Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Remi Meds cost: $349–$639/mo by dose tirzepatide

Remi Meds lists sermorelin at $249–$349/mo by dose, tirzepatide at $349–$639/mo by dose and semaglutide at $249–$369/mo by dose, plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Prices climb with the dose, all printed — but whose company this is stays unclear.

Remi Meds prints every dose and its monthly price: tirzepatide + B12 from $349 to $639, semaglutide from $249 to $369. What it never prints is a company name. Its header lists a Leesburg, Florida, address with another brand's email (RekindleRx), and its Terms still mention a different seller's website.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What Remi Meds discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Disclosed

States a federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for the pharmacy that fills your prescription, sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Disclosed

The advertised price is the ongoing price — no prepay or auto-refill required to unlock it.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Remi Meds

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not stated.

States

Not published

On this page

How much does Remi Meds cost?

Remi Meds's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $249–$349/mo by dose$249–$349/mo by dose503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $349–$639/mo by dose$349–$639/mo by dose503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Semaglutide $249–$369/mo by dose$249–$369/mo by dose503A pharmacyOctober 2026
NAD+ From $349/moFrom $349/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

See plans at Remi Meds

Prices read from Remi Meds's own site

What they advertise

Monthly price by weekly dose: tirzepatide + B12 2.25 mg $349, 4.5 mg $379, 6.75 mg $429, 9 mg $549, 11.25 mg $639; semaglutide 0.25 mg $249, 0.5 mg $289, 1 mg $329, 1.7 mg $345, 2.4 mg $369; sermorelin 3 ml $249, 9 ml $349; NAD+ from $349/mo. Troches: sermorelin $249, NAD+ $349, glutathione $209; glutathione injection $219.

What you actually pay

$349 a month for tirzepatide + B12 and $249 for semaglutide at the starting dose, rising with each dose step to $639 and $369.

The bottom line

Remi Meds sells compounded tirzepatide + B12 ("GLP-1/GIP + B12"), semaglutide, sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione, prescribed through independent physician networks including Beluga Health. Every GLP-1 dose has its own monthly price on the page, rising with the dose. Prescriptions are final once charged and shipped; you can cancel a subscription in your account before it ships. No legal entity is named, and its contact details and Terms point to other brands.

Remi Meds appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Remi Meds for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want every dose priced up front: tirzepatide + B12 $349 to $639 a month, semaglutide $249 to $369.
  • You want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from the same company, as injections or troches.
  • You want to cancel a subscription yourself, in your account, before the next order ships.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to know which company you are buying from — none is named, and its contact details mix in another brand.
  • You want a state list or the pharmacy named — neither is published.
  • You may want a refund after shipping — prescriptions are final once charged and shipped.

What Remi Meds offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

Remi Meds states the regulatory category (503A or 503B) of the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

503A, not named. Its tirzepatide page says the drug is "Personalized in strict compliance with Section 503A"; it says it partners with "state-approved compounding pharmacies," and its Terms let you send the prescription to a pharmacy of your choice.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published. Its Terms list state complaint contacts (Florida, Texas, Kansas) but no states served.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Remi Meds never says who you are buying from. No company name appears on its pages; its header lists a Leesburg, Florida, address with a RekindleRx email, its pages give three different phone numbers, and its Terms of Use still refer to ordering from Kin Meds' website. Its disclaimer calls Remi Meds "a patient management platform" working with physician networks including Beluga Health. Prescriptions are final once charged and shipped. No FDA warning letter names Remi Meds or RekindleRx.

  • No legal entity is named; its contact details and Terms point to other brands.
  • Prescriptions are final once charged and shipped.
  • No pharmacy and no state list is published.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Remi Meds's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Remi Meds pricing

Facts on this page reflect Remi Meds's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Remi Meds's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.