Also on this list

Live Vital
Its "monthly" GLP-1 prices are ten-week protocols divided by three.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Live Vital review →
Provider review
Jently lists sermorelin at $199/mo (advertised as $159/mo on a 3-mo prepay), tirzepatide at $259/mo (advertised as $206/mo on a 3-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $199/mo (advertised as $146/mo on a 3-mo prepay), plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
Names its 503A pharmacy in one sentence; month to month costs 49–67% more than prepay.
Every product page says medications "are physically compounded by Precision Compounding Pharmacy (2640 Merrick Road, Bellmore, NY 11710), a state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacy," and lists a month-to-month price beside 3-, 6- and 12-month prepay tiers. Tirzepatide is $259 month to month against $174 a month on a 12-month prepay.
Transparency scorecard
3 of 4 disclosed openly
What Jently discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Disclosed
Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

Live Vital
Its "monthly" GLP-1 prices are ten-week protocols divided by three.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Live Vital review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $159/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $199/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | $206/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $259/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $146/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $199/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | $159/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $199/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Glutathione | $159/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $199/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — A second price box on each GLP-1 page reads "BEST VALUE $149 (per month)" for semaglutide and "$199" for tirzepatide, "Founding Member Price-Lock," with a "$20 consultation fee (included)." Neither figure matches any plan tier on the same page.
See plans at JentlyPrices read from Jently's own site
What they advertise
Its tirzepatide page lists "MONTHLY RETAIL PRICE — Month to Month Purchase — $259"; semaglutide, sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione show "$199" the same way.
What you actually pay
Month to month: tirzepatide $259; semaglutide, sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione $199. Prepay tiers: tirzepatide $617 per 3 months, $1,114 per 6, $2,088 per 12 ($174/mo); semaglutide $437, $754 and $1,488 ($124/mo); sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione $477 per 3 months and $1,428 per 12 ($119/mo).
Money you will meet later
Jently (Jently, LLC, New York) sells compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide, sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione, with prescribing through MD Integrations' provider network. Each product page names the pharmacy and its federal category in the same sentence and prints every term: tirzepatide $259 month to month, semaglutide, sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione $199, with cheaper 3-, 6- and 12-month prepay tiers labeled "Founding Member Price-Lock." Shipping is free and cold-packed. One box on each GLP-1 page muddies this: it shows a "Best value" of $149 (semaglutide) or $199 (tirzepatide) a month that matches none of the plan tiers. Its Terms say the service covers all 50 states plus D.C. Your card is collected at the questionnaire but charged only after a provider approves you; refunds must be requested within 24 hours and before anything ships.
Jently appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Jently names pharmacy partners and states a compounding category. Confirm which partner will fill your prescription.
503A, named directly. Every product page says, "Medications are physically compounded by Precision Compounding Pharmacy (2640 Merrick Road, Bellmore, NY 11710), a state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacy." Its Terms add that the pharmacy can depend on your state and that you may pick another one.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All 50 plus D.C., per its Terms: the services "are made available to eligible patients located in all fifty (50) United States and the District of Columbia."
The part they would rather you skipped
Not committing costs a lot: tirzepatide is $259 month to month against $174 a month on a 12-month prepay, a 49% premium. And each GLP-1 page shows a "Best value" monthly figure that matches no plan you can pick on that page.
Other providers on our Glutathione provider ranking — the closest match to what Jently sells.






57 more providers are on our Glutathione provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Jently's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Jently's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Jently's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Jently
5 compounds from $199/mo