Skip to content
PeptideRank
Fridays logo

Provider review

Fridays cost: From $198/mo tirzepatide

Names four partner pharmacies — but $198/mo needs a code and a year's commitment.

Its own Terms & Conditions name RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx directly, but its own no-promo product page charges $389/mo for the same medication the $198/mo headline advertises.

Verified August 2026

Reviewed by Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Fridays discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy named & regulated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainlysome of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Fridays

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not stated on site

States

Not published

On this page

What it actually costs

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The advertised $198/mo requires committing to an annual plan AND applying a discount code; buy the identical compounded tirzepatide without either, per Fridays' own product page, and the price is $389/mo.

See plans at Fridays

Prices read from Fridays's own site · August 2026

What they advertise

Fridays' own pricing page advertises "Starting at $198/mo" for compounded tirzepatide — a discounted price for its annual plan, valid only with promo code "NEWYOU12" ("SAVE 50%"). The same page shows $389/mo, struck through, as the list price for that same annual plan. Its compounded-semaglutide catalog listing shows the identical shape at different numbers: "Starting at $150/mo" annual-plan rate, "$249/mo for month-to-month plan" as the real standing price.

What you actually pay

Fridays' own single-item, no-promo, no-commitment product page charges $389 for a "1 month supply" of compounded tirzepatide — more than double the advertised $198/mo figure. Compounded semaglutide's own catalog listing states its no-commitment month-to-month price directly on the same line as the promo figure: $249/mo, versus the $150/mo annual-plan rate. Sermorelin has no such gap: its own product page states a plain $259 for a "1-Month Supply," with no promo tiers found. NAD+ is $179 a month, but only on the quarterly plan; no month-to-month figure for it appears anywhere.

Money you will meet later

  • Fridays' own Terms & Conditions state "ALL FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE, including if you cancel mid-cycle, decide not to continue treatment, or do not achieve desired results," and require 72 hours' notice before the next billing date to avoid another charge.

The bottom line

Fridays names more of its own compounding pharmacies than any other telehealth reseller here — RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx by name in its own Terms & Conditions, plus a fifth (SSP Pharmacy) in its Help Center, with a blanket statement that all of them are 503A-accredited. It also bundles the most human support here into every weight-loss plan — weekly group coaching, a 1-on-1 dietitian, mental health coaching and live workouts, at no extra charge — and is one of four providers here (with Empower Pharmacy, EOS Health and Liberty) confirmed to sell both compounded tirzepatide and compounded sermorelin. Set against that: the "$198/mo" figure advertised across its homepage and pricing page requires an annual plan and a discount code; its own single-item, no-commitment product page charges $389 for the identical tirzepatide supply, and its Terms & Conditions state plainly that every fee, once charged, is non-refundable.

Fridays appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • A telehealth reseller that names more than one specific compounding pharmacy is rare — Fridays' own Terms & Conditions name four, plus a fifth in its Help Center, all stated to be 503A-accredited.
  • This is the most bundled human support here: weekly group coaching, 1-on-1 dietitian support, mental health coaching, and live workouts included in every weight-loss plan at no extra charge.
  • You want one company that sells both compounded tirzepatide and compounded sermorelin, rather than shopping separate providers for each.

Look elsewhere if

  • You're budgeting off the "$198/mo" headline number — the real no-commitment, no-promo-code price for the identical tirzepatide product is $389/mo, per Fridays' own product page.
  • A clear, in-writing refund or cancel-anytime policy matters — Fridays' own Terms & Conditions state all fees are non-refundable once charged, for any reason including dissatisfaction with results.
  • You need your specific state confirmed before signing up — Fridays states only that it's "Not available in all 50 states," with no list of which ones.

What Fridays offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

Fridays names the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Named, more than once: Fridays' own Help Center states plainly, "All partner pharmacies are 503A-accredited and required to submit independent third-party testing," and its own Terms & Conditions names four of them directly — RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, and Triad Rx — plus a fifth, SSP Pharmacy, named separately in the Help Center. EOS Health separately names five pharmacies of its own on a dedicated Clinical & Pharmacy Partners page — no other telehealth reseller here names more than one pharmacy besides these two — though Precision Telemed is still the only one that names its pharmacy directly ON its own product pages rather than in Terms & Conditions, a Help Center article, or a separate partners page.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published. Fridays' own weight-loss program page states plainly, "Not available in all 50 states," with no state-by-state list published anywhere on its public pages; its FAQ and Terms & Conditions describe availability only in the same general terms.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The number Fridays leads with everywhere — "Starting at $198/mo" for compounded tirzepatide, repeated on its homepage and pricing page — is not what a reader who signs up for one month at a time actually pays: it requires committing to Fridays' annual plan AND applying a discount code ("NEWYOU12"), itself explicitly a limited-time promotion Fridays can "modify, suspend, or discontinue... at any time." Its own single-item product page, with no promo code and no annual commitment, charges $389 for the identical "1 month supply" — essentially double the headline number — and its own Terms & Conditions separately state that once charged, "ALL FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE," even if you decide not to continue treatment or don't achieve results.

  • The advertised $198/mo requires an annual plan AND a discount code; the no-promo, no-commitment price for the identical tirzepatide product, per Fridays' own product page, is $389/mo.
  • "ALL FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE," per its own Terms & Conditions, even if you cancel mid-cycle, decide not to continue treatment, or don't achieve results — and 72 hours' notice is required before the next billing date to avoid another charge.
  • No state-by-state coverage list is published; its own weight-loss page states only "Not available in all 50 states," without naming which ones.

None of this is unique to Fridays — the whole category shares it.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Fridays's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.

See Fridays pricing

Facts on this page reflect Fridays's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Fridays's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

Fridays

4 compounds from $179/mo (quarterly prepay)

Visit