Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Direct Meds cost: no published price

Direct Meds lists semaglutide at From $297/mo. It publishes no price for sermorelin, tirzepatide and NAD+. Prices checked October 2026.

No prices on its product pages, and a 30-day subscription its FAQ denies.

Direct Meds' rebuilt product pages no longer show a price; only its FAQ does, from $297 a month for semaglutide injections. That FAQ also promises "no subscriptions", while its new Terms charge "the total subscription price … every 30 days" until you turn off auto-refill.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Direct Meds discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Direct Meds

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does Direct Meds cost?

Direct Meds's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin Not publishedNot publishedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide Not publishedNot publishedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide From $297/moFrom $297/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ Not publishedNot publishedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The FAQ says "no subscriptions, no surprise charges", and the Terms say you "will be charged the total subscription price … every 30 days" until you switch off auto-refill at least 48 hours before the next charge. A reminder arrives 5–7 days before each one.

See plans at Direct Meds

Prices read from Direct Meds's own site

What they advertise

From its FAQ, repeated on every product page: "Plans start at $249/month for sublingual Semaglutide, and $297/month for injections." It also mentions new-customer discounts and lower pricing on 6- or 12-month plans, without figures. No price is published for tirzepatide or sermorelin.

What you actually pay

$297 a month is the starting price for semaglutide injections; what tirzepatide or sermorelin cost appears only after the intake. Its semaglutide sign-up offers one plan: a 90-day supply shipped at once, billed $297 a month. Charges recur every 30 days under its Terms, which include pharmacy, medical-group and platform fees in the one subscription price.

Money you will meet later

  • Returned medication carries a $35 disposal fee, and returns are accepted only for wrong, damaged, unsafe or unshipped products, or medication a provider denied.

The bottom line

Direct Meds sells compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide (injections and a sublingual form) and sermorelin under its own name, "Sermorix", alongside hormone, skin, hair and sexual-health treatments. Its site has been rebuilt. Product pages now show no price at all; the FAQ on each page says plans start at $249 a month for sublingual semaglutide and $297 for injections, with discounts for 6- or 12-month plans. No figure is published for tirzepatide or sermorelin. It now publishes Terms and Conditions, which settle how billing works: a subscription charged every 30 days, canceled by turning off auto-refill at least 48 hours ahead. Its public pages name no pharmacy, but the FAQ on its semaglutide sign-up page names two, assigned by state, and says it serves every state except Mississippi and Louisiana. FDA issued its operating company a warning letter (MARCS-CMS #716822, September 9, 2025) over marketing that equated compounded GLP-1s with FDA-approved drugs, and no close-out letter has followed.

Direct Meds appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Direct Meds for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want compounded semaglutide with a published starting price and HSA/FSA accepted.
  • You want one company for weight loss, sermorelin and other treatments, with a care team that stays with you through treatment.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to compare tirzepatide or sermorelin prices before an intake — neither is published.
  • You want a pharmacy category you can check — its sign-up FAQ calls its two pharmacies 503B, but neither appears on FDA's list of registered outsourcing facilities.
  • You live in Mississippi or Louisiana — it does not serve either.
  • You took "no subscriptions" at its word. The Terms bill a subscription every 30 days until you cancel.
  • An open FDA warning letter over how a company marketed compounded GLP-1s is a hard line for you.

What Direct Meds offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Direct Meds names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • CraftedRx
  • ChemistryRx
What its own site says

Named only inside its sign-up pages. The FAQ on its semaglutide sign-up page says prescriptions go to one of two "Network Pharmacies" by state: CraftedRx (Warrenton, Missouri) for most states and Washington, D.C., and ChemistryRx (Folcroft, Pennsylvania) for Alabama, California, Connecticut, North Carolina, South Carolina and Washington. It calls both "503B compounding pharmacies," but neither name appears on FDA's list of registered outsourcing facilities (current as of September 30, 2026). Its public FAQ says only "certified U.S. pharmacy," and its Terms say pharmacies "may vary by location and availability."

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

Every state except Mississippi and Louisiana, per the FAQ on its sign-up page: "Direct Meds currently provides services to all US States EXCEPT Mississippi and Louisiana where prescription of weight loss medications via telehealth is prohibited." Its pharmacy answer lists the other 48 states plus Washington, D.C. Its public Terms say only that the service is "available only in states where we offer it."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

FDA issued Direct Meds' operating company a warning letter (MARCS-CMS #716822, September 9, 2025) over marketing that equated compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with FDA-approved products: "Compounded drug products are not FDA-approved. Your claims imply that your products are the same as an FDA-approved product when they are not." There is still no close-out letter. The rebuilt tirzepatide page keeps the problem alive: its feature list includes "Easy-to-use, prefilled pen device" and "FDA approved for long term weight loss", on a page whose own footer says its compounded medications are not FDA-approved.

  • Its tirzepatide page lists "FDA approved for long term weight loss" and a "prefilled pen device" as features of a compounded product.
  • No price is published for tirzepatide or sermorelin, and product pages show none at all.
  • The FAQ says "no subscriptions"; the Terms bill a subscription every 30 days.
  • It calls its two pharmacies, CraftedRx and ChemistryRx, 503B facilities; neither appears on FDA's registered outsourcing-facility list, and its public pages name neither.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Direct Meds's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Direct Meds pricing

Facts on this page reflect Direct Meds's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Direct Meds's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.