Skip to content
PeptideRank
HealthiCare logo

Provider review

HealthiCare cost: $174/mo semaglutide

No membership fee on the banner; its Terms create one, in a TRT contract.

Its GLP-1 prices are itemized to the cent and labeled "billed monthly," but the Terms behind a site that advertises "No Membership Fee — Ever" create a 12-month membership with a recurring, non-refundable fee.

Verified August 2026

By Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What HealthiCare discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Disclosed

The advertised price is the ongoing price — no prepay or auto-refill required to unlock it.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit HealthiCare

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not published as a requirement, a cost or a cadence.

States

Published state list

On this page

What it actually costs

$174/moSemaglutide, per month

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

See plans at HealthiCare

Prices read from HealthiCare's own site

What they advertise

"Per month, billed monthly $174.00" for compounded semaglutide and "$264.00" for compounded tirzepatide, on its own homepage. Sermorelin $219.99 injection / $199.99 troches; NAD+ $239.99, $159.99 and $129.99; glutathione $129.99 and $219.99. Oral drops $249.99.

What you actually pay

$174.00/mo compounded semaglutide and $264.00/mo compounded tirzepatide — its own labels say "billed monthly," so these are the walk-away rates, not prepay equivalents.

Money you will meet later

  • A 20% service fee is itemized into the GLP-1 prices rather than added at checkout — the line items reconcile to the stated total.
  • Its Terms create a 12-month Membership with a Membership Fee charged every 28-30 days and described as non-refundable, on a site that advertises no membership fee.

The bottom line

HealthiCare (Sunshine Health Studios Inc.) prices compounded semaglutide at $174.00 and compounded tirzepatide at $264.00, both labeled "Per month, billed monthly" on its own homepage, with line items and a 20% service fee that reconcile to the cent. Its 3-month bundles are an honest flat 15% off. It also sells sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione. The problem is the contract: a site whose banner reads "No Membership Fee — Ever" has Terms creating a 12-month membership with a recurring fee charged every 28-30 days, inside a document written for a testosterone-replacement program it does not sell.

HealthiCare appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want the month-to-month rate stated as such: both GLP-1 prices are labeled "Per month, billed monthly" rather than left ambiguous.
  • You want prepay discounts that are what they claim — both 3-month bundles are a flat 15% off, and the arithmetic checks.

Look elsewhere if

  • You take "No Membership Fee — Ever" at face value — its own Terms create a 12-month membership with a recurring, non-refundable fee.
  • You live in California, Nevada, New Jersey, North Carolina, Texas, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, West Virginia or Delaware, all of which it excludes.
  • You want a price with a unit attached — its sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione cards print no cadence or quantity at all.

What HealthiCare offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

HealthiCare states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. Its site says only that medication ships "from a licensed US pharmacy" and is prepared by "licensed compounding pharmacies"; its Terms describe a "HealthiCare Pharmacy Network" without naming any member. No regulatory facility category is stated.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

Ten states excluded: California, Nevada, New Jersey, North Carolina, Texas, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, West Virginia and Delaware. Its own copy says it serves "44 states," which does not reconcile with its own exclusion list of ten.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

HealthiCare's site promises "NO membership fees" and "No Membership Fee — Ever" on page after page. Its Terms of Service create the opposite: a Membership with a twelve-month term and a Membership Fee charged every 28 to 30 days, described as non-refundable. Worse, that contract is not written for the business it governs — it is a testosterone-replacement program's agreement, complete with serum testosterone labs, eight Quest panels and a $125 charge for an extra blood draw, at a company that sells no testosterone. Its CCPA page compounds the impression: it never mentions HealthiCare once and directs California residents to a different company, CareValidate, Inc.

  • Its own Terms create a 12-month membership with a recurring, non-refundable fee on a site advertising "No Membership Fee — Ever".
  • The Terms governing the service are a testosterone program's contract, at a company that sells no testosterone.
  • Its CCPA page never names HealthiCare and points California readers to a different company entirely.
  • Its peptide cards — sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione — print no cadence or quantity, so the prices have no unit.
  • It names no pharmacy and states no 503A or 503B category.
  • Its own "44 states" claim does not reconcile with its own list of ten exclusions.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check HealthiCare's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See HealthiCare pricing

Facts on this page reflect HealthiCare's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on HealthiCare's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

HealthiCare

$174/mo · Semaglutide

Visit