Also on this list
Embody
Low sale prices and four named pharmacies, but every payment is final.
Another provider on our sermorelin provider ranking.
Read the Embody review →Provider review
RxION Health lists sermorelin at $149/mo, tirzepatide at $299/mo (advertised as $220/mo on a 3-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $199/mo (advertised as $127/mo on a 3-mo prepay). Prices checked October 2026.
Prices include a $75 consult fee that is kept if you are not approved.
RxION Health's refund policy says each product price covers the consultation and the medication. If a provider does not approve you, the medication portion is refunded and "The $75 consultation fee is non-refundable." Once a prescription reaches the pharmacy, nothing is refunded.
Transparency scorecard
3 of 4 disclosed openly
What RxION Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Disclosed
The advertised price is the ongoing price — no prepay or auto-refill required to unlock it.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list
Embody
Low sale prices and four named pharmacies, but every payment is final.
Another provider on our sermorelin provider ranking.
Read the Embody review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $149/mo | $149/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | $220/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $299/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $127/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $199/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
Prices read from RxION Health's own site
What they advertise
Per product page, "Same price at every dose": tirzepatide 1-month $299 a month (struck-through $374), 3 months $660 ($220 a month), 6 months $1,098 ($183 a month). Semaglutide 1-month $199 a month, or $299 as a one-time purchase with no subscription; 3 months $381 ($127 a month), 6 months $594 ($99 a month). Sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and PT-141 $149 a month each. Microdose semaglutide $149, tirzepatide $199.
What you actually pay
$299 a month for tirzepatide, $199 for semaglutide and $149 for sermorelin on the 1-month plans, which refill automatically. A single semaglutide month without a subscription is $299.
Money you will meet later
RxION Health (RxION Health, Inc.) sells compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide and sermorelin, plus NAD+, glutathione, PT-141, microdose GLP-1s and brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound. Prices are shown plainly by plan, "Same price at every dose": tirzepatide $299 a month, semaglutide $199, sermorelin $149, with lower monthly figures on 3- and 6-month plans. Supplies and overnight cold-pack shipping are included. Monthly plans refill automatically, the $75 consult fee is kept if you are declined, and it names no pharmacy.
RxION Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
RxION Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named. Product pages, the shipping policy and the about page say only "a licensed U.S. pharmacy" or "licensed pharmacy partners in the RxION network", with no 503A/503B category.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All states except New Jersey, Alaska and Mississippi, per every product page: "Not available for residents of New Jersey, Alaska or Mississippi."
The part they would rather you skipped
The price on each RxION page includes a $75 consultation fee you do not get back if a provider declines you, and once a prescription is sent to the pharmacy the order cannot be canceled or refunded at all. Monthly plans refill automatically, and stopping a refill after it is charged costs 7.5%. The pharmacy that fills it is never named.
Other providers on our sermorelin provider ranking — the closest match to what RxION Health sells.





109 more providers are on our sermorelin provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check RxION Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect RxION Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on RxION Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
RxION Health
3 compounds from $149/mo