Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →Provider review
MEDGm lists tirzepatide at $399/mo (advertised as $279 first month) and semaglutide at $299/mo (advertised as $179 first month). Prices checked October 2026.
Full price ladders, but its Terms let a provider switch your drug.
Compounded Tirzepatide and Compounded Semaglutide are separate, named products with full price ladders. Its Terms let a provider move you from one to the other, with your continued enrollment counting as consent.
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What MEDGm discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit MEDGmPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not published as a routine requirement; its Terms allow a…
States
All 50 states
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | $279 first month | $399/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $179 first month | $299/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The figure the site leads with is the twelve-month tier. "From $169" is $2,028 charged at once, against a $299 month-to-month rate — a 43% gap. Beneath that sits a second, smaller one: the $179, $249 and $279 printed beside each month-to-month rate are first-month prices, $120 off, with the standing rate on the line below.
See plans at MEDGmPrices read from MEDGm's own site
What they advertise
"Starting at $169" leads its weight-loss page for the injections, and "Starting at $239" for the tablets. Each product page then leads with its own month-to-month rate: $399 for compounded tirzepatide, $299 for compounded semaglutide, $369 for the semaglutide tablet, each beside a lower first-month price. The same page lists Zepbound, Wegovy and Ozempic at a $99 or $171 membership "+ medication cost," with no medication price shown.
What you actually pay
$399 a month for compounded tirzepatide, $299 for compounded semaglutide and $369 for the tablet, buying one month at a time — the rung each product page labels "Month to Month · FLEXIBLE · billed monthly · cancel anytime". The prepay ladders are $897/$1,734/$3,228 for tirzepatide across three, six and twelve months, $597/$1,134/$2,028 for semaglutide, and $957/$1,734/$2,868 for the tablet. Every one of the nine tiers divides to the cent.
Money you will meet later
MEDGm, LLC is a Delaware company selling compounded tirzepatide at $399 a month, compounded semaglutide at $299 and a semaglutide tablet at $369, in all fifty states and the District of Columbia, with clinical care through OpenLoop Health. It sells three separately named products, each on its own page, each with a month-to-month rate and three prepay tiers that divide exactly. Its pharmacy disclosure is good — four compounding pharmacies named with addresses and phone numbers. Two things a buyer should still know. Its Terms let a provider switch you to a different molecule mid-subscription while billing continues. And its own footer says the site's text and images may be generated by artificial intelligence, and that the people in its advertisements may be actors or models.
MEDGm appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
MEDGm names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
Named, with addresses — four of them. Its Terms list RedRock Pharmacy in St. George, Utah; Health Warehouse in Florence, Kentucky; Precision Medicine in Bellmore, New York; and Triad Rx in Daphne, Alabama, each with a street address and a phone number, and note the list may change. The category is stated as a class rather than per facility: compounded medications are prepared by state-licensed 503A or FDA-registered 503B pharmacies, so which applies to your order is not said. Clinical care comes from OpenLoop Health. Those four pharmacies and that clinical network are the same ones Lean Meds names, so the two brands are not independent of each other on the layer that matters clinically.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All fifty states and the District of Columbia, stated in its Terms and repeated in its state-coverage note, qualified with the caveat that some services may not be available everywhere. No exclusions are named.
The part they would rather you skipped
MEDGm's Terms let a provider change the drug you are taking and keep charging you for it. If a provider decides a different molecule is appropriate, then "unless you cancel your subscription, your continued enrollment constitutes your consent to receive the Provider-recommended product" — so the default is substitution, and declining it means canceling. It does name the molecule — Compounded Tirzepatide and Compounded Semaglutide are separate products, named on the product page, the page title and the navigation — but the clause stays. Then there is the footer, which is doing more work than any footer should. MEDGm discloses that the site's text and images "may be generated or enhanced using artificial intelligence technologies or models", that no warranty is made as to their accuracy or reliability, that "individuals appearing in advertisements may be actors or models," and that images representing its testimonials "may use models" — printed beneath a page of five-star testimonials badged "Verified customer", with named patients and pound counts.
Other providers on our tirzepatide provider ranking — the closest match to what MEDGm sells.





166 more providers are on our tirzepatide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check MEDGm's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect MEDGm's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on MEDGm's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
MEDGm
2 compounds from $299/mo injection, $369 oral