Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →Provider review
Oria Meds lists tirzepatide at $369/mo (advertised as $129 first month) and semaglutide at $199/mo (advertised as $89 first month). Prices checked October 2026.
Semaglutide's 3- and 6-month plans cost more a month than paying monthly.
Month to month is $199. Its own semaglutide page prices both longer plans at $209 a month, billed $627 or $1,254 up front.
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Oria Meds discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit Oria MedsPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.
States
All 50 states
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | $129 first month | $369/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $89 first month | $199/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The semaglutide ladder runs the wrong way. Monthly is $199; the 3-month plan ($627) and 6-month plan ($1,254) both work out to $209 a month, so committing longer costs $10 more each month.
See plans at Oria MedsPrices read from Oria Meds's own site
What they advertise
"Starting at $89 first month, then $199/mo" for compounded semaglutide and "$129 first month, then $369/mo" for compounded tirzepatide.
What you actually pay
$199/mo for semaglutide and $369/mo for tirzepatide, month to month, after an $89 or $129 first month. Tirzepatide's longer plans are $316/mo (3 months, $948) and $299/mo (6 months, $1,794).
Money you will meet later
Oria Meds sells two compounded GLP-1 programs at one price for every dose: semaglutide at $199 a month and tirzepatide at $369 a month, each after a cheaper first month ($89 and $129). Each product page spells out what you pay, what renews and how to cancel, and it names its pharmacy (PerfectRx in Flower Mound, Texas) and its doctor network (WizDoc). Two things to check: the semaglutide longer plans cost more per month than paying monthly, and the company still names no legal entity, only a Sheridan, Wyoming mailing address.
Oria Meds appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Oria Meds names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
Named, with an address: PerfectRx, 5810 Long Prairie Rd, Flower Mound, Texas, "a licensed compounding pharmacy", in the footer of every page and on the About page. No federal compounding category is stated. Clinicians come from the WizDoc provider network. No legal entity is named anywhere, only "OriaMeds" at 30 N Gould St Ste R, Sheridan, Wyoming.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All 50 states, on the homepage, the product pages, the Terms and the medical disclaimer, each time "subject to provider availability and state-specific regulations". No per-state list is published.
The part they would rather you skipped
Oria Meds now publishes its real prices, plainly: $199 a month for semaglutide and $369 for tirzepatide, after an $89 or $129 first month, the same at every dose. What still does not add up is the semaglutide ladder. Its own page prices the 3-month plan at $627 and the 6-month plan at $1,254, both $209 a month, $10 more than paying monthly. And the company behind it does not identify itself: its Terms name no LLC, no state of organization and no governing law, and the only address is a mailing address in Sheridan, Wyoming.
Other providers on our tirzepatide provider ranking — the closest match to what Oria Meds sells.





166 more providers are on our tirzepatide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Oria Meds's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Oria Meds's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Oria Meds's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Oria Meds
2 compounds from $199/mo