Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →Provider review
Six different prices for the same drug, on a site selling transparent pricing.
InjectCo publishes compounded semaglutide at $249 a month on one page, $1,249 on another, $1,620 on a third, $1,800 on its pricing page, and $1,500 and $2,000 in two answers of the same FAQ. Its tirzepatide figure is the one that holds up, corroborated twice.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What InjectCo discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Disclosed
States a federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for the pharmacy that fills your prescription, sourced to its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — Six prices for compounded semaglutide, all published by InjectCo: $249 a month on the compounded-semaglutide page, $1,249 on the GLP-1 management page, $1,620 on the promo page, $1,800 on the pricing page, and $1,500 and $2,000 in two different answers in the same FAQ. The $249 monthly rate is not purchasable at the storefront at all. A reader cannot work out what a course costs from the site, and the pricing page that carries one of the figures is the one promising transparent pricing.
See plans at InjectCoPrices read from InjectCo's own site
What they advertise
Compounded tirzepatide at $425/month, which also exists as a live recurring membership at the same figure. Semaglutide is published at six different prices depending which page you land on. Sermorelin is sold as a one-time $399 purchase through its storefront.
What you actually pay
$425/month for tirzepatide is the defensible figure: it appears on the tirzepatide service page and again as a live monthly membership. No comparable single rate exists for semaglutide.
InjectCo sells compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide and sermorelin through a storefront run on a separate host, and prices tirzepatide at $425 a month — a figure that appears both on its tirzepatide page and as a live recurring membership, which is why it is the one this board carries. Its semaglutide pricing does not survive the same test: six different figures for the same drug across its own pages, none reconcilable with the others, on a site whose pricing page opens by promising transparency. It also sells retatrutide, a compound with no approved use anywhere.
InjectCo appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
InjectCo states the regulatory category (503A or 503B) of the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named. Its tirzepatide page says only that medication is "sourced through regulated pharmacy partners (licensed 503B pharmacy)" — a category, with no pharmacy named.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published as a list. Its in-clinic services are Texas-based across nine locations; the ship-to-home storefront states no coverage list.
The part they would rather you skipped
InjectCo publishes six irreconcilable prices for compounded semaglutide across its own site — $249/month, $1,249, $1,620, $1,800, $1,500 and $2,000 — with two of those appearing in different answers within a single FAQ. The $249 monthly figure, the cheapest and the most prominent, has no working purchase path at the storefront. All of this sits on a site whose pricing page leads with a transparency promise. Separately, InjectCo lists retatrutide for sale. Retatrutide is not approved for any use in any country and is not a compoundable substance on FDA's list, which puts it in a different category from the compounded GLP-1s that make up the rest of its catalog.
Other providers on our tirzepatide provider ranking — the closest match to what InjectCo sells.






150 more providers are on our tirzepatide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check InjectCo's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect InjectCo's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on InjectCo's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
InjectCo
$425/mo · Tirzepatide