Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Cora Health cost: $225/mo tirzepatide

Cora Health lists sermorelin at $169/mo, tirzepatide at $225/mo and semaglutide at $175/mo, plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Every term is priced up front; its savings banner still uses the 12-month rate.

Its plans page prints all four terms for both GLP-1s: $175/mo for semaglutide and $225/mo for tirzepatide month to month, down to $99 and $135 on a 12-month plan paid up front. The homepage and FAQ now say "on the annual plan" beside the $99. Its homepage "$15,000/year saved" banner still sets Ozempic's list price against that $99 annual rate.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What Cora Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Cora Health

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not stated.

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does Cora Health cost?

Cora Health's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $169/mo$169/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $225/mo$225/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Semaglutide $175/mo$175/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
NAD+ $159/mo$159/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Glutathione $89/mo$89/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The lowest figures ($99 semaglutide, $135 tirzepatide, $55 glutathione) are 12-month plans paid in full up front, and every term renews automatically until you cancel.

See plans at Cora Health

Prices read from Cora Health's own site

What they advertise

Its homepage and FAQ say plans start at "$99/month on the annual plan ($1,188 billed every 12 months, renewing until you cancel); month-to-month is $175." Tirzepatide is $135/mo on the annual plan and $225 month to month.

What you actually pay

Month to month ("Billed monthly"): semaglutide $175, tirzepatide $225, NAD+ $159, sermorelin $169, glutathione $89, MIC + B12 $89. Longer terms are charged up front: semaglutide $435 per 3 months, $720 per 6, $1,188 per 12; tirzepatide $597, $1,050 and $1,620.

Money you will meet later

  • A "$15 off your first month" code runs sitewide; it is not part of the listed prices.
  • Cancel a 6- or 12-month plan early and the doses already shipped are re-billed at the 3-month price; the rest is refunded, and late in a plan the refund can be zero.
  • HSA and FSA cards are accepted.

The bottom line

Cora Health (Leanio Health LLC) is a LegitScript-certified telehealth platform. Prescribing is done by Wasef Health, PC, an independent physician group whose doctors are named on the homepage. It sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, and now also compounded NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione and MIC + B12, each as its own membership with its own online visit. Every price is printed for every term (monthly, 3, 6 and 12 months), and each one includes the provider visit, the medication, shipping and check-ins, at the same price for every dose. Month to month, semaglutide is $175 and tirzepatide $225; NAD+ is $159, sermorelin $169 and glutathione $89. The weak spot is the pharmacy: GLP-1 orders go to whichever 503A pharmacy in its network ships to your state (Hallandale Pharmacy and VialsRx are the two it names), and you learn which one from the label. Its refund policy spells out what canceling a 6- or 12-month plan early costs.

Cora Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Cora Health for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want every term's price, including month to month, printed before you start.
  • You want the price to stay the same when your dose goes up.
  • You want NAD+, sermorelin or glutathione on a monthly plan with the visit and shipping included.

Look elsewhere if

  • You're budgeting off the $99 or $135 headline: both need a full year paid up front ($1,188 or $1,620). Month to month it's $175 or $225.
  • You want to know your pharmacy before you order: GLP-1s come from whichever network pharmacy ships to your state.
  • You want a dietitian or coach: its lifestyle library is reviewed by a dietitian, but no dietitian or coach is part of the care.

What Cora Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

Cora Health names pharmacy partners and states a compounding category. Confirm which partner will fill your prescription.

  • Hallandale Pharmacy · 503A pharmacy
  • VialsRx · 503A pharmacy
What its own site says

503A, named, but not fixed. Its pharmacy page says the GLP-1s are "prepared through a network of US-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies," including Hallandale Pharmacy (PCAB-accredited, Fort Lauderdale) and VialsRx. VialsRx prepares them for California and prepares all of its NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione and MIC + B12. The filling pharmacy is named on your prescription label.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All 50, per its FAQ: "Together, our partner pharmacies ship to all 50 US states; not every partner pharmacy ships to every state."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The prices are clear; the pharmacy is not. A GLP-1 order goes to whichever 503A pharmacy in its network ships to your state, and you find out which one from the label. The cheapest figures also need a full year paid up front.

  • The $99, $135 and $55 headlines are 12-month prepay rates; month to month costs $175, $225 and $89.
  • GLP-1 orders can come from any pharmacy in its network; only Hallandale Pharmacy and VialsRx are named.
  • No dietitian, nurse or coach is part of the care; the lifestyle content is a reading library.
  • Disputes go to binding arbitration unless you opt out in writing within 30 days.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Cora Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Cora Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Cora Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Cora Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.