Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →
Provider review
Its "From $99/month" is a yearly prepay rate — month to month, semaglutide is $175.
There is no cart: every "Buy now" opens a health intake, and product pages say the final amount is shown only after clinical review. Its plan page charges $175 a month for semaglutide injections month to month; $99 a month needs a $1,188 yearly prepay.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What Try Ageless discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The $99 headline is the yearly prepay rate. The struck-through "was" price beside it changes by page — $229 on the semaglutide product page, $169 on the weight-loss catalog — and that product page's own specification table prices the same injection at $119–$229 by dose. Product pages add that the final amount is shown only after clinical review.
See plans at Try AgelessPrices read from Try Ageless's own site
What they advertise
"From $99/month" on its weight-loss page; its catalog lists semaglutide injections at $99 and tirzepatide injections at $149 or $169, depending on the page.
What you actually pay
$175/month for semaglutide injections and $235/month for tirzepatide injections, month to month, on its own plan page. Prepay lowers the monthly figure: semaglutide $435 a quarter ($145/mo), $720 for six months ($120/mo) or $1,188 a year ($99/mo); tirzepatide $597, $1,050 or $1,800 ($199, $175 or $150/mo). Tirzepatide oral drops run from $199 month to month to $1,908 a year ($159/mo).
Money you will meet later
Try Ageless (operated by Lovely Meds, Inc., prescribing through Wasef Health, PC) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops, troches and dissolving tablets, plus sermorelin, NAD+ and testosterone products. It discloses more about who is behind it than most — the prescriber, the named medical director with his NPI, the dispensing pharmacy with a street address and phone, and the corporate owner are all published. The problem is the prices. Its headline "From $99/month" for semaglutide is the yearly prepay rate, $1,188 up front; month to month, its own plan page charges $175. Its product pages show other figures for the same injection — $99 against a struck-through $229 on one page, $99 against $169 on another, and $119–$229 by dose in the product's own specification table.
Try Ageless appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Try Ageless states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
One pharmacy is named with a street address and telephone — Pharmacy Hub, 15600 NW 15th Avenue, Suite C, Miami, Florida, (888) 958-1382 — which is better than most manage. Its weight-loss page says its medications are compounded by "state-licensed 503A pharmacies," but never in the same statement as Pharmacy Hub's name, and its Terms also allow "other pharmacy partners," so which category Pharmacy Hub holds is not stated.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
No list exists. The site carries a section headed for service availability by state and then publishes no states under it, saying only that availability varies with location and clinician licensing and is confirmed during consultation.
The part they would rather you skipped
A reader who does what a reader does — open the product page, read the price, decide — sees $99 for a month's supply and pays $175 a month unless they prepay a year. Around that sits a pattern of pages disagreeing with each other: the sermorelin injection shows $126 at the top of its own page, $239–$289 in that page's specification table and $189 on product cards elsewhere on the site, and the semaglutide injection page prints a once-daily dosing frequency on a product its own text says is weekly.
Other providers on our semaglutide provider ranking — the closest match to what Try Ageless sells.






174 more providers are on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Try Ageless's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Try Ageless's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Try Ageless's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Try Ageless
$175/mo · Semaglutide