Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →
Provider review
Fifty 410 lists tirzepatide at $199/mo (advertised as $133/mo on a 3-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $199/mo. Prices checked October 2026.
Semaglutide and tirzepatide are both $199 a month now, every dose, no subscription.
Fifty 410's monthly program prices compounded tirzepatide at "$199/month" with "All dosages included," the same $199 as its semaglutide. The tirzepatide page opens on its 3-month programs ($399, $499 or $549 up front), so the monthly option sits behind a "Monthly" tab.
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What Fifty 410 discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | $133/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $199/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $199/mo | $199/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The tirzepatide page opens on the 3-month programs; the $199 month-to-month price is under the "Monthly" tab.
See plans at Fifty 410Prices read from Fifty 410's own site
What they advertise
Compounded semaglutide $199/month and compounded tirzepatide $199/month, each a 1-month supply with all dosages included. Tirzepatide 3-month programs: $399 (starter), $499 (mid dose) or $549 (high dose), paid up front.
What you actually pay
$199/mo for either drug month to month, consult, follow-up and shipping included. The 3-month tirzepatide programs work out to $133, $166 or $183 a month, paid as one charge and shipped at once.
Money you will meet later
Fifty 410 (Aspen Aesthetics, LLC, dba Fifty 410) is a telehealth platform selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at $199 a month, with the consult, portal follow-up and free refrigerated shipping included. You pay only if a provider prescribes. FDA sent it a warning letter in February 2026.
Fifty 410 appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Fifty 410 states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named. Its Terms (updated September 8, 2026) say medications are prepared by independently licensed compounding pharmacies under Section 503A, and its Refund Policy says you select your pharmacy when you pay, but no pharmacy is named on its public pages. FDA's February 2026 letter asked the company to identify the entities that produce the compounded products on its website.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published. Its Terms say you must be in a state where its affiliated providers are licensed; no list is given.
The part they would rather you skipped
FDA sent Fifty 410 a warning letter on February 20, 2026 (MARCS-CMS 721481) over pictured labels that named Fifty 410 as the compounder of its semaglutide and tirzepatide and over a "clinically proven ingredients" claim. That claim is no longer on its pages, and its pages now say Fifty 410 does not compound medication, but it still names no pharmacy and publishes no state list.
Other providers on our tirzepatide provider ranking — the closest match to what Fifty 410 sells.





166 more providers are on our tirzepatide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Fifty 410's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Fifty 410's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Fifty 410's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Fifty 410
2 compounds from $199/mo