Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

VivioMD cost: From $398/mo tirzepatide

VivioMD lists tirzepatide at From $398/mo and semaglutide at From $299/mo. Prices checked October 2026.

Prices are public now, but only as "starting at" figures with no plan length stated.

VivioMD's rebuilt homepage lists GLP-1 injections (semaglutide) from $299 a month and GLP-1+GIP injections (tirzepatide) from $398. It does not say whether those are month-to-month prices, what a higher dose costs, or how the "Save $100" promotion applies.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What VivioMD discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit VivioMD

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated; its refund policy says the subscription price…

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does VivioMD cost?

VivioMD's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide From $398/moFrom $398/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide From $299/moFrom $299/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — Every figure is a "starting at" price beside a $100-off promotion, with no plan length shown.

See plans at VivioMD

Prices read from VivioMD's own site

What they advertise

"Starting at $299/mo" (GLP-1 injections and GLP-1 tablets), "Starting at $398/mo" (GLP-1+GIP injections), "Starting at $1,299/mo" (Ozempic); banner: "Summer Promotion — Save $100 + Free Shipping."

What you actually pay

Semaglutide injections from $299/mo; tirzepatide injections from $398/mo. The site does not say whether these are month-to-month or longer-plan rates, or what higher doses cost; its refund policy mentions plans billed monthly and plans billed two or more months at a time.

The bottom line

VivioMD (legal entity VivioMD Group LLC) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, a semaglutide tablet and brand-name Ozempic, prescribed by clinicians from OpenLoop Healthcare Partners and filled by named pharmacies.

VivioMD appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is VivioMD for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want a specific state disclosure — its Terms say it serves 49 states, all but Louisiana.
  • You want the pharmacies named: RedRock Pharmacy and Triad Rx (compounding) and Health Warehouse (retail).
  • You want a live provider consult included with every plan.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want the month-to-month price before signing up — only "starting at" figures are shown.
  • You want a refund after the first 72 hours on a monthly plan — none is given for the current or past months.
  • You want a provider with no FDA warning letter on record — VivioMD has one, dated June 2026 and still open.

What VivioMD offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

VivioMD names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • RedRock Pharmacy
  • Health Warehouse
  • Triad Rx
What its own site says

Unknown category. Its Terms of Use name three pharmacies — RedRock Pharmacy and Triad Rx (both labeled "compounding") and Health Warehouse ("retail") — but tie none to a 503A or 503B category.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

List published. Its Terms of Use: "VivioMD currently offers services in 49 U.S. states; services are not available in Louisiana."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

VivioMD's prices are now on its homepage, but only as "starting at" figures — $299 a month for semaglutide injections, $398 for tirzepatide — beside a "Save $100" banner, with no plan length or dose ladder shown. Its refund policy gives a full refund only within 72 hours of signing up (or if a provider disqualifies you), and on a monthly plan nothing for the current or earlier months. Separately, an FDA warning letter is on record and open: VivioMD Group LLC dba VivioMD, MARCS-CMS 728295, June 8, 2026, citing a mislabeled-compounder claim — VivioMD's own name pictured on the label of a drug it does not compound. That single citation makes it the narrowest of the five June 8 letters here; it is still a letter.

  • Only "starting at" prices are shown, with no plan length or dose pricing.
  • On a monthly plan, no refund after the first 72 hours.
  • An FDA warning letter from June 2026 is on record and not closed out.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check VivioMD's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See VivioMD pricing

Facts on this page reflect VivioMD's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on VivioMD's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.