Skip to content
PeptideRank
Tryozi logo

Provider review

Tryozi cost: $379/mo tirzepatide

Names four pharmacies and their 503A category in one sentence.

Its own Terms page states, "Licensed U.S. 503A compounding pharmacies: RedRock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad Rx" — a genuine same-citation match, though the featured price is a first-month-only discount at half the standing rate.

Verified August 2026

Reviewed by Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What Tryozi discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy named & regulated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainlysome of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Tryozi

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

"Base labs included"

States

All 50 states

On this page

What it actually costs

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not confirmed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — The featured, largest-type price ($139/$189) is explicitly a first-4-weeks-only discount, clearly labeled "First month 50% off" on the same line as the standing rate — the real ongoing rate is exactly double ($279/mo semaglutide, $379/mo tirzepatide).

See plans at Tryozi

Prices read from Tryozi's own site · August 2026

What they advertise

Tryozi's own homepage states, on one line: "Semaglutide Injection... $139 $279/mo First month 50% off — $139 for your first 4 weeks, then $279/mo" and "Tirzepatide Injection... $189 $379/mo First month 50% off — $189 for your first 4 weeks, then $379/mo."

What you actually pay

$279/mo (semaglutide) and $379/mo (tirzepatide) are Tryozi's own stated standing rates, disclosed on the same homepage line as the first-month discount — "then $279/mo" / "then $379/mo," not hidden on a separate page.

The bottom line

Tryozi (tryozi.com, legal entity Tryozi Group LLC, Pembroke Pines, FL) sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide. Its own Terms page names four specific 503A pharmacies directly in the same sentence as the regulatory category — "Licensed U.S. 503A compounding pharmacies: RedRock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad Rx" — a cleaner same-citation match than most peers here, which typically name either a pharmacy or a category, not both together. Its own homepage states a specific "all 50 states + D.C." claim and is LegitScript-certified. What lets it down is the featured price: the largest-type, first-seen figure on the homepage ("$139" semaglutide, "$189" tirzepatide) is explicitly a first-4-weeks-only discount, stated on the same line as the real standing rate ($279/mo, $379/mo) — exactly double. Two of its four named pharmacies, Triad Rx and Precision Medicine, are also named by other providers here flagged elsewhere for a dedicated FDA-letter/fraud-pattern check — not itself disqualifying, since sharing a fulfillment pharmacy is not evidence of fraud by Tryozi, but worth the same direct fda.gov check before treating this row as fully cleared.

Tryozi appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want a specific pharmacy tied directly to a stated 503A category in the same sentence — Tryozi names four, together, on one page.
  • You've read past the featured first-month price to the standing rate shown on the same line, and are comfortable with $279-379/mo ongoing.
  • A specific "all 50 states + D.C." claim rather than a bare "nationwide" claim is what you're after.

Look elsewhere if

  • You're budgeting off the featured "$139"/"$189" price without reading the rest of the line — that figure is a first-4-weeks-only discount; the standing rate, stated immediately beside it, is exactly double ($279/mo semaglutide, $379/mo tirzepatide).
  • You want independent reassurance about its fulfillment pharmacies before signing up — two of its four named pharmacies overlap with ones flagged for a dedicated FDA-letter check.
  • A dietitian, nurse, or structured coaching program bundled into the price is worth something to you — none is named anywhere on the site.

What Tryozi offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

Tryozi names the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

503A, named four times in one sentence. Its own Terms page states directly, "Licensed U.S. 503A compounding pharmacies: RedRock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad Rx."

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

A clean, specific claim: its own homepage states, "Available in all 50 states + D.C."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The featured, largest-type price on Tryozi's own homepage ("$139" semaglutide, "$189" tirzepatide) is explicitly a first-4-weeks-only discount — the real standing rate, stated on the same line, is exactly double ($279/mo, $379/mo); a reader who doesn't finish the sentence could reasonably mistake the discount for the ongoing price.

  • The featured price is a first-4-weeks-only discount at half the real standing rate, though both figures appear on the same line, not on separate pages.
  • Two of its four named pharmacies (Triad Rx, Precision Medicine) are also named by other providers here flagged elsewhere for a dedicated FDA-letter/fraud-pattern check.
  • No dietitian, nurse, or structured coaching program is named anywhere on the site.

None of this is unique to Tryozi — the whole category shares it.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Tryozi's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.

See Tryozi pricing

Facts on this page reflect Tryozi's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Tryozi's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

Tryozi

2 compounds from $279/mo

Visit