Skip to content
PeptideRank
Bionomy Health logo

Provider review

Bionomy Health cost: $249/mo tirzepatide

A named fulfillment pharmacy has its own real FDA warning letter.

Bionomy Health's own homepage states flat monthly prices for tirzepatide, semaglutide and sermorelin ($249 tirzepatide, $189 semaglutide, $169 sermorelin) with no membership fee and pay-per-refill billing — but one of its two named fulfillment pharmacies, Strive Pharmacy, has its own real FDA warning letter (August 2022) and a follow-up Form 483 (September 2023) citing sterile-compounding violations at its Boerne, TX facility.

Verified August 2026

Reviewed by Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What Bionomy Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy named & regulated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainlysome of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Bionomy Health

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not stated.

States

Published state list

On this page

What it actually costs

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — None found in the pricing itself — its own FAQ describes a genuinely no-lock-in, pay-per-refill model. The real finding is about a named PARTNER pharmacy's regulatory history, not Bionomy Health's own pricing mechanics.

See plans at Bionomy Health

Prices read from Bionomy Health's own site · August 2026

What they advertise

Bionomy Health's own homepage states flat monthly prices: tirzepatide $249/mo, semaglutide $189/mo, sermorelin $169/mo — no prepay or annual qualifier found on any page reached.

What you actually pay

$249/month (tirzepatide), $189/month (semaglutide), $169/month (sermorelin) — each off the homepage as a flat figure; no dedicated pricing page could be reached to check for a hidden dose-scaling or prepay structure.

The bottom line

Bionomy Health (bionomyhealth.com) sells compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide, and compounded sermorelin from one company, each at a flat homepage price with no membership fee or subscription lock-in. Its own Terms name two fulfillment pharmacies, Strive Pharmacy and Absolute Pharmacy, describing compounded medications as prepared by "state-licensed 503A pharmacies." The real, independent knock: Strive Pharmacy has its own FDA warning-letter history, confirmed directly against the FDA's own record, not assumed from a summary.

Bionomy Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want tirzepatide, semaglutide and sermorelin from one company, each at a flat monthly price.
  • A genuinely no-lock-in billing model is worth something to you — its own FAQ states, "Pay per refill, pause whenever, come back whenever."
  • You're comfortable with one of the two named fulfillment pharmacies having a resolved FDA warning-letter history from 2022-2023.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want every named pharmacy partner free of any FDA regulatory history — Strive Pharmacy has a real warning letter (2022) and Form 483 (2023) for sterile-compounding violations.
  • You live in Alaska or Hawaii — coverage is stated as "48 contiguous United States" only.
  • A dedicated pricing page to double-check dose tiers matters to you — none could be reached; the homepage figure is the only price found.

What Bionomy Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

Bionomy Health names the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

503A. Its own Terms of Service state, "Compounded medications are fulfilled by Strive Pharmacy and Absolute Pharmacy," describing compounded medications broadly as prepared by "state-licensed 503A pharmacies."

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

48 contiguous United States. Its own Terms of Service require residency "of one of the 48 contiguous United States in which Bionomy operates" — Alaska and Hawaii are implicitly excluded.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

One of Bionomy Health's two named fulfillment pharmacies, Strive Pharmacy, has its own real FDA warning letter — confirmed directly (Warning Letter #639220, August 29, 2022, Strive Pharmacy Texas LLC), followed by an FDA Form 483 (September 8, 2023) documenting "gaps allowing lower quality air into sterile areas, personnel performing manipulations with exposed hair or skin, and inadequate cleaning of equipment and glassware" at its Boerne, TX facility. This is a finding about the named PARTNER's regulatory history, not Bionomy Health's own conduct — the same treatment already given to Care Bare Rx's identical finding about the same pharmacy.

  • One of its two named fulfillment pharmacies, Strive Pharmacy, has its own real FDA warning letter (2022) and Form 483 (2023) for sterile-compounding violations.
  • Coverage is capped at "48 contiguous United States" — Alaska and Hawaii are excluded.
  • No dedicated pricing page could be reached to check for dose-scaling.

None of this is unique to Bionomy Health — the whole category shares it.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Bionomy Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.

See Bionomy Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Bionomy Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Bionomy Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

Bionomy Health

3 compounds from $169/mo

Visit