Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Big Easy Weight Loss cost: From $599 / 12 wks (about $217/mo) tirzepatide

Big Easy Weight Loss lists sermorelin at From about $145/mo (advertised as From $267 / 8 wks (about $145/mo)), tirzepatide at From about $217/mo (advertised as From $599 / 12 wks (about $217/mo)) and semaglutide at From about $179/mo (advertised as From $495 / 12 wks (about $179/mo)), plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Sells 8- to 12-week packages, not monthly plans, and its pages disagree on states.

Every price is a package: tirzepatide from $599 for 12 weeks, semaglutide from $495 for 12 weeks, sermorelin or NAD+ from $267 for 8 weeks, payable in monthly installments. Its homepage says "We currently serve ALL 50 states"; its product pages say 49 states; its new-patient guide says every state "except Arkansas."

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Big Easy Weight Loss discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Its own pages give state lists that disagree — confirm your state during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Big Easy Weight Loss

Pharmacy

503A + 503B network

Labs

At the physician's discretion; labs from the last year…

States

Lists disagree

On this page

How much does Big Easy Weight Loss cost?

Big Easy Weight Loss's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin From $267 / 8 wks (about $145/mo)From about $145/moHigher than advertised503A + 503B networkOctober 2026
Tirzepatide From $599 / 12 wks (about $217/mo)From about $217/moHigher than advertised503A + 503B networkOctober 2026
Semaglutide From $495 / 12 wks (about $179/mo)From about $179/moHigher than advertised503A + 503B networkOctober 2026
NAD+ From $267 / 8 wks (about $145/mo)From about $145/moHigher than advertised503A + 503B networkOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not confirmed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — "Monthly installments" split the same package price into payments; they are not a monthly plan. Its new-patient guide prices semaglutide at $499 for 12 weeks while the product page says $495, and some pharmacies cost more (tirzepatide through Miller's of Wycoff is $867 for 12 weeks).

See plans at Big Easy Weight Loss

Prices read from Big Easy Weight Loss's own site

What they advertise

Packages: tirzepatide from $599 for 12 weeks (from $499 for 10 weeks through OptioRx, per its new-patient guide), semaglutide from $495 for 12 weeks, sermorelin or NAD+ from $267 for 8 weeks. New GLP-1 patients get $80–$100 off a starter package. Monthly installments split a package into equal payments.

What you actually pay

About $217 a month for tirzepatide, $179 for semaglutide and $145 for sermorelin or NAD+, worked out from the package prices. No month-to-month plan is sold.

Money you will meet later

  • A $75 consultation fee, credited toward treatment or refunded if you are not a good fit.
  • Refills need a new visit, booked a week before your last dose.

The bottom line

Big Easy Weight Loss (Metairie, LA) is a physician-led clinic selling compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide, sermorelin and NAD+ as 8- to 12-week packages, each including a live physician visit, supplies and free shipping. About $217 a month for tirzepatide and $179 for semaglutide works out from its 12-week prices; new GLP-1 patients get $80–$100 off the starter package. A $75 consultation fee is credited to treatment or refunded if you are not a fit. It names its pharmacies with their categories, though its pharmacy page and its new-patient guide list different sets. It publishes no refund or cancellation policy.

Big Easy Weight Loss appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Big Easy Weight Loss for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want a visit with a physician, not a nurse practitioner or intake nurse.
  • You want the pharmacy named with its category, and the option to choose among several.
  • You are fine buying 8 to 12 weeks at a time, paid up front or in monthly installments.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a month-to-month subscription — every price is an 8- to 12-week package.
  • You want a refund or cancellation policy you can read before you pay — none is published.
  • You live in Arkansas — its new-patient guide says it does not serve it yet.

What Big Easy Weight Loss offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A + 503B network

Big Easy Weight Loss names pharmacy partners and states a compounding category. Confirm which partner will fill your prescription.

  • Apothecary Pharma · 503B facility
  • BPI Labs · 503B facility
  • OptioRx · 503A pharmacy
  • Hallandale Pharmacy · 503A pharmacy
  • Miller's Pharmacy · 503A pharmacy
  • Boudreaux's New Drug Store · 503A pharmacy
What its own site says

Named, with categories, in two different lists. Its pharmacy page names Apothecary Pharma and BPI Labs as 503(b) outsourcing facilities and OptioRx, Hallandale Pharmacy, Miller's Pharmacy and Boudreaux's New Drug Store as 503(a), each with the states it cannot ship to. Its new-patient guide instead lists BPI Labs and ProRx as 503(b) and OptioRx, Hallandale and Seven Cells as 503(a), plus Miller's of Wycoff and Medivant. Apothecary Pharma, BPI Labs and ProRx all appear on FDA's list of registered outsourcing facilities.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Lists disagree

Conflicting. Its homepage: "We currently serve ALL 50 states." Its product pages: "Serving patients in 49 states." Its new-patient guide: "all states except Arkansas (in process)."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Big Easy sells treatment in 8- to 12-week packages and publishes no refund or cancellation terms, so a reader cannot see what happens to a package they stop partway through. Its own pages also disagree with each other — on how many states it serves (50, 49, or all but Arkansas), on the semaglutide price ($495 or $499), and on which pharmacies it uses.

  • No month-to-month plan; every price is an 8- to 12-week package.
  • No refund or cancellation policy is published.
  • Its pages disagree on states served: all 50, 49, or all but Arkansas.
  • Its pharmacy page and its new-patient guide list different pharmacies.
  • A $75 consultation fee applies before treatment, credited if you go ahead.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Big Easy Weight Loss's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Big Easy Weight Loss pricing

Facts on this page reflect Big Easy Weight Loss's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Big Easy Weight Loss's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.