phone number and a website. Its homepage separately advertises "503A Pharmacies — Compounded by licensed US pharmacies". Neither statement appears beside the other, so no category is ever attached to VialsRX itself. Its sermorelin page adds a claim nothing else on the site repeats: that product is compounded by "state-licensed, LegitScript-certified pharmacies", a phrase none of its five other product pages uses. ⚠ VialsRX at that address is also the named pharmacy of Renlo Health, Rylo Health, Voxy and Trimi, so those are not independent of each other on the layer that matters clinically.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All fifty, on a dedicated state-availability page and repeated in a jurisdictional notice beneath it, qualified both times with the note that specific medications and fulfillment options can vary by state.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Idgie Health's NAD+ page contains three numbers that cannot all be true and a sentence about the wrong drug. The six-month card reads "6-month supply, save $147 / $154 /mo / $960 billed today, then every 6 months". Divide $960 by six and you get $160, not $154. Subtract $960 from six months at its own $179 rate and you save $114, not $147. Every other tier on the site — ten of them, across six products — reconciles exactly, which is what makes this one stand out rather than blend in. Then, further down the same NAD+ page, the panel headed "About compounding" opens: "Tirzepatide is compounded by state-licensed pharmacies to your provider's specification." Its five sibling product pages each name their own molecule correctly in that panel; only NAD+ names someone else's. The refund policy is the third piece. It is two sentences long, and the first one is broken mid-word: "We make things that work better and lUnfortunately we cannot accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale, and all sales are final."

  • Its NAD+ six-month tier publishes three mutually irreconcilable figures, and the same page's compounding note names tirzepatide — see this review's knock.
  • Its refund policy is two sentences, and one of them runs a half-finished marketing line straight into the policy without a space.
  • It names VialsRX with an address and claims 503A pharmacies, and never states that VialsRX is one.
  • All sales are final, with no stated exception beyond a filling error.
  • The pharmacy it names also fills for at least four other storefronts here.
  • Its LegitScript badge links to a keyword search rather than to a seal with an id.
  • No clinician, medical group or NPI is named anywhere; its provider-information page describes a network rather than naming one.

None of this is unique to Idgie Health — the whole category shares it.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Idgie Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in September 2026.

See Idgie Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Idgie Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in September 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Idgie Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

Idgie Health

2 compounds from $149/mo

Visit