Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Momentum Health 360 cost: $499/mo tirzepatide

Momentum Health 360 lists sermorelin at $249/mo, tirzepatide at $499/mo and semaglutide at $250/mo (2-mo prepay). Prices checked October 2026.

Semaglutide has no one-month plan: the shortest is 2 months for $500.

Momentum Health 360 rebuilt its store with plan buttons. Tirzepatide, sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione can be bought one month at a time; semaglutide cannot — its shortest plan is 2 months for $500 ($250 a month), and its homepage still says "Starting from $325.00," a figure no semaglutide plan shows. It also carries a June 2026 FDA warning letter.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Momentum Health 360 discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Momentum Health 360

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

Not published

On this page

How much does Momentum Health 360 cost?

Momentum Health 360's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $249/mo$249/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $499/mo$499/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $250/mo (2-mo prepay)$250/mo (2-mo prepay)Not disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The homepage lists semaglutide "Starting from $325.00" — no semaglutide plan on its product page shows $325, and the cheapest one requires paying for 2 months up front. On tirzepatide, the 2-month plan ($550) costs only $51 more than one month.

See plans at Momentum Health 360

Prices read from Momentum Health 360's own site

What they advertise

One month: tirzepatide $499, sermorelin $249, NAD+ $185, glutathione $149. Semaglutide comes in 2-, 3- and 6-month plans: Starter $500, $675 and $900 ($250, $225 and $150 a month); Maintenance $600 and $825 for 2 and 3 months. Longer plans: tirzepatide 2 months $550, 3 months $750; sermorelin $469 and $675.

What you actually pay

$499 a month for tirzepatide and $249 for sermorelin on 1-month plans. Semaglutide has no monthly price: the lowest buy-in is $500 for 2 months.

Money you will meet later

  • A $50 administrative fee if you cancel after a clinician approves you but before the pharmacy starts; after that, no refund.

The bottom line

Momentum Health 360 (Newport Beach, California) sells compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide and liraglutide, sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and other wellness drugs. One-month prices: tirzepatide $499, sermorelin $249, NAD+ $185, glutathione $149. Semaglutide starts with a 2-month plan at $500. Prices include shipping. You order first, with a hold on your card, then complete an intake and a video visit. Once a prescription goes to the pharmacy, the sale is final. FDA sent it a warning letter on June 8, 2026; the three claims FDA cited no longer appear on its pages.

Momentum Health 360 appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Momentum Health 360 for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want tirzepatide, sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione one month at a time, shipping included.
  • You will prepay semaglutide: 6 months on its Starter plan works out to $150 a month ($900).
  • You want a video visit with a clinician before anything is charged — its card hold is released if you are not approved.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want semaglutide month to month — the shortest plan is 2 months, paid up front.
  • You may change your mind after approval — a $50 fee applies before the pharmacy starts, and the sale is final after.
  • You want to know which pharmacy fills your order or which states it serves — neither is published.

What Momentum Health 360 offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Momentum Health 360 states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. Its pages say only that medications are "prepared by state-licensed compounding pharmacies" and dispensed by "state-licensed pharmacies"; no pharmacy or federal compounding category is given.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published. Its Terms say availability "may depend on your location and applicable laws" and to contact it if unsure.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

FDA sent Momentum Health 360 a warning letter (MARCS-CMS 728286, June 8, 2026) for false or misleading claims about its compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide: product labels pictured with "Momentum Health" on them, suggesting it compounds the drugs when it does not; "Same active ingredient in Mounjaro® and Zepbound™…"-style claims; and a claim that its medication came from an "FDA-licensed compounding facility." Its rebuilt pages no longer show those claims, and its vials now read only "Compounded Injection." Separately, its money terms are strict: once a prescription is sent to the pharmacy, "all sales are final," with no prorated refunds.

  • An FDA warning letter (June 8, 2026) for misleading claims about its compounded GLP-1s.
  • Semaglutide has no one-month plan; the shortest is 2 months for $500, and the homepage's "$325" matches no plan.
  • All sales are final once the prescription reaches the pharmacy; a $50 fee applies to canceling between approval and dispensing.
  • No pharmacy and no state list is published.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Momentum Health 360's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Momentum Health 360 pricing

Facts on this page reflect Momentum Health 360's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Momentum Health 360's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.