Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Luma Meds cost: $299/mo tirzepatide

Luma Meds lists sermorelin at $199/mo, tirzepatide at $299/mo (advertised as $249 first month) and semaglutide at $249/mo (advertised as $199 first month). Prices checked August 2026.

Its own pricing table labels a $329-383/mo gap "$50 OFF."

Luma Meds' own pricing table shows a Monthly plan and a "3-Month Plan (Per Month)" row side by side, both under a column header reading "1st Time ($50 OFF)" — the Monthly row is internally consistent (a genuine $50 off), but the 3-Month Plan row shows "$549" crossed out next to "$166/mo" for tirzepatide (a $383/mo gap) and "$469" crossed out next to "$140/mo" for semaglutide (a $329/mo gap) — both labeled "$50 OFF" on the same table.

Verified August 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Luma Meds discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Luma Meds

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

Not published

On this page

How much does Luma Meds cost?

Luma Meds's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $199/mo$199/moNot disclosedAugust 2026
Tirzepatide $249 first month$299/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedAugust 2026
Semaglutide $199 first month$249/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedAugust 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — The pricing table's own "3-Month Plan (Per Month)" row is labeled with the identical "$50 OFF" header used for the Monthly plan, but the actual gap between its crossed-out "Original" price and its discounted price is $329/mo (semaglutide) to $383/mo (tirzepatide) — not $50. The Monthly plan's own "$50 OFF" label, by contrast, is mathematically correct.

See plans at Luma Meds

Prices read from Luma Meds's own site

What they advertise

Luma Meds' own pricing table states: tirzepatide "$299/mo" Monthly ("1st Time ($50 OFF): $249/mo"), semaglutide "$249/mo" Monthly ("1st Time ($50 OFF): $199/mo"), sermorelin "$199" Monthly / "$180" Quarterly.

What you actually pay

$299/month (tirzepatide) and $249/month (semaglutide) are Luma Meds' own "Original" Monthly-plan prices — the "1st Time ($50 OFF)" figures ($249 and $199 respectively) are first-order discounts of unconfirmed duration. Sermorelin is $199/month flat (Monthly) or $180/month on the Quarterly plan.

The bottom line

Luma Meds (legal entity Happyscale Wellness Corp, operated on Bask Health Inc's platform) sells compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide, and sermorelin from one company. The catch: its own pricing table's "$50 OFF" label is off by roughly 7x for its multi-month plan.

Luma Meds appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Luma Meds for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want tirzepatide, semaglutide and sermorelin from one company, with no membership fee mentioned.
  • You're comfortable independently verifying any "savings" figure against the actual before/after prices shown, rather than trusting the label.
  • Sermorelin explicitly labeled "Compounded" is what you're after — clearer than several peers' unlabeled listings.

Look elsewhere if

  • You're choosing the 3-Month Plan based on its "$50 OFF" label — the real gap between the crossed-out "Original" price and the discounted price is $329-383/mo, not $50.
  • You want to know what you'll be charged after the first order — no page states whether the "1st Time" discount is a one-time thing or ongoing.
  • A named pharmacy or a firm 503A/503B category is worth something to you — its own Terms hedge between both, and name no specific pharmacy.

What Luma Meds offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Luma Meds states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Unknown. Its own Terms of Service hedge between both categories: "prescriptions are fulfilled by independent, state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies or FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facilities, as applicable" — no specific pharmacy is named.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published. Its own Terms of Service state only, "Certain of our Services are currently only available to individuals located in certain states" — no list anywhere.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Luma Meds' own pricing table labels its "3-Month Plan (Per Month)" row with the identical "1st Time ($50 OFF)" header used for its Monthly plan — but the actual gap between the crossed-out "Original" price and the discounted price on that row is $329/mo (semaglutide: $469 → $140) to $383/mo (tirzepatide: $549 → $166), not $50. The Monthly plan's own "$50 OFF" label is, by contrast, mathematically correct ($299 → $249, $249 → $199) — the error is specific to the 3-Month Plan row, not the whole table.

  • Its own "3-Month Plan" pricing row is labeled "$50 OFF" but the real gap is $329-383/mo.
  • No page states what a returning customer pays after the "1st Time" discounted first order.
  • No specific pharmacy is named, and its own Terms hedge between 503A and 503B.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Luma Meds's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Luma Meds pricing

Facts on this page reflect Luma Meds's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Luma Meds's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.