Ranked above it

Lttl
Calls its pricing "Priced Honestly" — the headline rate needs a year paid upfront.
#1 on our Glutathione provider ranking, above Belle Health at #25.
Read the Lttl review →Provider review
Names four pharmacies, all 50 states — but its own pages disagree on price.
Belle's own Terms of Service name four pharmacy partners directly and state a plain all-50-states claim — more disclosure than most peers here. But its own homepage advertises compounded tirzepatide "from $175/ month" while its own treatments pricing card states a flat "$199/mo" for the identical product, a $24/month gap with no promo framing to explain it.
Reviewed by Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Belle Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy named & regulated
Not disclosed
Does not name a pharmacy or state a regulatory category anywhere on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
Ranked above it

Lttl
Calls its pricing "Priced Honestly" — the headline rate needs a year paid upfront.
#1 on our Glutathione provider ranking, above Belle Health at #25.
Read the Lttl review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not disclosed
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — Belle's own homepage and its own treatments pricing page state two different tirzepatide prices for the identical product ($175/mo vs. $199/mo) with no promotional or "first month" framing on either side to explain the gap — an unreconciled, live self-contradiction rather than a disclosed prepay or membership mechanism.
See plans at Belle HealthPrices read from Belle Health's own site · August 2026
What they advertise
Belle's own homepage states compounded tirzepatide "from $175/ month" and compounded semaglutide "from $119/ month." Its own treatments pricing page states a flat "$199/mo" for the identical Compounded Tirzepatide product and a flat "$119/mo" for Compounded Semaglutide.
What you actually pay
$199/month for tirzepatide — the more specific, unqualified figure on Belle's own treatments pricing card, recorded over the homepage's unreconciled lower "from $175/ month" headline. $119/month for semaglutide, where both of Belle's own pages agree. NAD+ starts at $149 a month.
Belle (joinbelle.com) sells compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide, and compounded sermorelin, plus a separate brand-name Wegovy® referral it does not compound itself. Its own Terms of Service name FOUR pharmacy partners directly — BPI Labs, Inc., VitalRx Pharmacy, The Pharmacy Hub, and Olympia Pharmaceuticals — more specific than most peers here, though none is tied to a 503A/503B regulatory category anywhere on the site. Its own Terms state, plainly, "Belle currently offers telehealth services in all 50 U.S. states." Semaglutide's price is clean and consistent: $119/month on the homepage and on the treatments page both. Tirzepatide is not. The homepage advertises "from $175/ month" while the treatments page's pricing card, for the identical "Compounded Tirzepatide" product, states a flat, unqualified "$199/mo." Two of Belle's own pages disagree about what the same product costs, and neither carries a "first month" or promotional label that would explain the $24 gap. Sermorelin is "from $119/ month" on its own page, with no second figure to contradict it.
Belle Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Belle Health does not name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Four pharmacies named directly. Its own Terms of Service state, "Prescription medications are dispensed by the following licensed pharmacy partners: BPI Labs, Inc. VitalRx Pharmacy The Pharmacy Hub Olympia Pharmaceuticals" — but neither "503A" nor "503B" is stated for any of them anywhere on the site.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
A published, plain "all 50 states" claim: its own Terms of Service state, "Belle currently offers telehealth services in all 50 U.S. states."
The part they would rather you skipped
Belle's own homepage advertises compounded tirzepatide "from $175/ month," while its own dedicated treatments pricing card for the identical "Compounded Tirzepatide" product states a flat, unqualified "$199/mo" — a $24/month gap between two of Belle's own pages for the same product, with no "first month" or promotional framing on either side to reconcile it. Semaglutide's price matches cleanly across both pages, which makes the tirzepatide gap a specific, isolated finding rather than a sitewide pattern.
None of this is unique to Belle Health — the whole category shares it.
The providers we rank on our Glutathione provider ranking — the most specific board Belle Health sits on — in the order that board ranks them. It sells into other categories too; see the boards listed above under the bottom line.





19 more providers rank on our Glutathione provider ranking — see the full ranking. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Belle Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.
Facts on this page reflect Belle Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Belle Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Belle Health
5 compounds from $119/mo