Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Nex Gen Health Rx cost: From $239 / 30 days (about $242/mo) tirzepatide

Nex Gen Health Rx lists sermorelin at From about $198/mo, tirzepatide at From about $242/mo (advertised as $149/mo on a 12-mo prepay) and semaglutide at From about $193/mo (advertised as $99/mo on a 12-mo prepay), plus 3 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Advertises $99 a month; that is a 360-day plan billed $1,188 up front.

Its homepage prices semaglutide "For as low as $99.00 a month" and gives no basis on that page. The product page explains it only once you pick the last of four supply options: "$99 /month" and "$1,188 billed upfront."

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Nex Gen Health Rx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Nex Gen Health Rx

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.

States

Not published

On this page

How much does Nex Gen Health Rx cost?

Nex Gen Health Rx's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin From $195 / 30 days (about $198/mo)From about $198/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $149/mo on a 12-mo prepayFrom about $242/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $99/mo on a 12-mo prepayFrom about $193/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ From $299/moFrom $299/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Glutathione From $57.32 / 30 days (about $58/mo)From about $58/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
PT-141 From $189/moFrom $189/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The advertised $99 buys a year, charged at once. It is the 360-day tier — $1,188 up front for semaglutide, $1,788 for tirzepatide — and the homepage says nothing about that beside the figure. The product page shows "$1,188 billed upfront" only once the 360-day option is picked. Paying a month at a time costs $190, which is 92% more.

See plans at Nex Gen Health Rx

Prices read from Nex Gen Health Rx's own site

What they advertise

"For as low as $99.00 a month" for semaglutide and "$149.00 a month" for tirzepatide on the homepage, with no basis stated on that page. The product pages print "STARTING AT $190" and "STARTING AT $239" for a 30-day supply. Its peptides are priced the same way: sermorelin $195, NAD+ $299, glutathione $57.32 and PT-141 $189 a month.

What you actually pay

$190 per 30-day supply of compounded semaglutide and $239 for tirzepatide, and the checkout total for a month of semaglutide is $190.00 with nothing added. Prepay tiers run $399, $714 and $1,188 for 90, 180 and 360 days of semaglutide, and $589, $1,074 and $1,788 for tirzepatide.

Money you will meet later

  • Once a package is handed to the carrier all sales are final, and no unused-months clause appears in the published returns policy despite its product FAQ promising one.

The bottom line

Nex Gen Health Rx sells compounded semaglutide at $190 for a 30-day supply and tirzepatide at $239, and it is unusually easy to check: the full ladder sits on the product page, and the checkout total is reachable without an account or a single medical question. It names a pharmacy with a street address, which most providers here do not, and its LegitScript badge is keyed to its own domain. Then there is the marketing. The homepage advertises $99 and $149 a month and states no basis anywhere on that page. The product page explains those figures only after you pick its 360-day option, which bills $1,188 for semaglutide and $1,788 for tirzepatide up front.

Nex Gen Health Rx appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking, our PT-141 provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Nex Gen Health Rx for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want to see the whole ladder and the actual checkout total before creating an account — both are reachable with nothing asked of you.
  • You want the pharmacy named: Manifest Pharmacy, in Greer, South Carolina, with a street address, in the footer of every page.
  • You want a trust badge that survives a check, issued to the domain you are buying from.

Look elsewhere if

  • You are shopping on the advertised $99 or $149. Those are twelve-month prepay rates and the month-to-month figures are $190 and $239.
  • You want to know who you are buying from — no legal entity is published anywhere on the site.
  • You want the medical review before the card. Its checkout collects shipping details and then a card without asking a single health question.

What Nex Gen Health Rx offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Nex Gen Health Rx names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Manifest Pharmacy
What its own site says

One pharmacy is named, in the footer of every page and again as the returns address: Manifest Pharmacy, 1018 S. Batesville Road, Greer, South Carolina. The category is claimed by class rather than tied to that facility — its product pages say 503A accredited pharmacies, and its FAQ says it partners with 503A compounders for compounded therapies and traditional pharmacies for brand and generic ones, so which of the two Manifest is remains unsaid. No clinician, medical group or NPI is published anywhere, and the company itself publishes no legal entity.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Its FAQ says only that it serves patients in most US states. Its checkout is more specific: the shipping-state list covers 49 states and the District of Columbia, with Louisiana the single state missing. Those are the places it will ship to, and the site never reconciles them with the states its clinicians are licensed in.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Nex Gen Health Rx prices its two GLP-1s twice. The homepage says semaglutide is "For as low as $99.00 a month" and tirzepatide "$149.00 a month", with nothing beside either figure saying what buys it. The product page explains only after you pick the last of four supply options: $99 a month is the 360-day plan, "$1,188 billed upfront", and the month-to-month rate is $190. Its FAQ then makes two promises its own pages do not keep. It says you are only charged after a provider approves your prescription, while its checkout takes contact and shipping details and moves straight to payment without a single health question. And its product FAQ says unused months on multi-month plans are refundable "per our policy", while the published returns policy says all sales are final once a package ships. Two further things sit oddly beside a LegitScript seal: the company publishes no legal entity anywhere on the site, and its privacy policy, dated July 2024, two years before its Terms, describes a prescription discount-card business that shows you prices at pharmacies near you, which is not what this company sells.

  • Its advertised $99 and $149 are 360-day prepay rates requiring $1,188 and $1,788 up front.
  • No legal entity is published anywhere on the site.
  • Its privacy policy describes a prescription discount-card business, not this one, and predates its Terms by two years.
  • Its checkout moves to payment without asking a single medical question, while its FAQ says you are charged only after a provider approves.
  • Its homepage says to take the pill instead beside a GLP-1 claim, while the only oral item in its weight-loss catalog is metformin.
  • Refrigeration is described both ways: the returns policy says it does not ship refrigerated products, the FAQ says refrigerated medications ship with cold packs.
  • Its Terms name Georgia law in one clause and California law in another, with arbitration in San Diego.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Nex Gen Health Rx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Nex Gen Health Rx pricing

Facts on this page reflect Nex Gen Health Rx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Nex Gen Health Rx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.