Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Get Thin MD cost: $299/mo tirzepatide

Get Thin MD lists sermorelin at $339/mo (advertised as $142/mo on a 12-mo prepay), tirzepatide at $299/mo (advertised as $179/mo on a 12-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $199/mo (advertised as $119/mo on a 12-mo prepay), plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Its GLP-1 page prints $199 a month, and lower down a flat $119 for the same drug.

Its checkout settles it: compounded semaglutide is $199 month to month and tirzepatide $299. The $119 and $179 figures are the 12-month plans, paid up front.

Verified October 2026

By Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Get Thin MD discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Get Thin MD

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not required for GLP-1s ("not required, but it's always…

States

Not published

On this page

How much does Get Thin MD cost?

Get Thin MD's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $142/mo on a 12-mo prepay$339/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $179/mo on a 12-mo prepay$299/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $119/mo on a 12-mo prepay$199/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $129/mo on a 12-mo prepay$199/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not required

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The $119 GLP-1 headline is the 12-month prepay, and two headlines match no price at checkout: sermorelin's "$129/mo" sits below its $141.50 12-month rate, and the homepage puts NAD+ at $129 "On a 3-month plan" while the checkout charges $179 a month for three months. The checkout also strikes semaglutide's $199 through from $349 and calls the saving a first-month one, while its FAQ says the refill price is locked in.

See plans at Get Thin MD

Prices read from Get Thin MD's own site

What they advertise

"As low as $119/mo" for GLP-1s ("On a 12-month plan") and "As low as $129/mo" for sermorelin and NAD+, under a "Spring Sale" banner with a countdown clock. The GLP-1 page's plan cards show semaglutide at $199 a month ($169 on a 3-month plan) and tirzepatide at $299.

What you actually pay

Month to month, per its checkout: compounded semaglutide $199 (tablets $50 more), tirzepatide $299, sermorelin $339 and NAD+ $199, each with the medication, provider review and shipping included. Longer plans are paid up front: semaglutide $165, $145 or $119 a month for 3, 6 or 12 months; tirzepatide $249, $219 or $179; sermorelin $216, $174 or $141.50; NAD+ $179, $159 or $129.

Money you will meet later

  • None stated beyond the plan price: "No hidden fees" and "No membership fees," with shipping included.
  • Ozempic and Zepbound are offered without a published price; a "Wegovy Pill" card reads "$99 + medication cost" and "Coming Soon."
  • Fees are non-refundable once paid, unless a provider disqualifies you.

The bottom line

Get Thin MD (Get Thin MD, Inc.) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, sermorelin injections and NAD+ by injection or nasal spray, plus Ozempic and Zepbound with no published price. Prescribers come from JMP Medical, OpenLoop Health and other medical groups. Each price covers the medication, the provider review, care coaching and shipping, with no separate membership. Month to month, its checkout charges $199 for semaglutide, $299 for tirzepatide, $339 for sermorelin and $199 for NAD+; three-, six- and twelve-month plans cost less a month, paid up front. The headlines are the problem. "As low as $119/mo" for GLP-1s is the 12-month prepay, though the GLP-1 page's own FAQ calls $119 the flat price for every dose, and sermorelin's "As low as $129/mo" is below even its 12-month rate of $141.50. Its FAQ names four compounding pharmacies with addresses. Its pages promise 24/7 access to clinicians; its Terms limit medical care to weekday business hours.

Get Thin MD appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Get Thin MD for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want the medication, provider review, coaching and shipping in one price, with no membership fee on top.
  • You can commit to a year — semaglutide drops to $119 a month and tirzepatide to $179, paid up front.
  • You want the pharmacy list in writing — its FAQ names four compounding pharmacies with addresses and phone numbers.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want the headline to be what a month costs — month to month, semaglutide is $199, not $119.
  • You want sermorelin near its advertised price — it is $339 month to month against "As low as $129/mo."
  • You want clinical support around the clock — its Terms limit medical care to weekdays, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Pacific.
  • You might change your mind after paying — its Terms make the fee non-refundable once paid.

What Get Thin MD offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Get Thin MD names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Triad Rx
  • Precision Medicine
  • RedRock Pharmacy
  • Beaker Pharmacy & Compounding
What its own site says

Named, without a category. Its FAQ lists four partner pharmacies with addresses and phone numbers — Triad Rx (Daphne, AL), Precision Medicine (Bellmore, NY), RedRock Pharmacy (St. George, UT) and Beaker Pharmacy & Compounding (McKinney, TX) — and its Terms say you are assigned one within its network. Neither 503A nor 503B is stated anywhere.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published. The site header says "Available Nationwide"; its Terms say the services are "only available to individuals located in certain states" and that you are told of any limit when you reach it.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Get Thin MD's GLP-1 page shows three plan cards: compounded semaglutide at $169 a month on a 3-month plan or $199 on a monthly plan, and tirzepatide at $299 a month. Lower on the same page, under "Flat Monthly Pricing," its FAQ says: "The Get Thin MD Program is $119 for personalized compounded Semaglutide (all dose levels) and $179 for personalized compounded Tirzepatide (all dose levels)." The checkout shows what those figures are. $119 and $179 are the 12-month plans — "Pay for 12 months up front" — and month to month is $199 and $299. Sermorelin goes further. Every menu advertises it "As low as $129/mo"; the plan step of its own intake prices it at $339 a month, or $141.50 a month if you prepay $1,698 for a year. No sermorelin plan on the site costs $129.

  • Month to month, semaglutide is $199 and tirzepatide $299; the $119 and $179 headlines are 12-month prepays.
  • Sermorelin is advertised "As low as $129/mo" and costs $339 month to month, or $141.50 a month on a year paid up front.
  • Its pages promise 24/7 access to clinicians; its Terms limit medical care to weekdays, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Pacific.
  • Its checkout promises "all of our money back" if you do not lose weight. Its refund policy limits that to the first four months, after 16 weekly doses, a 10% loss target and a doctor's written attestation, and its Terms call fees non-refundable once paid.
  • Two cancellation rules: its refund policy asks for 72 hours' notice by email; its Terms say skipping the refill form cancels within 36 hours.
  • A "Spring Sale" banner with a countdown clock runs over its GLP-1 prices in October.
  • Disputes go to binding individual arbitration, claims must be brought within one year, and its liability is capped at the greater of $100 or 12 months of fees.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Get Thin MD's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Get Thin MD pricing

Facts on this page reflect Get Thin MD's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Get Thin MD's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.