Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

AgelessRx cost: $125/mo NAD+

AgelessRx lists NAD+ at $125/mo and PT-141 at $199/mo (advertised as $149 first month). Prices checked October 2026.

Most "Starting at" prices are a first month; the ongoing rate sits lower on the page.

Sermorelin's "Starting at $99 / mo" is a first month on a 3-month plan billed in full, $149 a month after; microdosing tirzepatide's $109 renews at $418 every two months.

Verified October 2026

By Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What AgelessRx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit AgelessRx

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated for peptides or GLP-1s.

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does AgelessRx cost?

AgelessRx's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
NAD+ $125/mo$125/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
PT-141 $149 first month$199/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The "Starting at" figure is a first-month price, and on injections it "Applies to 3-month plan billed in full." The GLP-1 headline "applies to 4-mo plan," with no monthly-plan price printed.

See plans at AgelessRx

Prices read from AgelessRx's own site

What they advertise

"Starting at $99 / mo" for sermorelin and glutathione injections, "$79 / mo" for NAD+ injections, "$139 / mo" for GLP-1s, "$149 / mo" for PT-141 and sermorelin nasal spray, and a sitewide banner: "Best price ever on Microdosing Tirzepatide | $109/first month."

What you actually pay

NAD+ nasal spray $125 a month ($140 one-time); NAD+ face cream $95; PT-141 and sermorelin nasal spray $199 a month after a $149 first month. Sermorelin, glutathione and NAD+ injections are $149 a month after the first month of a 3-month plan billed in full; no single-month price is printed. Microdosing tirzepatide continues at $418 every two months ($209 a month).

Money you will meet later

  • Wegovy and Zepbound are sold as "Access & Monitoring" programs ($199 to $364); the drug is paid separately to the manufacturer's pharmacy.
  • No refund once the pharmacy partner has received your order, and no returns of prescription products.

The bottom line

AgelessRx (Ann Arbor, MI; not the same company as Try Ageless) sells a wide longevity catalog — sermorelin, NAD+ as an injection, nasal spray, patch or cream, glutathione, GHK-Cu cream and PT-141 — plus compounded GLP-1s, microdosing plans and access programs for Wegovy and Zepbound. Consults are free, shipping is free on subscriptions, and nothing is charged until a clinician approves you. The prices need reading twice. Most product heroes say "Starting at" a monthly figure that turns out, further down the same page, to be a first month: sermorelin and glutathione injections at $99 and NAD+ injections at $79 are first months on 3-month plans billed in full, $149 a month after. Only a few products print a plain monthly rate — NAD+ nasal spray at $125, PT-141 at $199. Its FAQ also still describes compounded semaglutide as filling an "ongoing" national shortage that the FDA declared resolved in February 2025.

AgelessRx appears on our NAD+ provider ranking and our PT-141 provider ranking.

Who is AgelessRx for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want NAD+ in a form other than an injection — nasal spray, patches and a cream are each priced.
  • You want PT-141 on a plain monthly plan — $199 a month after a $149 first month.
  • You want to pay nothing until a clinician approves you, with free video consults and free shipping on subscriptions.

Look elsewhere if

  • You read the big number as the monthly price — on most products it is the first month only.
  • You want sermorelin or NAD+ injections month to month — their pages print only the 3-month plan's pricing.
  • You want the pharmacy named — none is, and its FAQ gives two different answers on what kind it is.
  • You want a refund after the pharmacy has your order — it says it cannot guarantee one.

What AgelessRx offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

AgelessRx states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. One FAQ answer says "Every pharmacy we work with is 503A certified"; another says each is "a licensed 503A or 503B compounding pharmacy." Product pages say "compounded by LegitScript-certified pharmacies." Its sourcing FAQ claims its products go through "the same standards and approval processes" as medicines sold at national pharmacies, while every product page says the FDA has not reviewed or approved compounded products.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

Every state, with exceptions per treatment; cold-shipped injectables "cannot be reliably shipped" to Alaska or Hawaii. Availability for each treatment shows under its "Get started" button.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The price at the top of most AgelessRx product pages is not the monthly price. The sermorelin page says "Starting at $99 / mo" and, a line below, "Starting price applies to 3-mo plans"; further down it explains: "$99/first month — Applies to 3-month plan billed in full ($149/mo after)." Glutathione and NAD+ injections work the same way at $99 and $79, and none of the three prints what a single month costs. Microdosing tirzepatide is the sharpest case: a banner on every page offers it at "$109/first month," and its own FAQ says that when the first month ends "your plan continues automatically at $418 every 2 months ($209/mo)." The FAQ has its own problem: it describes compounded semaglutide as made "to address the ongoing national Semaglutide shortage," a shortage the FDA declared resolved on February 21, 2025.

  • "Starting at" prices are first months; injections are sold on 3-month plans billed in full.
  • Microdosing tirzepatide's $109 first month renews at $418 every two months.
  • Its FAQ still calls the semaglutide shortage "ongoing"; the FDA declared it resolved in February 2025.
  • No pharmacy is named, and its FAQ calls its pharmacies 503A in one answer and "503A or 503B" in another.
  • Its sourcing FAQ says its products meet "the same standards and approval processes" as pharmacy medicines; its product pages say compounded products are not FDA-reviewed.
  • Its privacy policy was last updated in April 2020 and its Terms in May 2023.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check AgelessRx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See AgelessRx pricing

Facts on this page reflect AgelessRx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on AgelessRx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.