Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Care Bare Rx cost: From $199/mo tirzepatide

Care Bare Rx lists tirzepatide at From $199/mo, semaglutide at From $199/mo and NAD+ at From $199/mo. Prices checked October 2026.

Names every pharmacy and doctor behind it — but $199 is a starting point, not a rate.

Care Bare Rx lists its telehealth partner, four physicians and four pharmacies with addresses and phone numbers. Its price is a single "WEIGHT LOSS From $199/mo," and its own FAQ says the real figure "varies by dose and medication prescribed."

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What Care Bare Rx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Disclosed

States a federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for the pharmacy that fills your prescription, sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Its own pages give state lists that disagree — confirm your state during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Disclosed

The advertised price is the ongoing price — no prepay or auto-refill required to unlock it.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Care Bare Rx

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not stated.

States

Lists disagree

On this page

How much does Care Bare Rx cost?

Care Bare Rx's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide From $199/moFrom $199/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Semaglutide From $199/moFrom $199/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
NAD+ From $199/moFrom $199/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

See plans at Care Bare Rx

Prices read from Care Bare Rx's own site

What they advertise

"WEIGHT LOSS From $199/mo," with a separate brand-name line: "OZEMPIC® INJECTION From $705/mo." NAD+ therapy: "From $199/mo" on the home page, with no price on its own product page.

What you actually pay

$199 is a floor, not a price. The FAQ says, "Price varies by dose and medication prescribed, but the listed prices include telehealth consultations with your doctor, a personalized treatment plan, a monthly prescription for medication, shipping to your home, and email and phone support." The per-dose price only appears inside the intake.

Money you will meet later

  • Its Terms & Conditions say consult fees are non-refundable and "all sales are final."

The bottom line

Care Bare Rx sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as weekly injections, oral semaglutide as brand-name Rybelsus, and an oral tirzepatide it describes as "emerging" and available "through compounded or research-based prescribing." It also sells NAD+ therapy, from $199/mo. Its FAQ names more of the people behind it than most: CareValidate as the telehealth provider, Lion MD and two supporting physicians, and four pharmacies — Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx — with addresses and phone numbers. Synergy Rx, Breeze Meds and Bodybuilding Health+ name the same doctors and pharmacies. The catch is the price: "From $199/mo" covers its whole weight-loss line, and the FAQ says the real number depends on your dose and medication. Two of its four pharmacies also have FDA warning letters on file, both since closed out.

Care Bare Rx appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Care Bare Rx for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want to know who is behind the service — the telehealth company, the physicians and every pharmacy are named with contact details.
  • You want a needle-free option — oral semaglutide is brand-name Rybelsus, an FDA-approved tablet.
  • You can live with a starting price and expect to learn your real one during intake.

Look elsewhere if

  • An FDA warning letter against a named pharmacy partner is a hard line for you, closed out or not.
  • You want a flat, all-in monthly price — its FAQ says the price "varies by dose and medication prescribed."
  • You want a states claim you can rely on — its FAQ says all 50 states and Puerto Rico; its Terms say "certain states."

What Care Bare Rx offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

Care Bare Rx states the regulatory category (503A or 503B) of the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Care Bare Rx names all four pharmacies that fill its prescriptions — Belmar Pharmacy (Scottsdale, AZ), Strive Pharmacy (Torrance, CA), Epiq Scripts (Clovis, CA) and Casa Pharma Rx (Stafford, TX) — with full addresses and phone numbers. Its FAQ says "Pharmacies in the CareGLP network" follow standards set by "State boards of pharmacy, which regulate all 503A pharmacies." It does not say which of the four fills your order, so ask on the intake call.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Lists disagree

Contradictory. The FAQ says, "We provide service to all 50 states and Puerto Rico." Its Terms & Conditions say, "The Services are currently available to individuals located in certain states. To see the list of current states, please contact customer service at [its support email]." No list is published.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Two of the four pharmacies Care Bare Rx names have FDA warning letters, and you should know what that does and does not mean. Belmar Pharma Solutions was cited in March 2023 over compounded products that "failed to meet the conditions of section 503A," found at a sister facility in Palm Harbor, Florida; FDA closed it out on October 11, 2023. Strive Pharmacy was cited in August 2022, and FDA's close-out letter of May 13, 2026 says Strive "adequately addressed the violations." Neither letter stops a pharmacy operating, and Care Bare Rx is not hiding these pharmacies — it names them. But it does not mention the letters, so if this matters to you, ask which pharmacy will fill your prescription before you order.

  • Two of its four named pharmacies have FDA warning letters on record, both closed out — not mentioned on its site.
  • "From $199/mo" is a floor for the whole weight-loss line; the real per-dose price only appears inside the intake.
  • Its FAQ claims all 50 states and Puerto Rico; its Terms & Conditions say "certain states" and publish no list.
  • Its oral tirzepatide is described only as "emerging" and available "through compounded or research-based prescribing"; its own page notes the FDA-approved version is injectable.
  • NAD+ therapy is "From $199/mo" on the home page, but its own product page shows no price at all.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Care Bare Rx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Care Bare Rx pricing

Facts on this page reflect Care Bare Rx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Care Bare Rx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.