Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

SexyMD cost: $399/mo tirzepatide

SexyMD lists tirzepatide at $399/mo (advertised as $279 first month) and semaglutide at $299/mo (advertised as $179 first month). Prices checked October 2026.

Its headline prices are a 12-month rate and a first-month offer.

"As low as $174/mo*" for semaglutide is the 12-month plan; month to month it is $299 after a $179 first month. The tirzepatide headline, $279, is the first month only — then $399.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What SexyMD discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit SexyMD

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does SexyMD cost?

SexyMD's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $279 first month$399/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $179 first month$299/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — Each homepage figure hides a different condition. The $174 for semaglutide needs a 12-month plan; the $279 for tirzepatide is a first month that renews at $399. Both carry an asterisk that is never resolved to a footnote, and so does "Monthly Flex*". A reader comparing the two headlines is comparing a year's commitment against an introductory month. Its "12-month" plan is also a 48-week supply, so its months are four weeks long.

See plans at SexyMD

Prices read from SexyMD's own site

What they advertise

"as low as $174/mo*" for compounded semaglutide and "as low as $279/mo*" for tirzepatide on the homepage; "from $174* per month" on the semaglutide page. The first is the 12-month rate, the second the tirzepatide first-month price.

What you actually pay

$299 a month for compounded semaglutide and $399 for tirzepatide on the Monthly Flex plan, after a first month at $179 and $279. Longer plans: semaglutide $209/mo for 3 months (a 12-week supply in one delivery), $191 for 6 and $174 for 12; tirzepatide $316, $299 and $283. Microdose semaglutide is $179 and microdose tirzepatide $259 at every plan length.

Money you will meet later

  • Its Terms warn in capitals that you are charged at each renewal even if you do not use the service during that billing period, and that declined charges may be retried for thirty days.

The bottom line

SexyMD LLC, a Nevada company, sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, full-dose and microdose. Full-dose plans come in four lengths: a "Monthly Flex" plan at $179 for the first month and $299 after for semaglutide ($279, then $399 for tirzepatide), and 3-, 6- and 12-month plans that cost less per month. Its Terms are candid about fulfillment — a network of 503A pharmacies and 503B outsourcing facilities, with prescriptions movable between them without notice — and they name both medical groups. Its pricing is less candid: the two homepage figures are a 12-month rate and a first-month offer, each with an asterisk that leads nowhere.

SexyMD appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is SexyMD for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want every plan visible before committing: all four lengths are on each product page with no account and no questionnaire.
  • You want the fulfillment model stated rather than implied — its Terms say outright that your prescription can move between pharmacies in its network.
  • You want the prescribing entities named: two medical groups are identified in the Terms.

Look elsewhere if

  • You are buying at the advertised price. "As low as $174" is the 12-month plan; month to month, semaglutide is $299 after the first month and tirzepatide $399.
  • You want to cancel after ordering: its Terms make every order final at submission unless you reach support before a provider starts reviewing it.
  • You are considering a microdose: its plan table charges the identical price at four, eight and twelve weeks, so the longer plan buys nothing.

What SexyMD offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

SexyMD states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

No pharmacy is named, but the class is disclosed more fully than most manage. Its Terms describe a pharmacy network made up of US 503A pharmacies and 503B outsourcing facilities, and state that a prescription issued through the service "may be routed to any pharmacy within the Pharmacy Network, and prescriptions may be transferred among Pharmacy Network partners without further notice to you." Because no facility is identified, none of that attaches to a specific one. Its medical groups are named: WizDoc LLC and Jonathan Larson, MD, P.C.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All 50 states, per its footer — qualified on the same pages by "Some exclusions may apply" and "Not all programs are available in all states", with no list of which.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

SexyMD's two headline prices are built on different conditions, and neither says which. "As low as $174/mo*" for semaglutide is the 12-month plan; the month-to-month Monthly Flex plan is $179 for the first month and $299 after. "As low as $279/mo*" for tirzepatide is that plan's first month, which renews at $399 — higher than all three of its longer plans. Every asterisk on these pages, "Monthly Flex*" included, leads to no footnote. Its microdose pages run a plan table with no discount in it at all — $179 at four, eight and twelve weeks for semaglutide, $259 for tirzepatide — laid out in the format that carries real tiers elsewhere, and the tirzepatide microdose page describes a twice-weekly dose above instructions for a once-weekly injection. Its Terms then make every order final at submission unless support hears from you before a provider begins review.

  • Its homepage prices are a 12-month rate and a first-month offer, and their asterisks resolve to no footnote.
  • Month to month, semaglutide is $299 and tirzepatide $399 after the first month.
  • Its microdose products charge the same price at every plan length.
  • Every order is final at submission unless you cancel before provider review begins.
  • Its Terms let a prescription move between pharmacies without notice, and name none of them.
  • You are charged at each renewal even in a period you do not use the service, and declined charges are retried for thirty days.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check SexyMD's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See SexyMD pricing

Facts on this page reflect SexyMD's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on SexyMD's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.