Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Blue Haven Rx cost: $259/mo tirzepatide

Blue Haven Rx lists tirzepatide at $259/mo (advertised as $179/mo on a 3-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $179/mo (advertised as $149/mo on a 3-mo prepay). Prices checked October 2026.

The $149 and $179 card prices are a 3-month plan; its FAQ says $179 and $259 a month.

Blue Haven Rx's homepage cards show semaglutide at "$149/month*" and tirzepatide at "$179/month*". Its intake page explains them: "Semaglutide $149/mo Tirzepatide $179/mo with 3-Mo Plan", and its Terms bill a plan's full term up front. Its FAQ gives the monthly program price: "a flat $179/month for semaglutide and $259/month for tirzepatide."

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Blue Haven Rx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Blue Haven Rx

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not required: "Blood work is not required, but it's…

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does Blue Haven Rx cost?

Blue Haven Rx's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $179/mo on a 3-mo prepay$259/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $149/mo on a 3-mo prepay$179/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not required

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The lower card prices ($149 and $179) are the 3-month plan, and its Terms bill each term "in full at the start of the term" — $447 or $537 up front.

See plans at Blue Haven Rx

Prices read from Blue Haven Rx's own site

What they advertise

Homepage cards: compounded semaglutide "$149/month*", tirzepatide "$179/month*", "Same price for ALL doses". Intake page: "Semaglutide $149/mo Tirzepatide $179/mo with 3-Mo Plan." FAQ: "The program costs a flat $179/month for semaglutide and $259/month for tirzepatide."

What you actually pay

$179 a month for semaglutide and $259 for tirzepatide on the monthly plan, covering the consult, prescription, medication and shipping.

Money you will meet later

  • Fees are "non-refundable" once charged, and canceling inside 48 hours of the renewal date does not stop that renewal; renewals can be charged up to ten days before a term ends.
  • Its weight-loss guarantee was discontinued for members starting after April 13, 2026.

The bottom line

Blue Haven Rx (Eternum Health LLC) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide through Wasef Health and Beluga Health clinicians, at one price for every dose that covers the consult, the medication and shipping. Month to month, its FAQ prices semaglutide at $179 and tirzepatide at $259; the lower $149 and $179 on its homepage cards are a 3-month plan billed up front. Its Terms say every fee is non-refundable once charged, renewals can bill up to ten days early, and it describes its pharmacies with a phrase that mixes two FDA categories.

Blue Haven Rx appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Blue Haven Rx for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want one price at every dose that includes the consult, medication and shipping.
  • You will commit to three months, which brings semaglutide to $149 and tirzepatide to $179 a month.
  • You want unlimited messaging with your provider through its portal.

Look elsewhere if

  • You budget from the homepage cards — month to month the prices are $179 and $259.
  • You want a refund for a term you stop early — fees are non-refundable once charged.
  • You want the pharmacy's category stated clearly — its "503A Outsourcing Facilities" mixes two FDA terms, and no pharmacy is named.

What Blue Haven Rx offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Blue Haven Rx states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named, and the category is unclear. Its disclaimer says the medications are "manufactured in 503A Outsourcing Facilities" — 503A is a pharmacy category and "outsourcing facility" is the FDA's term for 503B.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All 50 states and DC, per its Terms: "The Services are available in all fifty (50) states and the District of Columbia."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Blue Haven Rx advertises one set of prices and charges another month to month. Its homepage cards read $149 and $179; those are 3-month plans paid up front, and the monthly program is $179 for semaglutide and $259 for tirzepatide. Its FAQ promises "No long-term contracts or cancellation fees," while its Terms make every charged fee non-refundable.

  • Homepage card prices are the 3-month plan; monthly is $179 (semaglutide) and $259 (tirzepatide).
  • Fees are non-refundable once charged; renewals can bill up to ten days early.
  • Pharmacy not named; "503A Outsourcing Facilities" mixes two FDA categories.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Blue Haven Rx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Blue Haven Rx pricing

Facts on this page reflect Blue Haven Rx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Blue Haven Rx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.