Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →Provider review
Buying a short course here costs more than twice as much per week.
Care Clinics sells its GLP-1 programs as fixed courses with the medication included, which is refreshingly simple: one price, no membership, no subscription to cancel. The catch is in the arithmetic. Its four-week GLP-1/GIP course works out to $299 for four weeks, while its three-month course of the same drug works out to about $123 for the same four weeks.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What Care Clinics discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The short courses cost dramatically more per week, and nothing on the page says so. Four weeks of GLP-1/GIP is $299. Three months of the identical treatment is $399 — about $123 per four weeks, or roughly two and a half times cheaper for each week you are on it. The seven-week GLP-1 course carries the same shape at a smaller scale, about $148 per four weeks against $92 on the three-month course. Both prices are published plainly; the comparison between them is not.
See plans at Care ClinicsPrices read from Care Clinics's own site
What they advertise
Courses rather than subscriptions, medication included. GLP-1 runs $259 for seven weeks or $299 for three months; GLP-1/GIP runs $299 for four weeks or $399 for three months. Longer extended programs are offered at $699 and above.
What you actually pay
There is no monthly rate — everything is a course, and the courses are irregular lengths. Converted to a common four weeks: GLP-1 is about $148 on the seven-week course and about $92 on the three-month one; GLP-1/GIP is $299 on the four-week course and about $123 on the three-month one.
Care Clinics is a Texas-based practice selling compounded GLP-1 and GLP-1/GIP programs as complete courses rather than subscriptions. You pay once for a defined block of treatment and the medication is included in the figure — no membership fee, no auto-renewal, nothing to cancel later, which suits anyone who wants to try a course without signing up to anything ongoing. What you have to watch is which block you pick. The short courses carry a substantial premium: four weeks of GLP-1/GIP costs $299, and three months of the same treatment costs $399, so the longer course works out at roughly $123 per four weeks against $299 for the short one.
Care Clinics appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Care Clinics states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
No compounding pharmacy is named, and no regulatory facility category is stated anywhere on its site.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published as a list on its site. Care Clinics operates from Texas and books consultations by phone.
The part they would rather you skipped
Care Clinics charges more than twice as much per week for a short course as it does for a long one, and never puts the two side by side. Four weeks of GLP-1/GIP is $299. Three months of the same treatment is $399 — which is about $123 for every four weeks, against $299 if you buy four weeks on its own. Its GLP-1 line does the same thing more gently: $259 for seven weeks is about $148 per four weeks, while $299 for three months is about $92. Every one of those figures is published openly, and the arithmetic that connects them is left to you. The other gap is smaller but worth knowing: nothing on the site names the pharmacy that compounds what you are prescribed.
Other providers on our tirzepatide provider ranking — the closest match to what Care Clinics sells.






150 more providers are on our tirzepatide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Care Clinics's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Care Clinics's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Care Clinics's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Care Clinics
$299 / 4 wks (about $325/mo) · Tirzepatide