Skip to content
PeptideRank
OrderlyMeds logo

Provider review

OrderlyMeds cost: $299/mo tirzepatide

Shows the promo AND the standing price on the same page.

Its pricing page puts "$149/mo $299 for 2 months" (tirzepatide, captioned as new-customers-only) directly beside a separate "Monthly plans... $299" line — the clearest promo-versus-standing disclosure here.

Verified August 2026

Reviewed by Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What OrderlyMeds discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy named & regulated

Not disclosed

Does not name a pharmacy or state a regulatory category anywhere on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainlysome of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit OrderlyMeds

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

All 50 states

On this page

What it actually costs

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The $149/mo tirzepatide and $74/mo semaglutide figures are a "2 month starter program" for new customers only. After two months you're on the standing rate, $299 or $149 — double, and printed on the same page.

See plans at OrderlyMeds

Prices read from OrderlyMeds's own site · August 2026

What they advertise

OrderlyMeds' pricing page reads "Compounded Tirzepatide GLP-1/GIP injections $149/mo $299 for 2 months" and "Compounded Semaglutide GLP-1 injections $74/mo $149 for 2 months," both under a "2 month starter programs... Special offer pricing only available to new customers" heading.

What you actually pay

Further down the same page, a "Monthly plans" section carries no promo language at all: "Compounded Tirzepatide GLP-1 injections $299" and "Compounded Semaglutide GLP-1 injections $149." That is what a returning customer, or anyone who doesn't qualify for the starter offer, pays.

Money you will meet later

  • Existing GLP-1 patients get their own "2 month special offer" at a smaller discount (25% off), separate from the 50%-off new-patient tier. Both are promos, neither is the standing rate.
  • Brand-name Wegovy® and Zepbound® monthly plans are listed alongside the compounded options at $1,839 and $1,498.

The bottom line

OrderlyMeds (orderlymeds.com) sells compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide, and it does the one thing this category almost never does: it shows you the promo and the real price on the same page. A "2 month starter program" line, captioned "Special offer pricing only available to new customers," sits next to a separate "Monthly plans" section carrying no promo language at all — $299/mo for tirzepatide, $149/mo for semaglutide. Its FAQ makes a genuine 503A claim and names three fulfillment pharmacies (SmartPharmaRx, Casa, PerfectRx/PerfectionRx), but in separate sentences, so no specific pharmacy is tied to the category. The states claim is clean and plain: all 50. Then there's the warning letter. FDA wrote to OrderlyMeds' Chief Medical Officer on June 8, 2026 (MARCS-CMS 728291, Center for Drug Evaluation and Research) citing two violations found in a March 2026 review of orderlymeds.com. The first is the mislabeled-compounder problem several peers here share: OrderlyMeds' own logo appears on the product label, implying it compounds the drug, which it does not. The second is its own: claiming its compounded products come from an "FDA-licensed pharmacy" is false and misleading, because no such designation exists — the FD&C Act creates no "FDA-approved" or "FDA-licensed" status for any compounding pharmacy or outsourcing facility.

OrderlyMeds appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want the standing (non-promo) monthly rate stated plainly on the same page as the new-customer discount, not hidden behind an account or intake quiz.
  • You're a new patient who qualifies for the labeled 2-month starter promo and understands it reverts to the standing rate afterward.
  • You want at least three named fulfillment pharmacies, even without a company-specific 503A citation.

Look elsewhere if

  • You're an existing GLP-1 patient — the "$149/mo $299 for 2 months" discount is explicitly new-customer-only; the standing "Monthly plans" rate ($299/mo tirzepatide, $149/mo semaglutide) applies to you from the start.
  • You want a specific pharmacy tied directly to a stated 503A category in the same sentence — OrderlyMeds' FAQ makes the two claims separately.
  • A dietitian, nurse, or structured coaching program bundled into the price matters — none is named anywhere on the site.

What OrderlyMeds offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

OrderlyMeds does not name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Unknown. Its FAQ says "Yes, 503A pharmacies are licensed by state boards of pharmacy" in one sentence, then names three pharmacies — "SmartPharmaRx, Casa, and PerfectRx/PerfectionRx" — in another. Neither sentence says which of the three is the 503A.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

A clean, plain claim — the FAQ says, "Our providers are licensed to prescribe medication in all 50 states."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The biggest number on OrderlyMeds' pricing page isn't the price most people will pay. The featured figures, $149/mo for tirzepatide and $74/mo for semaglutide, are a two-month starter offer for new customers only. The standing rate — $299 and $149 — sits in smaller type further down the same page. Credit for printing both. But the one set in the largest type expires after two months, and anyone skimming will budget off the wrong half.

  • The featured, largest-type price is a new-customer, two-month promo. The standing rate is double, in smaller type further down the same page.
  • No specific pharmacy is tied to the 503A claim — the claim and the three pharmacy names appear in separate sentences.
  • Sermorelin is sold but never labeled "compounded" the way the two boarded compounds are, so it isn't recorded as sold here.
  • FDA warning letter (MARCS-CMS 728291, June 8, 2026) for picturing its own logo on the product label, implying it compounds the drug, plus a false "FDA-licensed pharmacy" claim — no such designation exists under the FD&C Act.

None of this is unique to OrderlyMeds — the whole category shares it.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check OrderlyMeds's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.

See OrderlyMeds pricing

Facts on this page reflect OrderlyMeds's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on OrderlyMeds's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

OrderlyMeds

3 compounds from $149/mo

Visit