Also on this list
WellMedR
The $49 and $89 "Monthly Plan" cards are 12-month rates; monthly is $99 or $129.
Another provider on our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking.
Read the WellMedR review →
Provider review
Näky lists sermorelin at $195/mo (advertised as $165/mo on a 3-mo prepay), tirzepatide at $295/mo (advertised as $275/mo on a 3-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $185/mo (advertised as $165/mo on a 3-mo prepay), plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
Its headline prices are 6-month rates, and the coaching it lists is "coming soon."
Näky leads every product with its lowest per-month rate — tirzepatide "Starting at $265/mo" is the 6-month plan; one month is $295. Its plan cards also list "Monthly nutrition and lifestyle coaching" as included, while its own site menu marks Nutrition & Lifestyle Coaching "COMING SOON."
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Näky discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Disclosed
States a federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for the pharmacy that fills your prescription, sourced to its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list
WellMedR
The $49 and $89 "Monthly Plan" cards are 12-month rates; monthly is $99 or $129.
Another provider on our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking.
Read the WellMedR review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $165/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $195/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | $275/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $295/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $165/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $185/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | $185/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $195/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Brand-name GLP-1 | From $149/mo + $125/mo membership | From $274/mo incl. membershipHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — Prepay tier read as monthly: every "Starting at" price is the longest plan's per-month rate ($145 semaglutide, $265 tirzepatide, $165 sermorelin), paid up front. The pills' "$149/mo" leaves out the $125 monthly membership.
See plans at NäkyPrices read from Näky's own site
What they advertise
Plans by length (1 month / 3 months / 6 months): semaglutide $185 / $495 / $870; tirzepatide $295 / $825 / $1,590; microdose semaglutide $185 / $330; microdose tirzepatide $195 / $495; sermorelin $195 / $495; NAD+ $195 / $555. Wegovy pill $149–$299 and Foundayo $149–$299 a month by dose, plus a $125/mo membership.
What you actually pay
One month: $185 semaglutide, $295 tirzepatide, $195 sermorelin or NAD+. Compounded plans have no membership and ship free. The Wegovy pill or Foundayo costs $274 a month at the starting dose with the required membership.
Money you will meet later
Näky (Naky Health LLC, Aliso Viejo, California) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (standard and microdose), sermorelin and NAD+ injections, plus the Wegovy and Foundayo pills. Compounded plans have no membership, ship free in two days and cost the same at every dose; one month runs $185 for semaglutide, $295 for tirzepatide and $195 for sermorelin or NAD+. The brand-name pills start at $149 a month plus a required $125 monthly membership. Two things to weigh: no fee is refundable once charged, and an order cannot be canceled once a provider starts reviewing it.
Näky appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Näky states the regulatory category (503A or 503B) of the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
503A, not named. Its tirzepatide pages say the drug "is compounded by a licensed pharmacy in accordance with Section 503A"; other pages say only "a state-licensed, traceable 503 pharmacy." No pharmacy is named.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published. Its help center says the current list of states appears only in the medical intake.
The part they would rather you skipped
Näky's Refund Policy says "any applicable fees and other charges are not refundable in whole or in part," and once an order goes to a provider for review "it cannot be canceled," even before anything is dispensed; future refills can be canceled in the portal. Its prices also lead with the longest plan: "Starting at $265/mo" for tirzepatide is the 6-month rate, and one month is $295. No FDA warning letter names Naky Health.
Other providers on our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking — the closest match to what Näky sells.



11 more providers are on our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Näky's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Näky's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Näky's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Näky
5 compounds, From $149/mo + $125/mo membership