Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Clume Health cost: $259/mo tirzepatide

Clume Health lists tirzepatide at $259/mo and semaglutide at $259/mo. Prices checked October 2026.

Neither price on its homepage is a program it sells.

Clume advertises programs starting at $199 and $159. The real floors are $259, $219 and $216 (the last a 12-week plan), and both advertised figures carry an asterisk that leads to no footnote anywhere on the page.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Clume Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Clume Health

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does Clume Health cost?

Clume Health's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $259/mo$259/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $259/mo$259/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The homepage undersells every program by $40 or more, and the asterisks that would explain it resolve to nothing: the page contains exactly three asterisk characters, two of them these price prefixes, and there is no footnote text anywhere on it. Alongside that, the cheaper per-month numbers on the program card are commitments rather than rates — $186 buys 52 weeks and $200 buys 12 — and they sit next to the monthly figure without the term being the first thing you read.

See plans at Clume Health

Prices read from Clume Health's own site

What they advertise

"Personalized GLP-1 Weight Loss and Microdose programs starting at *$199/month" and "Molecular Cellular Optimization programs starting at *$159/month" on the homepage. Neither figure matches a program on the menu.

What you actually pay

$259/mo for the full-dose Signature program — compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, oral or injectable, all at that one price — and $219/mo for the microdose and maintenance tier. Its NAD+ and sermorelin protocol starts at $216, and that one is quoted only as a 12-week prepay.

Money you will meet later

  • Its NAD+ and sermorelin program is quoted only as a 12-week prepay; no month-to-month price for it is published anywhere.

The bottom line

Clume Health — North Atelier LLC — sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in oral or injectable form, at one price whichever molecule and whichever form your provider picks: $259 a month for the full-dose Signature program, $219 for a microdose maintenance tier. That single-price structure is genuinely useful, and it names four pharmacies outright in its Terms, with addresses and phone numbers. What it should not be trusted on is its own homepage. The two figures there — $199 and $159 — are below every program it actually sells, and each carries an asterisk with no footnote behind it.

Clume Health appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Clume Health for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You have not decided between oral and injectable, or between the two molecules: Clume charges $259 either way, so the clinical choice costs nothing.
  • You want the pharmacies named — four of them, with street addresses, phone numbers and websites, in its Terms.
  • You want a maintenance option priced separately rather than sold as the same product at the same price.

Look elsewhere if

  • You are budgeting from the homepage. Both figures there are below anything on the menu.
  • You want to compare the monthly numbers on the card: $186 requires a 52-week plan and $200 a 12-week one, and they sit beside the monthly rate without that being obvious.
  • You want a phone number. Its refund policy lists a 24/7 patient support line, and the only contact published anywhere is one email address.

What Clume Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Clume Health names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • RedRock Pharmacy
  • Health Warehouse
  • Precision Medicine
  • Triad Rx
What its own site says

Four named, with addresses — and a category for none of them. Its Terms list RedRock Pharmacy in St. George, Utah; Health Warehouse in Florence, Kentucky; Precision Medicine in Bellmore, New York; and Triad Rx in Daphne, Alabama, each with a phone number and a website, and reserve the right to move a prescription between them. "503A", "503B" and "compounded by" return nothing across the whole site, so a reader is never told which kind of facility fills the order. Those are the same four pharmacies Lean Meds, MEDGm and Tryozi each name, so those four brands are not independent of one another on the layer that matters clinically.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

Its Terms say Clume serves all 50 states plus Washington, D.C., then qualify it in the next sentence: some services may not be available in all of them. No per-state list is published, and no page says which services are limited where.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Clume Health's homepage prices two programs it does not sell. It advertises GLP-1 weight loss and microdose programs "starting at *$199/month" and a cellular-optimization program "starting at *$159/month"; the menu one click away offers $259, $219 and $216, so both advertised figures are below everything on it. The asterisks are the part that turns a rounding-down into a defect — the homepage contains exactly three asterisk characters, two of them attached to these prices, and there is no footnote on the page in visible text or anywhere behind it. A qualifier was written and the thing it qualified was never published. On the same card, the cheaper per-month numbers are terms rather than rates: $186 is a 52-week plan and $200 a 12-week one, printed beside the monthly figure. And its cellular-optimization program is quoted only as a prepay, so the one program whose advertised price is furthest off has no month-to-month rate published at all.

  • Both homepage prices are below every program it sells, and the asterisks on them lead to no footnote.
  • The cheap per-month figures on the program card are 12-week and 52-week commitments.
  • Its NAD+ and sermorelin program is published only as a 12-week prepay.
  • No 503A or 503B category is stated for any of the four pharmacies it names.
  • Its refund policy promises a 24/7 patient support line while no phone number exists anywhere on the site.
  • Coaching and "exclusive member benefits" are promised on the homepage with no detail on what either includes.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Clume Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Clume Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Clume Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Clume Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.