Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Goldspan Health cost: $299 / 28 days (about $325/mo) tirzepatide

Goldspan Health lists sermorelin at about $189/mo (advertised as $174 / 28 days (about $189/mo)), tirzepatide at about $325/mo (advertised as $299 / 28 days (about $325/mo)) and semaglutide at about $249/mo, plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Bills every 28 days while saying a month — thirteen charges a year.

Goldspan's hero prices semaglutide at $229 a month. The plan card underneath says "Billed every 28 days" and the order timeline says the plan renews every four weeks, which is thirteen charges across a year rather than twelve.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Goldspan Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Goldspan Health

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Required

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does Goldspan Health cost?

Goldspan Health's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $174 / 28 days (about $189/mo)about $189/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $299 / 28 days (about $325/mo)about $325/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $229 / 28 days (about $249/mo)about $249/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $199 / 28 days (about $216/mo)about $216/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Glutathione $149 / 28 days (about $162/mo)about $162/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not confirmed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The cycle is 28 days, not a month. Goldspan's hero and its plan card both print "/month" while the plan card also says "Billed every 28 days" and the order timeline says the plan renews every four weeks. Thirteen charges a year at $229 is $2,977 rather than the $2,748 a monthly reading implies, and $3,887 rather than $3,588 on tirzepatide.

See plans at Goldspan Health

Prices read from Goldspan Health's own site

What they advertise

$229 for compounded semaglutide with B12 and $299 for tirzepatide, each shown as "From $229 /month" and "From $299 /month" in the hero, then as a flat $229 and $299 on the single plan card. Microdoses, by injection or under the tongue, run $149 and $199. Its peptides are priced the same way: sermorelin $174, NAD+ $199 and glutathione $149, each billed every 28 days.

What you actually pay

$229 per 28 days for compounded semaglutide and $299 per 28 days for tirzepatide — the only plan on offer, so the "from" figure and the rate are the same number. Over a year that is thirteen charges rather than twelve.

Money you will meet later

  • A lab panel is required 60 to 90 days after starting and annually after that, described as available at a low cost with no figure published.
  • A 15-minute video consultation may be required depending on your history and location, with no fee stated either way.

The bottom line

Goldspan Health sells a longevity catalog across eleven categories — GLP-1s, sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione, testosterone, hormone therapy — and takes payment through a storefront operated by Altro Health. Compounded semaglutide is $229 and tirzepatide $299, each on a single plan with no prepay tier, no introductory rate and a clear list of what is inside. Two things are worth knowing before you buy. The plan bills every 28 days rather than monthly, so a year is thirteen charges and not twelve. And Goldspan Health itself publishes no legal entity, no address and no governing law anywhere on its site — the only company you can identify from the paperwork is the platform it sells through.

Goldspan Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Goldspan Health for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want one plan and one figure: there is no ladder, no prepay tier, no intro rate and no dose-based pricing to work through.
  • You want the plan itemized — the clinician evaluation, the compounded medication, syringes and alcohol pads, two-day shipping and the ability to pause or delay a refill are all listed out.
  • You want a choice of formulation at no extra cost: the B12 and glycine versions are the same price.

Look elsewhere if

  • You budget by the calendar month. A 28-day cycle costs you a thirteenth charge every year that the word "month" on the page does not warn you about.
  • You want to know who you are contracting with — Goldspan publishes no company name, address or governing law of its own.
  • You want the cost of care known up front: a lab panel is required at 60 to 90 days and annually after, described only as available at a low cost.

What Goldspan Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Goldspan Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

No pharmacy is named. Goldspan states the class and stops there: its Terms say all therapies are dispensed by a pharmacy licensed under section 503A or 503B, and its storefront footer repeats it, but no facility is identified on either site. Three clinicians are named by surname only — a medical director and two clinical advisors, all described as part of an independent medical group rather than employees — with no first names and no NPI. The LegitScript seal shown on the storefront certifies that platform's domain rather than Goldspan's own.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

Its homepage says the service is available in 50 states and the storefront footer says all 50 plus Washington, D.C. Its own Terms qualify that: some therapies are unavailable in certain states or based on medical history. Which therapies, and which states, is not published.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Goldspan Health sells prescription drugs without telling you who Goldspan Health is. There is no LLC, no Inc., no street address, no state of incorporation and no governing law anywhere on its site — the Terms open by describing "Goldspan Health" as a platform and never name a company behind it. The only identifiable entity in the transaction is Lyv Health, Inc., trading as Altro Health in New York, which runs the storefront that takes the money and whose Terms bring Delaware law with them. The certification badge follows the same pattern: the LegitScript seal a buyer sees is issued to the storefront's domain, not to Goldspan's. Alongside that, the price is quietly a 28-day price sold in the language of a month, and the tirzepatide microdose page describes what is in the box as compounded sublingual semaglutide.

  • It publishes no legal entity, address or governing law of its own anywhere.
  • Billing every 28 days is thirteen charges a year while both the hero and the plan card say "/month".
  • Its LegitScript seal certifies the storefront platform's domain rather than Goldspan's own.
  • A required lab panel at 60 to 90 days and annually has no published price.
  • No pharmacy is named; the 503A-or-503B claim is made as a class and never tied to a facility.
  • Its tirzepatide microdose page says the box contains compounded sublingual semaglutide.
  • "Pause, delay or cancel at any time" sits against a refund policy stating that all sales are final once an order is placed.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Goldspan Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Goldspan Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Goldspan Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Goldspan Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.