Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

MintRx cost: $295 / 4 wks (about $321/mo) sermorelin

MintRx lists sermorelin at about $321/mo, NAD+ at $225, no billing period stated and PT-141 at $180, no billing period stated. Prices checked October 2026.

Its sermorelin "As low as $225" is a 9 mg vial the same page says not to buy.

MintRx's sermorelin page leads with "As low as $225," the price of a 9 mg vial. Further down, the same page calls the 9 mg vial inactive and says "Do not purchase or use the inactive 9 mg variant." The 15 mg 28-day kit costs $295, one-time or on auto refill.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What MintRx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit MintRx

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

Not published

On this page

How much does MintRx cost?

MintRx's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $295 / 4 wks (about $321/mo)about $321/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $225$225, no billing period statedNot disclosedOctober 2026
PT-141 $180$180, no billing period statedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The sermorelin headline "As low as $225" is the 9 mg vial, which the same page calls inactive and says not to buy. The active 15 mg kit is $295.

See plans at MintRx

Prices read from MintRx's own site

What they advertise

Sermorelin $295 per 28-day kit (15 mg), one-time or auto refill; NAD+ injection $225 per 1,000 mg vial (nasal spray $179); PT-141 $180 per 20 mg vial (nasal spray $180); glutathione injection $150, nasal spray $110.

What you actually pay

Sermorelin is $295 every 28 days on auto refill, about 13 charges a year. NAD+ and PT-141 are priced per vial or bottle; MintRx does not say how long one lasts or how often refills bill.

Money you will meet later

  • Its Terms say taxes and shipping fees may apply, and that subscription timing and cancellation terms are shown at checkout.
  • A pop-up offers 10% off a first order for your name and email; it is not counted here.

The bottom line

MintRx is a prescription storefront with its own pharmacists on call. It sells compounded sermorelin, NAD+, PT-141 and glutathione, each as an injection or nasal spray. It publishes no price for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide.

MintRx appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our PT-141 provider ranking.

Who is MintRx for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want a pharmacist you can call or book about technique, timing and refills.
  • You want sermorelin as a complete 28-day kit, with mixing supplies and syringes in the box.
  • You want PT-141 or NAD+ as a nasal spray as well as an injection.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to know which pharmacy fills your order: MintRx names none.
  • You want to know how often PT-141 or NAD+ refills bill: the pages give a price per vial or bottle and no interval.
  • You want cancellation and refund terms before you sign up: they are shown only at checkout or in your account.

What MintRx offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

MintRx states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. MintRx says a licensed pharmacy dispenses and ships approved prescriptions and that it coordinates fulfillment; no pharmacy and no federal compounding category is stated. Its pages show a LegitScript Certified seal.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published. Its Terms say availability "may vary by treatment and state"; its intake asks for an emailed code before it shows any state question.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

MintRx's sermorelin headline is the price of a vial its own page says not to buy, and its NAD+ and PT-141 prices come with no refill interval. It names no pharmacy, and its cancellation and refund terms are not on its public pages. FDA has issued no warning letter to MintRx.

  • The "As low as $225" sermorelin headline is an inactive 9 mg vial; the real kit is $295 every 28 days.
  • NAD+ and PT-141 are priced per vial or bottle with no stated refill interval.
  • No pharmacy is named, and no state list is published.
  • Cancellation and refund terms appear only at checkout or in your account.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check MintRx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See MintRx pricing

Facts on this page reflect MintRx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on MintRx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.