Also on this list
ShedRx
A disclosed price ladder — but "as low as" is the 12-month rate, not the real one.
Another provider on our GHK-Cu provider ranking.
Read the ShedRx review →
Provider review
Vyora Wellness lists sermorelin at $189/mo, tirzepatide at $399/mo and semaglutide at $299/mo, plus 3 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
Priced per month, sold as a 4-week plan, and shipped every three weeks.
Product pages print "$299.00 / month" for semaglutide beside "4 week subscription," while its shipping and refund policies say monthly subscription orders ship "every three (3) weeks." No page says whether each shipment is a charge.
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Vyora Wellness discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Disclosed
States a federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for the pharmacy that fills your prescription, sourced to its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list
ShedRx
A disclosed price ladder — but "as low as" is the 12-month rate, not the real one.
Another provider on our GHK-Cu provider ranking.
Read the ShedRx review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $189/mo | $189/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | $399/mo | $399/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $299/mo | $299/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | $189/mo | $189/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Glutathione | $159/mo | $159/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| GHK-Cu | $199/mo | $199/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — Cadence, not price: the price says "/ month," the product says "4 week subscription," and its shipping and refund policies both say monthly subscription orders ship "every three (3) weeks." If each shipment is billed, that is about 17 charges a year; ask before enrolling.
See plans at Vyora WellnessPrices read from Vyora Wellness's own site
What they advertise
Semaglutide "$299.00 / month" and tirzepatide "$399.00 / month," each a "4-week subscription"; tablets $259 and $359; microdose tirzepatide $399 every 2 months. NAD+ and sermorelin $189, glutathione $159, GHK-Cu cream $199, each per month.
What you actually pay
$299/mo semaglutide and $399/mo tirzepatide at every dose, as its FAQ puts it: "Your cost remains the same, even as doses change." Sermorelin and NAD+ are $189/mo, glutathione $159/mo and GHK-Cu cream $199/mo. A fall code takes $50 off GLP-1s.
Money you will meet later
Vyora Wellness sells compounded semaglutide at $299 and tirzepatide at $399 a month, the same price at every dose, plus tablets ($259 and $359), a microdose tirzepatide plan ($399 every two months), NAD+ and sermorelin at $189, glutathione at $159 and a GHK-Cu cream at $199. Each price is printed on its product page, and a fall code takes $50 off GLP-1s. Members get a nutritionist, a trainer's GLP-1 movement program and a private community. The catch is the calendar: the pages say "per month" and "4-week subscription," while two of its policies say monthly orders ship every three weeks. Refunds after approval come back as store credit minus a $50 doctor review fee, and the two physicians on its team page are each listed under a specialty their own bios contradict.
Vyora Wellness appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking, our GHK-Cu provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Vyora Wellness states the regulatory category (503A or 503B) of the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
503A, plain. Its FAQ: "Vyora strictly works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies in the United States." No pharmacy is named; the FAQ adds that it is "connected to 25 of the top compounding pharmacies nationwide."
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published as a list. Its FAQ describes access "across nearly every state"; its GHK-Cu cream page says "Available in all 50 States."
The part they would rather you skipped
Vyora prices every subscription "per month" and names its GLP-1 products "4-week subscription," yet its shipping policy says "monthly subscription orders are shipped every three (3) weeks," and its refund policy repeats it. None of its pages says whether each shipment is a separate charge, which is the difference between 12 and about 17 charges a year. Its team page also lists both physicians as "Board-Certified Family Medicine Physician" while their own bios describe neuroradiology and nuclear medicine, and emergency medicine.
Other providers on our GHK-Cu provider ranking — the closest match to what Vyora Wellness sells.



13 more providers are on our GHK-Cu provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Vyora Wellness's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Vyora Wellness's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Vyora Wellness's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Vyora Wellness
6 compounds from $159/mo