Also on this list
Bodybuilding Health+
Its "Best Value" tirzepatide plan costs more per month than the plan below it.
Another provider on our PT-141 provider ranking.
Read the Bodybuilding Health+ review →Provider review
Wisp lists semaglutide at $225/mo, NAD+ at $150/mo and glutathione at about $125/mo, plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
Clear monthly prices; its own footnote says the semaglutide drops are untested in people.
NAD+ nasal spray is $150 a month, glutathione spray $130, GHK-Cu cream $102.50 and PT-141 $175, each with a one-time option. The $225-a-month semaglutide drops carry a footnote: "it has not yet been tested within the human body."
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What Wisp discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Its own pages give state lists that disagree — confirm your state during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit WispPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not stated for longevity products or semaglutide.
States
Lists disagree
Also on this list
Bodybuilding Health+
Its "Best Value" tirzepatide plan costs more per month than the plan below it.
Another provider on our PT-141 provider ranking.
Read the Bodybuilding Health+ review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide | $225/mo | $225/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | $150/mo nasal, $200 injection | $150/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Glutathione | $250 / 2 mo (about $125/mo) injection, $130 nasal | about $125/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| PT-141 | $175/mo | $175/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| GHK-Cu | $102.50/mo | $102.50/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not disclosed
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The glutathione injection's "$125 / month" is a 2-month subscription billed $250 at a time, and the NAD+ injection page prints only the $25 consult — the $200-to-$400 monthly medication cost appears in the order step.
See plans at WispPrices read from Wisp's own site
What they advertise
"Starting at" $150 for NAD+ nasal spray, $130 for glutathione nasal spray, $125 a month for glutathione injections, $175 for PT-141, $102.50 for GHK-Cu cream, "Consult: $25" for NAD+ injections, and "$225/ month" for compounded sublingual semaglutide.
What you actually pay
Subscriptions, per month: NAD+ nasal spray $150 ($175 one-time), glutathione nasal spray $130 ($155), PT-141 $175 ($200), GHK-Cu face cream $102.50 ($125; $184.50 every 3 months). Glutathione injections are $250 every two months ($297.50 one-time). NAD+ injections are $25 a month plus $200 to $400 for medication by dose. Semaglutide drops are $225 a month, consult and delivery included, for a 28-day bottle.
Money you will meet later
Wisp (Wisp, Inc., San Francisco) is a women's-health telehealth service — birth control, UTI, BV, menopause — that now sells a longevity line and weight care. The longevity line covers NAD+ as a nasal spray or injection, glutathione as a nasal spray or injection, PT-141 nasal solution, a 0.5% GHK-Cu cream and low-dose naltrexone. Weight care means compounded semaglutide drops held under the tongue, or a $99-a-month consult that sends Wegovy, Zepbound or Saxenda to your local pharmacy. The prices are easy to find once you start an order: each product offers a monthly subscription and a dearer one-time order, delivery is free, and on most products a $25 consult fee is charged only if every prescription you asked for is declined. Two things need reading closely. The glutathione injection's "Starting at $125 / month" is sold only as $250 every two months, and the NAD+ injection page shows a $25 consult and nothing else until the order step adds $200 to $400 a month for medication. The semaglutide drops' own footnote says lab tests on human tissue suggest absorption but the formula "has not yet been tested within the human body." No pharmacy is named, sales are final, and its FAQ contradicts its product pages on states and on how subscriptions bill.
Wisp appears on our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking, our PT-141 provider ranking, our GHK-Cu provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Wisp states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named. Its FAQ says "We ship from eight different pharmacies" and lists only their cities, and that "Wisp's compounding pharmacy is based in Egg Harbor, NJ." For semaglutide it says "we utilize an FDA-regulated 503A compounding pharmacy"; the longevity pages say only "Compounded in the US."
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
It depends on the product, and its FAQ disagrees: "Yes, we are able to prescribe medication in all 50 states!" Longevity products exclude South Carolina, injectable ones also exclude California, and semaglutide drops are offered in 26 states plus DC.
The part they would rather you skipped
Wisp's only compounded GLP-1 is a semaglutide drop held under the tongue, sold at $225 a month. The footnote on its own product page says the base "may help improve absorption," that lab tests "using human-derived tissues suggest it may begin working within 15-30 minutes," and that "it has not yet been tested within the human body. Because of this, the effectiveness of this formulation in patients may vary." The same page carries a supplement-style line — "These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration" — under a prescription drug. Wisp says this plainly, which is to its credit, but it means a reader paying $225 a month is buying a formulation its seller says has not been tried in people.
Other providers on our PT-141 provider ranking — the closest match to what Wisp sells.






5 more providers are on our PT-141 provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Wisp's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Wisp's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Wisp's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Wisp
5 compounds from $102.50/mo