Also on this list
Bodybuilding Health+
Its "Best Value" tirzepatide plan costs more per month than the plan below it.
Another provider on our PT-141 provider ranking.
Read the Bodybuilding Health+ review →Provider review
Every advertised price is a 12-month prepay average, including the banner one.
Good Girl Rx fronts "first month as low as $134" on every page. You cannot pay $134 for a first month: that figure is the per-month average of a 12-month plan billed $1,608 up front. The real first month, and the real month-to-month rate, is $179. The same pattern holds across all six of its compounded products.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What Good Girl Rx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list
Bodybuilding Health+
Its "Best Value" tirzepatide plan costs more per month than the plan below it.
Another provider on our PT-141 provider ranking.
Read the Bodybuilding Health+ review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — The banner price is not reachable as a first month. "First month as low as $134" is the per-month average of a $1,608 annual prepay, so the cheapest genuine first month is $179 — and that money is not recoverable, because the refund policy is a single sentence saying all sales are final.
See plans at Good Girl RxPrices read from Good Girl Rx's own site
What they advertise
Month-to-month: compounded semaglutide $179, tirzepatide $329, semaglutide microdose $184, tirzepatide microdose $244, oral semaglutide $300, oral tirzepatide $397. Also sermorelin $228, sermorelin tablets $158, NAD+ $249, NAD+ nasal spray $158, glutathione $135 and PT-141 $231. Branded drugs are resold at a single tier: Ozempic $1,580, Wegovy $1,991, Zepbound $1,688, Mounjaro $1,579.
What you actually pay
$179 semaglutide and $329 tirzepatide are the one-month rates — what you pay if you do not commit a year in advance. The advertised $134 and $235 are the 12-month rungs of the same ladders, billed up front. Billing is calendar-monthly; there is no 4-week cycle here.
Good Girl Rx sells compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and PT-141, each offered as an injection and several as a microdose or an oral tablet. Beluga Health is named as the prescribing group. Every product is sold on a four-rung ladder — one month, three, six or twelve — and the company advertises the twelve-month rung everywhere while charging the one-month rung to anyone who does not prepay a year. Compounded semaglutide is $179 a month, not the $134 on the banner; tirzepatide is $329, not $235. It also carries an open FDA warning letter from February 2026, and has since removed all three claims the letter cited.
Good Girl Rx appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking, our PT-141 provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Good Girl Rx states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Beluga Health, P.A. is named as the prescribing group in its Terms. The compounding pharmacy is never named anywhere — not on the homepage, any product page, the Terms, the privacy or consumer-health-data notices, the safety pages, the help center, or any of its seventeen product pages. That silence has a specific weight here: FDA's February 2026 warning letter asked this company in writing to identify the pharmacy actually compounding its medication, and six months later it still has not.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published. No state list and no exclusion list appears anywhere, and no all-50-states claim is made either — so nothing on the site contradicts itself, but coverage is not established until intake.
The part they would rather you skipped
Every price Good Girl Rx advertises is a twelve-month prepay average, including the one in its sitewide banner. "First month as low as $134" cannot be bought as a first month at all — $134 is what a year costs per month when you pay $1,608 up front, and the cheapest real first month is $179. Its own FAQ then adds a third set of numbers that match nothing on the site, claiming plans are "$134/month on the annual plan ($149 monthly, $144 quarterly)" while the plan selector on that same page charges $179 monthly and $159 quarterly. And the money is hard to get back: the refund policy is one sentence saying all sales are final, and its help center lists "you experienced side effects" among the reasons that do not qualify — on pages that simultaneously advertise "no long-term contracts" and "cancel anytime."
Other providers on our PT-141 provider ranking — the closest match to what Good Girl Rx sells.






3 more providers are on our PT-141 provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Good Girl Rx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Good Girl Rx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Good Girl Rx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Good Girl Rx
6 compounds from $135/mo