Also on this list

Live Vital
Its "monthly" GLP-1 prices are ten-week protocols divided by three.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Live Vital review →Provider review
Hone Health lists sermorelin at $175/mo, NAD+ at $199/mo and glutathione at $99/mo. Prices checked October 2026.
Sermorelin is $175/mo on its page but $130 per 28 days at checkout.
Hone Health's sermorelin pages now print "$175/mo" and tag the product "Premium Tier", while its own checkout lists the same "Sermorelin Subscription" at $130 for a 28-day supply. NAD+ is $199 a month and glutathione $99. Its two memberships ($25 and $155 a month) still exist, but the product prices no longer say "+ membership".
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What Hone Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit Hone HealthPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
A 50+ biomarker test starts care; Premium retests every 3…
States
Not published
Also on this list

Live Vital
Its "monthly" GLP-1 prices are ten-week protocols divided by three.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Live Vital review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $175/mo | $175/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | $199/mo | $199/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Glutathione | $99/mo | $99/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — Two prices for one product: $175/mo on the sermorelin page, $130 per 28 days at checkout. Billing every 28 days means 13 charges a year, not 12.
See plans at Hone HealthPrices read from Hone Health's own site
What they advertise
Hone Health's men's and women's sermorelin pages print "$175/mo" with a "Premium Tier" tag.
What you actually pay
$175 a month per the product page. Hone's own checkout lists the "Sermorelin Subscription" at $130 for a "28 day supply" with no membership line, so the price you pay may be lower; the page price is the one shown here. NAD+ is $199 a month and glutathione $99.
Money you will meet later
Hone Health (Time Therapeutics, Inc.) is a telehealth platform for hormones, weight loss and longevity that starts most members with a 50-biomarker lab test. It sells compounded sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione; each product page says "This is a compounded product and has not been approved by the FDA." Its weight-loss page lists compounded liraglutide and oral medications, not semaglutide or tirzepatide. Prices changed since August. The sermorelin pages print "$175/mo" with a "Premium Tier" tag, and the old "+ membership" wording is gone. But Hone's own checkout for the same "Sermorelin Subscription" shows $130 for a 28-day supply, with physician evaluation and messaging, and no membership line. The $175 page price is the one shown here. NAD+ is now $199 a month and glutathione $99, both tagged "Basic or Premium Tier". The memberships still exist: Basic at $25 a month and Premium at $155 a month, which Hone's how-it-works table marks "*optional if approved for medication." Getting started usually means a lab test: $65 for Premium, or $25 plus a $25 onboarding fee for Basic. Hone names no pharmacy. Subscriptions renew until you cancel online, by phone or by email, and close at the end of the billing period. Its Terms no longer state a refund rule either way.
Hone Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our Glutathione provider ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Hone Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
No pharmacy is named. Product pages say each product "is a compounded product and has not been approved by the FDA" but name no pharmacy or category. Its Terms say you can ask for a prescription to go to the pharmacy of your choice.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
No state list. Its Terms say the services "may not be available in your state."
The part they would rather you skipped
Hone Health's sermorelin pages print "$175/mo" and tag the product "Premium Tier". Its own checkout for the same "Sermorelin Subscription" shows $130 for a "28 day supply", physician evaluation and messaging included, with no membership line. One of those is not the price a reader pays, and Hone does not say which. The membership question is also unresolved on its own pages: the product prices dropped their old "+ membership" wording, the sermorelin page still carries the Premium tag, and the how-it-works table lists Premium at $155 a month marked "*optional if approved for medication."
Other providers on our Glutathione provider ranking — the closest match to what Hone Health sells.






57 more providers are on our Glutathione provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Hone Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Hone Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Hone Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Hone Health
3 compounds from $99/mo